Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

53 Reviews

21
30
2
4.0

1 year ago

Why waste your money in Salons when you can do it like a pro by a hair serum?

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Non-oily

Dermatologically tested

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

Why waste your money in Salons when you can do it like a pro by a hair serum? Derma Essentia Hair Serum: Made with an innovative formula the serum not only rejuvenates the hair and scalp but not moisturizes them. The swiss novel technology which is infamous for preventing hair loss and promoting hair growth is used in this advanced serum. Don’t use this serum on a regular basis but using it occasionally can create magic. I generally apply this serum on occasions like meetings, interviews, festivals, weddings... where I want to look a bit polished and well maintained than just a mere casual look.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Result oriented

PROS

Treats hair fall

Improves the hair density 

I found my beautician friend using this hair serum as treatment for dry and frizzy hair. She had a lot of hair loss and after using this serum her hair and become stronger and thicker. This serum helps in preventing hair loss and aids in enhancing the hair growth. It is a very useful product and is highly recommended for those who have hair fall issues.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Smoothens the hair 

Bouncy and shiny hair

My aunt was having very dry hair. Her hair had become very frizzy. She was suggested this hair serum by her friend who had used it before and had positive results. This serum helped her gain her soft smooth hair back. It made her hair manageable and improved its texture.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nourishes scalp

PROS

Improves hair texture 

Good fragrance 

This is a light weight and non greasy hair serum that effectively prevents the hair loss and helps in hair growth. It rejuvenates the hair and gives them a new life. This hair serum is a must buy for those who have a dry frizzy textured hair as it is really helpful in improving the hair texture.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good Hair Days!

PROS

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

Ever since I moved to Bangalore, I have had a major hair fall situation. The bare thought of losing all hair terrifies me. I've recently started using this product. THe serum helps is promoting nourished scalp and hair and reduces hair fall. The vitamins in it give a new life to hair thus reducing dryness and dullness. I am glad I can now hop to get all my lost hair back. lol. The serum is non greasy, so you can apply it anytime and even go to work after applying it. Very lightweight too. Easy to use pump bottle.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Lightweight and nourishig serum

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

It is a hair growth serum and helps in prevention of hair loss. The formula keeps the hair toned and nourish while relieving it from dryness from the root to tip. It is a unisex product and comes with a spray applicator which makes it easy for use. It helps nourish the scalp.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good for hair growth

PROS

Stops hair loss

Promotes hair growth 

My mother had severe hair loss issues and she was trying to find solution for it. I gifted her this serum. This serum has helped her prevent hair loss and also enhanced hair growth. It made her hair stronger and firmer. It made them manageable. She was really happy with this hair serum.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

The best hair serum which is dermatologically tested

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum by Derma Essentia is made with Redensyl, Peptides, Phytoextracts & Vitamins, which help to rejuvenate & nourish scalp & hair. The hair serum is made with Swiss Noval Technology extracts . The Advanced Serum helps in limiting hair loss and gives volume . How to use : * Take small quantity of Trichoedge Hair Serum on your palm * Starting from the affected area, apply with your fingers, gently massaging in circular motion, so that the serum gets absorbed into the scalp. What it did to my hair ? I used the serum for a week, twice daily it tames my curly hair & enhanced volume & limited hair loss . The serum is dermatologically tested & is suitable for all hair types for men and women. It's net volume is 50 ml and is priced for 995/-

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Prevents hair loss

PROS

Gorgeous and bouncy hair

Suitable for all hair types

This serum has been a boon to all those who have dry hair and extreme hair loss. This hair serum make the hair soft and smooth. It deeply nourishes the hair and helps in growth of the hair. It is very easy to use and is quite affordable. Highly recommended product by all beauticians.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Must have Hair Serum

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

Frizz Control

I have been using it for the last 10 days. I have noticed a change in my hair, earlier my hair was very frizzy but after using it has improved a lot. It has also reduced my hair loss problem. It has coconut oil and glycerin which makes hair more soft. I love it very much. Thanks for improving my hair.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Rejuvantes hair

PROS

Does not cause allergic reaction

I was suggested this hair serum bi a beautician who saw that I had very dry and frizzy hair. After using this hair serum my dry hair became very soft and there was no more frizz. It Maher hair become smooth and manageable and there were no more tangles after shampooing the hair.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nourishes hair

PROS

Stops hair fall

My cousin was having a lot of hair fall and she was trying to find a serum that would prevent hair loss and help in hair growth. I suggested her to use this hair serum that not only prevents hair loss but also enhances the hair growth and makes them soft and Shiny.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Non-greasy serum that can be used anytime

PROS

Non-oily

Controls hair fall

I’m kinda relying on this one to get my lost hair back. I have been suffering from hair fall for the last few months. This serum is believed to stimulate the hair from root to tip, rejuvenate the hair and scalp, control hair loss and promote hair growth. I usually apply it before going to bed. It’s been a month since I’ve started using this product. I guess it’s still too early to see much results. This serum comes in a pump dispenser. Quite easy-to-use and apply. The solution has a slight gel-like texture, but it gets easily absorbed. You can use it twice a day, morning before leaving for work, school, studio, farm, wherever, and once before going to bed at night. Since it is non-greasy, you can use it anytime.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Non greasy 

Unisex serum

This is a non oily and non sticky hair serum that spread evenly On The Hair and makes them smooth and manageable. It evenly nourishes the hair from root to tip and make them smooth. It is very helpful as it prevents hair loss and enhances hair growth. A must buy hair serum.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Very effective

Non sticky

Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum is a very effective serum that helps in hair growth. It makes the brittle hair soft and smooth. It helps in making the hair manageable and untangled. I love using this soul and this is now a part of my daily hair care routine.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Makes hair shiny and lustrous 

Makes hair bouncy 

I had dry and dull hair. I wanted to use a product that would make my hair shiny, smooth and lustrous. I came across this Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum. This serum helps in growth of the hair and makes it shiny and lustrous. It made my hair manageable and smooth.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Shiny manageable hair

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

I have major hair fall during monsoons and it becomes an irritating sight to see the hair falling everywhere. My hair become very thin in this season. Derma Essentia Trichoedge Advanced Hair Serum helps in controlling hair fall and make them thicker. It nourishes the hair from root to tip and makes them healthy.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Hair growth serum

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Non-oily

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

As my son was having hair loss problem I gifted this Derma Essentia Advanced Hair Serum to him. It is made with phyto extracts, peptides, redensyl and vitamins to activate hair growth. It is formulated with advanced Swiss Noval technology. It controls hair loss and boosts hair growth while moisturising the hair from root to tip.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Organic and safe to use on hair !

PROS

Suitable for both men and women

Lightweight

Non-oily

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Contains clinically proven phytoextracts

Natural and safe

Relieves dryness

Controls hair fall

My dermatologist had suggested me to buy a proper hair serum to treat my damaged hair. That is when I bought the Derma Essentia Advanced Hair Serum. I read good reviews for the product in online portal. The hair serum spreads to the scalp of the hair and treats the damaged hair. The hair serum nourishes the hair and tones the hair. The dryness from the hair is completely treated. On regular application of the Derma Essentia Advanced Hair Serum, hair loss is completely treated and ensures hair growth. This serum is available in small pack of 50ml and hence we can try out at ease.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

For hair growth

PROS

Prevents hair loss

Enhances hair growth 

This hair serum is a very nice product for hair growth. It gives a new life to the hair by rejuvenating it and nourishing it. It helps in controlling hair loss and making the hair thick and smooth. It helps in making the hair lustrous and shiny. A must have product for dry and dull hair.

View More…