Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

52 Reviews

22
29
1
4.5

1 year ago

Keeps my skin Moisturized and Hydrated

PROS

As my work includes staying in makeup for long long hours daily, So I do need a moisturizer which can keep my skin hydrated for long hours...and I think I found one💁 & That is #dermaessentia ultra hydrating moisturizer.. I noticed the difference instantly in my skin when the first time I applied it. Earlier my skin used get dry and patchy , especially after applying so much of heavy makeup. But when I started using this moisturizer, I noticed ( even my makeup artist noticed) , that my skin is not getting super flaky , my makeup is not breaking out, no dry patches as well. Plus I am feeling very moisturized and my skin feels hydrated and also the makeup feels so light on my skin. I mean WOW , just because I Switched to dermaessentia ultra hydrating moisturizer, life has become so easy, and my skin has become smooth and hydrated.. I am really happy with the results and that I took the decision to try it out.🙃

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Hydration and Moisture

PROS

Triple working action

Long-lasting hydration

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Chemical-free

Restores skin’s moisture barrier

Derma Essential Ultra Hydrating Moisture is triple action product it helps in keeping skin hydrating for long and also makes it moistured plus it can be used under makeup and has no chemical it is free from harmful chemicals it is also light weighted it fights dryness and keeps skin hydrated for long time

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer BY Derma Essentia

PROS

Triple working action

Long-lasting hydration

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Chemical-free

Restores skin’s moisture barrier

the Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer BY Derma Essentia is a really good face moisturizer. it helps me keep my skin hydrated and moisturized all day long . I find it perfect for winters when my skin feels so dry and rough. it gives my face a long-lasting hydration.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Moisturizer to the rescue this winter

PROS

Long-lasting hydration

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Dermatologically tested

I consider myself to be someone who has a dry skin phobia. I moisturize throughout the year to keep my skin supple and soft as much as I can. During the winters it becomes all the more important. ❄️🥶 I am trying this moisturizer from derma essentia this season and it keeps my skin hydrated throughout the day. I apply it twice everyday as a habit, and it is working just fine for me. Completely recommend🧤😊

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Your perfect companion this winter!

PROS

Triple working action

Long-lasting hydration

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Restores skin’s moisture barrier

So this product is just mind-blowing with the kind of justice it's done to my skin in a single overnight application. I woke up the next day with skin so soft and smooth and my skin rejuvenating. This serum is highly recommended if you want to even your skin tone and feel the feather touch sensation on your skin. Use at night did the best results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

GREAT MOISTURIZING POWER

PROS

Long-lasting hydration

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

It is a cream-based moisturizer for all skin types normal to sensitive and dry skin. Its of creamy consistency, with a nice aroma, comes in squeezing the tube. It makes skin soft supple. It's with greasy formula but absorbed by the skin easily. A little amount goes well. Even it suits to my sensitive skin which I haven't thought of, as every skin needs moisturizing. In winter, it becomes necessity. Great moisturizing power throughout the day. I will recommend it for dry skin which needs heavy moisturizing skin products. Try this long lasting hydration for sure, you will never skip this from your vanity box. Women who loves makeup, can try beneath the makeup. I don't find any flaws as its blending in my skin well in winter. Cant say anything about summers. Best for daily routine hydrating lotion. It has natural milk base, keeps the skin nourished and healthy. Best thing is dermatologically tested and recommended by the doctors.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nice moisturizer

PROS

Deep moisturization 

Highly nourishing 

This moisturizer comprises of Provitamin B5, Ceramides, and Aquaxyl. These ingredients improve the longevity of the hydrating effect this moisturizer has on the skin and makes it soft and smooth. It improves the skin texture and also prevents it from excess dehydration. It locks the moisture within the skin and does not allow it to dry.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Hydrating effect

PROS

Apt for dry skin

Safe for all skin types 

My friend suggested me to use this moisturizer for my extreme dry skin. This cream is very smooth and light weight in texture. It blends easily in the skin and gives it a radiant glow. It makes the skin soft and nourishes it deeply. It also helps brightening the skin and Evens out the skin tone.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Excellent

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Skin nourishment

My brother had extreme dry skin and wanted to use a moisturizer that would suit his dry and worse skin texture. This moisturizer improved his skin texture and made his skin look soft and supple. This moisturizer can be used by both men and women and is tested dermatologically. It is safe and does not cause any allergies.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Buttery soft skin

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Safe for all skin types 

My cousin got this moisturizer from a dermatologist and she has been religiously using her for her extreme dry skin. Her skin was very scaly and during winters they were very dry and itchy. This moisturizer made her skin become hydrated, soft, smooth and supple. It is highly recommended for those who have extreme dry skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Fights dryness

