Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

53 Reviews

21
30
2
5.0

1 year ago

amazing results !

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

works well with dandruff hair and spray bottle extremely convenient. will buy this product again !! Travel friendly and perfect to tame your hair.. i have wavy hair. and it suited me well. gave hair soft and shiny and frizz free look which I really loved .. the smell is also not irritating as i am extremely sensitive to strong smell

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Derma hair serum

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

Derma essentials trichowdge advanced hair serum makes hair beautiful and strong i am also using the same for my self it is clinically proved natural and safe sulate free and also non oily it is light weigh and suitable for both men and women i am totally satisfied with this product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum BY Derma Essentia

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

the Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum BY Derma Essentia is a really good hair serum. it has a lightweight that I love and it does not weigh my hair down at all. it is completely natural and absolutely safe indeed . it makes my hair healthier and stronger.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Long manageable hair

PROS

Makes hair soft and smooth within shot span of time

Long lasting effects 

I absolutely love using this hair serum as it has a mild fragrance that is not at all bothersome and makes the hair look shiny and bouncy. It is a very effective and affordable hair serum that prevents hair loss and improves the hair texture. It makes the hair shiny and gorgeous.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect product to improve hair texture and add shine

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Dermatologically tested

Relieves dryness

The Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum is a lovely hair serum which has amazing properties to cure hair issues such as dryness. I always have dry hair and it frustrates me a lot , especially when I want to style my hair. My hair used to break a lot because of the dry texture and it annoyed me so much. But after using this serum my hair texture improved upto an extent sadly. I even use the serum as a light heat protectant and apply it to my damp hair before blowdrying. The only con I faced is its really pungent smell which makes me very uncomfortable.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Deep nourishment of hair

PROS

Easy to use and rinse

This hair serum is a brilliant product for those who are facing extreme hair fall. It prevents hair loss and makes the hair look lustrous and shiny. It increases the hair density by enhancing hair growth and stops the hair loss. It treats the scalp thoroughly. This is a must buy product for severe hair loss issues.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Recommended!!

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum is an innovative formula made with Redensyl, Peptides, Phytoextracts & Vitamins, which help to rejuvenate, nourish & moisturises scalp & hair. Made with Swiss Noval Technology extracts, it helps in limiting hair loss & ensuring hair growth. The formula effectively stimulates hair from root to tip and balances the scalp, leaving it feeling exhilarated, toned, nourished, and relieved from dryness. It's an effective hair growth serum, suitable for all hair types, and can be used by both men and women.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Promotes growth of hair

PROS

Mild fragrance 

Travel friendly 

My cousin Chemicals product when she was shopping for a few cosmetics. Since she had very scanty hair growth she decided to use this serum for her hair. This serum nourishes the scalp and make the hair smooth from root to tips. It promotes hair growth and make the hair Shiny and gorgeous.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Light weight serum

PROS

Eliminate hair fall

Make dry and frizzy hair smooth

My brother was facing hair loss issues. He was about to get married in a river and covers trying to avoid hair loss. I suggested him to use this hair serum and this hair serum really in stopping and preventing the hair loss. it also helped in making his hair stronger.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Brilliant technology

PROS

Makes the hair soft and bouncy

This has been my go to product to manage my hair on bad hair days. It is a very lightweight product and gets easily absorbed in the hair. It enhances new hair growth and also prevents the excessive hair fall. It is a perfect product for those who are experiencing extreme hair loss.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good growth serum

PROS

Prevents hair loss issues

This hair serum is a Unisex product that can be used by both men and women. It is very lightweight and gets absorbed easily on the scalp. It enhances hair growth and make the hair soft and manageable. It also detangle the hair and avoids breakage and split ends in the hair.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great Serum!!

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum is a great serum which is so nourishing for hair. It is oil free and light weight so quickly absorbs and leave hair shiny. It is suitable for both men and women and is perfect for daily use. It is affordable and very easy to use serum.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Hair Serum

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

It is the best sort of Serum available and gives maximum strength to the hair. It enriches the scalp with in built nutrients and make it better and clean and open the pores to make it naturally actively and promotes hair gain and makes scalp full with hair and protects the hair line most.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

For brittle and dry hair

PROS

Lustrous and shiny hair

For hair growth 

After having 2 kids my hair had gone for a toss. I was having extreme hair fall and my hair texture and become very rough and dry. My cousin suggested me to use this hair serum to improve my hair texture. This serum not only made my hair soft and smooth but also prevented hair loss.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Manages frizzy hair

PROS

Does not contain allergens

My mother got this hair serum for me as I was experiencing heavy hair loss. This hair serum came to my life as a boon as it made my life easier. It stopped the hair fall altogether and made it thicker and stronger. It is very amazing and effective product.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Natural and safe

Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum Is a hair serum to make the hair soft and smooth and also make the hair growth better. It helps to take fizziness but it is not very successful in doing so. The hair look nourished and glow but are not very manageable. It does make the hair strong but not regrow faster.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Advanced Hair serum

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

OMG!! I cant get rid of this Postpartum Hairfall. Tried various Medicine and health care Product but are All worthless. Ahhhhhh!!!! But Last week I switched to Derma Essentia Advanced Hair serum and could really see the Difference. My Hair fall has reached its least level and My hair are now more healthy and shiny. Got relief After using this Product. Derma Hair serum is packed with photo extract and advanced nano technology giving your hair strength from root to tip. It's natural, free from sulfate and parabens gives your a healthy growth and natural shine. . I personally loved this product and would surely recommend to Mother who is facing Postpartum hair loss.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Makes hair smooth

PROS

Paraben free

This has been the most effective and best serum till date. It is very lightweight and spreads gently on the hair. It gives a bouncy and shiny hair and makes them look gorgeous. It also helps in preventing hair fall and promotes hair growth. This serum is a must have product for those who have excessive hair fall.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Long and shiny hair

PROS

Soft and manageable hair

My best friend was getting married within a month and the worst part was that she had severe hair fall. She was recommended this hair serum by a trichologist. This hair serum stopped her hair fall within 3 weeks of its use and made her hair thicker, stronger and beautiful.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lustrous hair

PROS

Gives the hair a smooth appearance 

Makes hair soft and supple 

Post delivery my hair had become very rough and there was excessive hair fall. I found about this hair serum from an online shopping portal and was very hopeful after reading a lot of positive reviews. This serum actually helped my hair to become stronger and there was a lot of growth seen in my hair.

View More…
View All Reviews

Derma Essentia Advanced Hair Serum is a hair growth serum. It has an innovative formula with Phytoextracts, Peptides, Redensyl, and Vitamins that give new life to hair. The serum rejuvenates your hair and scalp and nourishes and moisturizes them. The serum, with its Advanced Swiss Noval Technology, helps in controlling hair loss and promotes hair growth. The formula effectively stimulates hair from root to tip and balances the scalp, leaving it feeling exhilarated, toned, nourished, and relieved from dryness. The serum is available in a 50 ml pack.

How To Use Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum ?

  • Take the adequate amount of Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum.
  • Start applying from the affected area.
  • Massage gently in circular motions for the serum to get absorbed into the scalp.
  • Use twice daily for best results.