Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 15%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 50%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Denver Beer Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

1
9
2
3.0

6 months ago

Good for oily scalp

PROS

Gentle formula

Conditions well

The brand claims that it is good for normal to oily hair types and so this shampoo does. It smoothen the hair texture and make them shinier too. It can be used daily to see better results. It is good for both men and women. The ingredients are safe and has Biotin in it. It treats dull, dry and frizzy-hair.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

value for money

PROS

Gentle Formula

Conditons Well

Good Packaging

Non-drying

This shampoo stimulates the hair growth and restores the health of the hair. The presence of Biotin prevents hair fall thereby strengthening them. The consistency of the shampoo is like of any gel, but it is colorless. The fragrance is beer-like, however it fades off very quickly. It softly and gently cleanses the hair and get easily rinsed off too.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Quality Product

PROS

Gentle Formula

Conditons Well

Good Packaging

Non-drying

The shampoo is good and I loved using beer shampoo. Before buying this I was skeptical about the results. But to my surprise, it was great. I can feel the smoothness in my hair and the hair fall issue got also reduced to some extent. It does not rip off the natural oil of the hair. It also detangles the hair.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Convenient packaging

PROS

Good Packaging

The packaging of this shampoo is lovable and attractive. It is cute and comes in a beer bottle shaped packaging. At the same time, it is convenient to use. the cap looks very classy in its golden metallic colour. It gets closed with a click but it is not too tight to open as well. In short, i am loving it.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

extraordinary formula

PROS

Gentle Formula

Conditons Well

Good Packaging

Non-drying

For me, beer shampoo was all together a new concept. I was actually excited to try this 'new' shampoo on my hair. Thankfully, it worked without damaging my hair texture and scalp. My hair feels the softness as well as the freshness after using this shampoo. It lathers sufficiently well. It comes in cute beer bottle shaped packaging, which is convenient to use.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Makes hair smooth

PROS

Gentle Formula

Conditiones well

I am using this shampoo since a month and I am pretty satisfied with the results. It makes my hair smooth and soft. It cleanse my oily scalp effectively without damaging it or making it itchy. Although the smell of the shampoo is of typical beer, but it fades off quickly. Otherwise this shampoo is good and effective in its results.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Complete hair care

PROS

Gentle Formula

Conditons Well

Good Packaging

Non-drying

I am totally satisfied with the results which I have received after using this shampoo. Its nice and gentle formula is good enough to cleanse your hair effectively thereby making them smoother and shinier. The regular use of this beer shampoo will add a natural shine and luster to the hair. It is suitable for normal to oily hair types.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Affordable

PROS

Gentle Formula

Conditions well

This shampoo, although being very unique in its formulation' comes at a very affordable price. However, its availability at offline stores is a major concern, still this is a good shampoo for oily scalp. The formula is gentle, ingredients are safe, the packaging is cute and convenient, what else I can ask for! So overall it is a good shampoo.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Lathers well

PROS

Gentle Formula

I was unsure about the effectiveness of this shampoo. Bu this shampoo does its job effectively. It makes my hair soft and smooth. It lathers sufficiently well and gets easily rinsed off too. Although the fragrance smells typically like of any beer but its okay because it goes off quickly. Overall, i felt it to have a gentle formula shampoo.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

perfect choice

PROS

Gentle Formula

Conditons Well

Good Packaging

Non-drying

This shampoo is the perfect choice for my hair as it has made them soft, light and shiny. Somewhere I feel that it has boosted the volume of the hair too. It keeps the hair manageable and does not rip of the natural shine and moisture of the hair. It has a nice packaging, but one has to be careful while travelling.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Silky hair

PROS

Non-drying

Gentle formula

I have oily scalp and I was not getting a good shampoo to help. This shampoo cleanse the scalp effectively but does not dry out the scalp. Thanks to its non-drying and gentle formula. I am quite satisfied with this shampoo. It has a cute beer-shaped bottle packaging which looks very unique. I recommend this shampoo for the oily scalp.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Volumise hair

PROS

Conditions Well

I am using this shampoo for quite a long time and earlier I had very thin and dull looking hair. But now i see that my hair looks volumized, strong and smooth. They have become manageable and frizz-free. Although this shampoo does not treat any hair fall problem but it makes hair stronger thereby reducing the chances of more hair fall.

View More…

Denver Beer Shampoo is an extraordinary formula that contains real beer that can be used daily to make your hair smooth, strong, and healthy. It is made with natural ingredients like biotin, maltose, and silica. Biotin restores the natural protein present in the hair and strengthens the roots. Maltose is a natural conditioner making your hair smooth and soft. It is specially formulated for those with hair loss and other hair problems. This shampoo creates perfect beer like lather and makes the hair silky and shiny. It provides complete care of your hair and scalp. It is suitable for normal to oily hair types.

How To Use Denver Beer Shampoo ?

  • On wet hair, apply this smapoo on your hair and scalp.
  • Massage it gently to form lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Denver Beer Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Stimulates hair growth.
  • Prevents hair fall and strengthens hair.
  • Softens hair and makes them shinier.
  • Voluminizes the hair.
  • Treats dry, dull, and frizzy hair.

Denver Beer Shampoo Ingredients

BEER
Hair-Conditioning
BENZOPHENONE
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE DEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DIMETHICONOL
Hair-Conditioning
EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
LAURETH-23
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TEA DODECYLBENZENESULFONATE
WATER
DIETHYL PHTHALATE
Cl 19140
Cl 15985
Alcohols