PROS

Very hydrating 

Deeply nourishing 

My cousin has been using this moisturizer for long and it has really helped her dry skin become soft and supple. Her dry skin had become very itchy and scaly. It used to hurt her a lot. she was trying to find an apt moisturizer and this came as a blessing. This moisturizer is a very soothing and calming product for the skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Healthy skin

PROS

Beneficial for dry skin

Locks skin moisture 

I love using this moisturizer as it has a very calming and soothing aroma. It is very lightweight and does not feel greasy or oily. It gets easily absorbed in the skin and makes it soft and smooth. It makes the skin look healthy and bright. It is very travel friendly and affordable.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Skin brightening 

Moisturizer for dry skin

I have been using this moisturizer since long and it has a very nourishing and effective product. It gently nourishes the skin. It makes the skin hydrated and also lightens the skin complexion. It is a very effective moisturizer and is specifically curated for those who have excess dry skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nourishes skin

PROS

Perfect for dry skin

Nourishes the skin

This is a very hydrating moisturizer that makes the skin soft, smooth and supple. It gently nourishes the skin and locks the moisture within the skin derma. It does not allow dehydration of the skin. It makes the skin look healthy and plump. The best moisturizer for dry skin till date.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Super Hydrating Moisturizer

PROS

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Chemical-free

Restores skin’s moisture barrier

I've been using the Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer for more than a month now and I've been loving how it feels on my skin. As the name suggests, it has a long-lasting hydrating power and keeps the skin soft and feeling moisturized throughout the day. It works really well for normal-dry skin. Extremely light weighted and non-sticky/oily.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Soft and smooth skin

PROS

Locks moisture within the skin

Very hydrating

Very recently I came across this Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer. This moisturizer comprises of Provitamin B5, Ceramides, and Aquaxyl. These ingredients help in long lasting hydration of the skin and create a barrier on the skin surface to avoid the dehydration of the skin. It makes the skin look healthy, soft and plump.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

For all skin types

PROS

Intense moisturization 

Infused with Provitamin B5, Ceramides, and Aquaxyl

If you want to have a soft and glowing skin then this is the right product for you. It is very lightweight and suits the skin well. It is apt for those who have excessive dry skin and it makes the skin look healthy and plump. It does not cause the moisture from the skin to get dried up and gives it a radiant glow.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

perfect product

PROS

Deeply hydrates the skin 

Deep nourishment

My cousin sister had a dry and itchy skin. The dermatologist recommended her to use this Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer. This moisturizer is infused with technology that helps in locking the moisture within the skin dermis and deeply hydrates it. She was really happy after using this moisturizer as it made her skin glowing and smooth.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

cream

PROS

Triple working action

Long-lasting hydration

Prevents moisture loss

Fights dryness and dehydration

Makes skin soft and supple

Great for everyday use

Can be used under makeup

Dermatologically tested

Chemical-free

Restores skin’s moisture barrier

It is the best cream fir all skin types expecially for sensitive and dry skin. It absorbs easily and has no chemical base ingredients. It has natural milk base and keeps the skin nourished and healthy throughout. It is better and dermatologically tested and most often recommended by the doctors.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Excellent moisturizer

PROS

Deeply moisturizes the skin

Very effective for dry skin

Having a dry skin makes it hard to maintain it during winters. The skin becomes scaly and itchy. This Moisturiser is a very good and effective product for those who have a very dry skin. It protects the skin and creates a barrier to avoid excess dehydration. It makes the skin soft supple and smooth.

View More…
View All Reviews

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer is a heavy-duty moisturizer for dry skin. It comes with triple power of Provitamin B5, Ceramides, and Aquaxyl that provide long-lasting hydration, reinforce the skin’s natural barrier function, and reduce transepidermal water loss. The cream keeps the skin twice as hydrated and moisturized and fights against dryness and dehydration. It makes skin look healthy, plump, and glowing from the inside. The cream is available in a 100 g tube.

How To Use Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer ?

  • Apply Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer on cleansed skin and massage until absorbed.

ASK A QUESTION

Derma Essentia Ultra Hydrating Moisturizer Ingredients

BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CARBOMER
CERAMIDE III
Anti-AgingReplenishing
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
COCO-CAPRYLATE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
FRAGRANCE
OCTYLDODECANOL
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM GLUCONATE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Aquaxyl
Euxyl PE 9010 [China Market Only]
Anti-AgingAntioxidantReplenishing
Polyacrylate-13/ Polyisobutene/ Polysorbate 20
C14-22 Alcohols & C12-20 Alkyl glucoside
Diethylhexyl Syringylidene Malonate & Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride