Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 11%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 89%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Derma Essentia Advanced Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Serum Ingredients

BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1
ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID
FRAGRANCE
NIACINAMIDE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
WATER
Phenoxy Ethanol
Ceremide III
Suitable base

Derma Essentia Advanced Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

53 Reviews

20
27
4
2
1.5

8 months ago

Niacinamide and Vitamin C together? NO.

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

This Serum has a nice, light feel on the skin. It gets absorbed pretty quick and It smells nice . But one thing where all the pros get shadowed down is it has Niacinamide as the third ingredient, which is pretty high amount. Scientifically, Vitamin C and Niacinamide don't work together. They'll not necessarily irritate you. But, Niacinamide cancels out ascorbic acid. So, the serum's potency is effected already. That's why it will work really really slow and take a long time to show results. Plus it's expensive for what it offers now. So, instead of buying this, I'd rather invest my money in some other, better Vitamin C.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Vitamin c serum

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Offers skin protection

Anti-aging properties

Contains niacinamide

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

Derma essentia advanced vitamin c anti ageing serum as we all know that serum helps to make My skin glow naturally andI am also using the same for my self it is easily available in the market at a affordable price also it absorb quickly also it also offer the skin protection

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best for Travelholic person

PROS

Derma Essentia Advaced Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Serum is a effective product for those who travel alot. It removes tan from face. It helps in removing dark patches. Also it reduces visible signs of ageing. It's one of best product for those who are above 25years. It is something that will make them young and attractive.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Healing my vacation tan, one day at a time

PROS

Anti-aging properties

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Absorbed quickly

treats photoaging

I am someone who travels a lot. That means my skin is exposed to the sun for long hours and it leads to photo-aging, means dark patches start to show. I have been using this serum for over a month and I can say it has helped fade most of them away. I shall continue using it and hopefully they'll be healed soon. :)

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

A luxury for the Skin

PROS

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

I’m in my 30's and this age is considered right to use anti aging properties products for women skin. Its the first time I’m using an anti-ageing product and serum. I only use herbal products. My skin is sensitive oily, dull and uneven with some pigmented dots and open pores. I am using it from last 2 weeks and this serum is doing great and not giving any greasy feel. Not giving much oiliness on my skin as compare to other normal days. I feel great for this. This serum has light fragrance, relax senses so mild and soothing. It quickly absorbs into the skin, provide radiance thats a plus point. Dropper is there to get the right amount of drops. It is of watery consistency. I wish bottle never get empty☺️ I would say its a luxury for the skin..totally in love with this product.. I’m totally fan of this and recommend you to give it a try if want flawless and radiant skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Evens out skin tone

PROS

Offers skin protection

Anti-aging properties

Contains niacinamide

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

This is essentially a Vitamin C serum that also contains Hyaluronic Acid. Only 3 drops are required for me to apply on my whole face and neck. Though having oily skin type, I've never experienced any kinds of break outs. Upon regular use it evens out skin tone and also makes the skin appear more supple and youthful.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Offers skin protection

Anti-aging properties

Contains niacinamide

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

It gives you amazing results after using it regularly for a week .. It evens out your skintone .. It adds radiance and glow to your skin .. It reduces your dark spots and Pigmentation .. It reduces visible signs of ageing .. It protect the skin .. It is such an amazing serum.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Reduced My darkspots

PROS

Anti-aging properties

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

Alluring Aroma

For last 1 month I have been using this serum every night before bed. Since then I have noticed that It has helped me in reducing my dark spots pimple spots & pigmentation. I had so many of them for a long time but after using this I have noticed that my pigmentation has drastically reduced. & also my favourite thing about this Serum is its fragrance., I love using products with the type of fragrance, which gives me a rich&refreshing feel. I think it has a very alluring Aroma.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Very effective and value for money

PROS

Anti-aging properties

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

This Vitamin C Serum is quite effective in reducing blemishes, pigmentation and fine lines of ageing..it even downs skin tone and makes it look younger..it is non greasy and gets absorbed really well on skin.. suitable for all skin types..I would recommend this to all women above the age of 35 for getting glow on their skin

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

serum

PROS

Offers skin protection

Anti-aging properties

Contains niacinamide

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Spreads easily

Serum is very important for face , absorbs easily in to face , easily easy to apply , best product , serum mandatory for face , i need this serum product for us , blends very well , vit c is very impotant for skin it has anti oxidants fully

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Derma Essentia Vitamin C Serum

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Absorbed quickly

Derma Essentia Vitamin C Serum Is a face serum that is loaded with vitamin c and hydraulic acid. The vitamin c is an essential ingredient that helps to fade dark spots and hyperpigmentation. It makes skin brighter. Hydraulic acid also helps to make the skin supple and reduce marks. It is a good serum but not very extraordinarily good to buy.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Great serum

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Offers skin protection

Anti-aging properties

Contains niacinamide

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

Rejuvenates the skin

Repair the skin

Improves skin texture

It's been more than a week that I have been using DERMA ESSENTIA VITAMIN C SERUM, I really love the work that it has done on my skin. After using it, my skin had become healthier, softer and fresh. Along with adding glow to my skin, it had helped me in lightening the dark spots and blemishes. All you have to do is take a few drops of it and massage gently on your face and neck and that's it. The results are just amazing. It will help in fighting against the signs of aging like wrinkles, dry skin, pigmentation, and dullness. Leaving behind flawless, soft, healthy, glowing and hydrated skin.   Talking about its packaging, it comes in a glass bottle with a beautiful pump cap. I totally like the appearance of the bottle.  I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

PROS

Anti-aging properties

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

PRODUCT:- Derma Essentia Vitamin C Serum PACKAGING:- This serum comes in a glass bottle provided with a pump applicator for easy dispense of the product drop wise. TEXTURE:- It has like light weight formula and the texture appears a bit oily which is obvious for serums and facial oils. EXPERIENCE:- Vitamin C serum is a must have product in the skin care routine once you hit 25. This particular serum for the brand, Derma Essentia, also includes some other potent ingredients like Hyaluronic Acid, and Antioxidants which help in faster repairing of the skin.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

better

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Offers skin protection

Anti-aging properties

Contains niacinamide

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

This one is ok ok product as my mother strt using it Nd she is saying she is happy although but she find it bit strong which makes her skin a bit itchy I DNT knw y but it does as of now stop using it but the serum is good may b it doesn't suit her skin

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Lightweight serum

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Anti-aging properties

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

I've been wanting to try a serum for a long time and finally got to try it. This serum is packed with antioxidants and hyaluronic acid which heals the skin and soothes it. Helps to even out pigmentation, skin tone and also helps to recover damage caused by the sun leaving the skin looking beautiful and radiant.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lighten up my dark spots

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Anti-aging properties

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

Derma essentia vitamin c serum help me to reduce dark spot and lighten up all scars from my face. This product add glow and moisture to skin. You can also use it under makeup for best results use it at night before you sleep. It makes my skin more soft and supple .

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Quick Absorbing, Spreads easy, Works wonders!

PROS

Anti-aging properties

Reduces visible signs of aging

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

This Derma Essentia serum is one of the best serums I have come across which contains Vitamin C, which works wonders on the skin. It is Non-Oily on the skin and adds radiance and glow to the face. It makes the skin soft and smoothens fine lines and wrinkles that come with ageing. It has a very good and fresh fragrance as well.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best facial serum with vitamin C, hyaluronic acid and ceramides

PROS

Contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid

Anti-aging properties

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

Adds radiance and glow to skin

This derma essentia advanced vitamin C serum is enriched with anti aging properties as it has hyaluronic acid and ceramides in it which helps retaining moisture in the skin and also prevents skin from ageing. If you are looking for an anti ageing skin care routine this should be in your list. This product gets absorbed easily into the skin and does wonders to the skin. Use it in your night time skincare and you won't regret it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Quickly absorption and non-oily = Perfect Solution

PROS

Anti-aging properties

Reduces visible signs of aging

Evens out skin tone

Absorbed quickly

I’m 30, and this is about the right time to start using these anti-ageing products. At least that’s what the TV commercials say. Although I must admit, this is the first time I’m using an anti-ageing serum. According to the description on the package, this serum protects and helps reduce signs of ageing, brightens uneven skin tone and improves overall skin texture. It also helps retain the skin’s moisture and firmness. