Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer

4.3/5
52 Reviews

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer is a heavy-duty moisturizer for dry skin. It comes with triple power of Provitamin B5, Ceramides, and Aquaxyl that provide long-lasting hydration, reinforce the skin’s natural barrier function, and reduce transepidermal water loss. The cream keeps the skin twice as hydrated and moisturized and fights against dryness and dehydration. It makes skin look healthy, plump, and glowing from the inside. The cream is available in a 100 g tube.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
94.2% Approved out of
52 Users

Ratings Distribution

52 Reviews
5 Stars
22% Complete
22
4 Stars
29% Complete
29
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 34fights dryness and dehydration
  • 33makes skin soft and supple
  • 33long-lasting hydration
  • 32can be used under makeup
  • 31prevents moisture loss

Cons

  • 13might feel heavy
  • 1greasy
  • 1availability issues

How To Use Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer ?

  • Apply Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer on cleansed skin and massage until absorbed.

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer Ingredients :

Aqua

Coco Caprylate/Caprate

Caprylic Capric Triglyceride

Octyldodecanol

Xylitylglucoside (and) Anhydroxylitol (and) Xylitol

C14-22 Alcohols & C12-20 Alkyl Glycoside

Polyacrylate13/ Polyisobutene/ Polysorbate 20

Ceramide III

Dexpanthenol

Betaine

Carbomer

Sodium Gluconate

Cetostearyl Alcohol

Cetaeryl Octanoate

Diethylhexyl Syringylidene Malonate & Caprylic Capric Triglyceride

Triethanolamine

Phenoxyethanol and Ethylhexylglycerin

Dimethicone

Fragrance

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer Reviews

Sort By:
Keeps my skin Moisturized and Hydrated Radhika approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


As my work includes staying in makeup for long long hours daily, So I do need a moisturizer which can keep my skin hydrated for long hours...and I think I found one💁 & That is #dermaessentia ultra hydrating moisturizer.. I noticed the difference instantly in my skin when the first time I applied it. Earlier my skin used get dry and patchy , especially after applying so much of heavy makeup. But when I started using this moisturizer, I noticed ( even my makeup artist noticed) , that my skin is not getting super flaky , my makeup is not breaking out, no dry patches as well. Plus I am feeling very moisturized and my skin feels hydrated and also the makeup feels so light on my skin. I mean WOW , just because I Switched to dermaessentia ultra hydrating moisturizer, life has become so easy, and my skin has become smooth and hydrated.. I am really happy with the results and that I took the decision to try it out.🙃

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer-Keeps my skin Moisturized and Hydrated-By radhika_bhatnagar-1Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer-Keeps my skin Moisturized and Hydrated-By radhika_bhatnagar-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydration and Moisture Diksha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Triple working action

Long-lasting hydration

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Chemical-free

Restores skin’s moisture barrier


Derma Essential Ultra Hydrating Moisture is triple action product it helps in keeping skin hydrating for long and also makes it moistured plus it can be used under makeup and has no chemical it is free from harmful chemicals it is also light weighted it fights dryness and keeps skin hydrated for long time

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Triple working action

Long-lasting hydration

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Chemical-free

Restores skin’s moisture barrier


the Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer BY Derma Essentia is a really good face moisturizer. it helps me keep my skin hydrated and moisturized all day long . I find it perfect for winters when my skin feels so dry and rough. it gives my face a long-lasting hydration.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizer to the rescue this winter Mrinai approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting hydration

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Dermatologically tested


I consider myself to be someone who has a dry skin phobia. I moisturize throughout the year to keep my skin supple and soft as much as I can. During the winters it becomes all the more important. ❄️🥶 I am trying this moisturizer from derma essentia this season and it keeps my skin hydrated throughout the day. I apply it twice everyday as a habit, and it is working just fine for me. Completely recommend🧤😊

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer-Moisturizer to the rescue this winter-By mrinai_gulhane
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Your perfect companion this winter! Jennyta approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Triple working action

Long-lasting hydration

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Restores skin’s moisture barrier


So this product is just mind-blowing with the kind of justice it's done to my skin in a single overnight application. I woke up the next day with skin so soft and smooth and my skin rejuvenating. This serum is highly recommended if you want to even your skin tone and feel the feather touch sensation on your skin. Use at night did the best results.

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer-Your perfect companion this winter!-By jennyta_santtos
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
GREAT MOISTURIZING POWER Modonika approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting hydration

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested


It is a cream-based moisturizer for all skin types normal to sensitive and dry skin. Its of creamy consistency, with a nice aroma, comes in squeezing the tube. It makes skin soft supple. It's with greasy formula but absorbed by the skin easily. A little amount goes well. Even it suits to my sensitive skin which I haven't thought of, as every skin needs moisturizing. In winter, it becomes necessity. Great moisturizing power throughout the day. I will recommend it for dry skin which needs heavy moisturizing skin products. Try this long lasting hydration for sure, you will never skip this from your vanity box. Women who loves makeup, can try beneath the makeup. I don't find any flaws as its blending in my skin well in winter. Cant say anything about summers. Best for daily routine hydrating lotion. It has natural milk base, keeps the skin nourished and healthy. Best thing is dermatologically tested and recommended by the doctors.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice moisturizer Soumya approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Deep moisturization

Highly nourishing


This moisturizer comprises of Provitamin B5, Ceramides, and Aquaxyl. These ingredients improve the longevity of the hydrating effect this moisturizer has on the skin and makes it soft and smooth. It improves the skin texture and also prevents it from excess dehydration. It locks the moisture within the skin and does not allow it to dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating effect Sushmita approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Apt for dry skin

Safe for all skin types


My friend suggested me to use this moisturizer for my extreme dry skin. This cream is very smooth and light weight in texture. It blends easily in the skin and gives it a radiant glow. It makes the skin soft and nourishes it deeply. It also helps brightening the skin and Evens out the skin tone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent Pia approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Skin nourishment


My brother had extreme dry skin and wanted to use a moisturizer that would suit his dry and worse skin texture. This moisturizer improved his skin texture and made his skin look soft and supple. This moisturizer can be used by both men and women and is tested dermatologically. It is safe and does not cause any allergies.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Buttery soft skin Nidhi approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Safe for all skin types


My cousin got this moisturizer from a dermatologist and she has been religiously using her for her extreme dry skin. Her skin was very scaly and during winters they were very dry and itchy. This moisturizer made her skin become hydrated, soft, smooth and supple. It is highly recommended for those who have extreme dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fights dryness Sarah approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Very hydrating

Deeply nourishing


My cousin has been using this moisturizer for long and it has really helped her dry skin become soft and supple. Her dry skin had become very itchy and scaly. It used to hurt her a lot. she was trying to find an apt moisturizer and this came as a blessing. This moisturizer is a very soothing and calming product for the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Healthy skin Monisha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Beneficial for dry skin

Locks skin moisture


I love using this moisturizer as it has a very calming and soothing aroma. It is very lightweight and does not feel greasy or oily. It gets easily absorbed in the skin and makes it soft and smooth. It makes the skin look healthy and bright. It is very travel friendly and affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Radhika approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Skin brightening

Moisturizer for dry skin


I have been using this moisturizer since long and it has a very nourishing and effective product. It gently nourishes the skin. It makes the skin hydrated and also lightens the skin complexion. It is a very effective moisturizer and is specifically curated for those who have excess dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishes skin Sahaja approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Perfect for dry skin

Nourishes the skin


This is a very hydrating moisturizer that makes the skin soft, smooth and supple. It gently nourishes the skin and locks the moisture within the skin derma. It does not allow dehydration of the skin. It makes the skin look healthy and plump. The best moisturizer for dry skin till date.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super Hydrating Moisturizer Cliantha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Chemical-free

Restores skin’s moisture barrier


I've been using the Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer for more than a month now and I've been loving how it feels on my skin. As the name suggests, it has a long-lasting hydrating power and keeps the skin soft and feeling moisturized throughout the day. It works really well for normal-dry skin. Extremely light weighted and non-sticky/oily.

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer-Super Hydrating Moisturizer-By cliantha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft and smooth skin Sameera approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Locks moisture within the skin

Very hydrating


Very recently I came across this Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer. This moisturizer comprises of Provitamin B5, Ceramides, and Aquaxyl. These ingredients help in long lasting hydration of the skin and create a barrier on the skin surface to avoid the dehydration of the skin. It makes the skin look healthy, soft and plump.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For all skin types Prerna approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Intense moisturization

Infused with Provitamin B5, Ceramides, and Aquaxyl


If you want to have a soft and glowing skin then this is the right product for you. It is very lightweight and suits the skin well. It is apt for those who have excessive dry skin and it makes the skin look healthy and plump. It does not cause the moisture from the skin to get dried up and gives it a radiant glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
perfect product Michelle approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Deeply hydrates the skin

Deep nourishment


My cousin sister had a dry and itchy skin. The dermatologist recommended her to use this Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer. This moisturizer is infused with technology that helps in locking the moisture within the skin dermis and deeply hydrates it. She was really happy after using this moisturizer as it made her skin glowing and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
cream Shreya approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Triple working action

Long-lasting hydration

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Chemical-free

Restores skin’s moisture barrier


It is the best cream fir all skin types expecially for sensitive and dry skin. It absorbs easily and has no chemical base ingredients. It has natural milk base and keeps the skin nourished and healthy throughout. It is better and dermatologically tested and most often recommended by the doctors.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent moisturizer Vyshnavi approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Deeply moisturizes the skin

Very effective for dry skin


Having a dry skin makes it hard to maintain it during winters. The skin becomes scaly and itchy. This Moisturiser is a very good and effective product for those who have a very dry skin. It protects the skin and creates a barrier to avoid excess dehydration. It makes the skin soft supple and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)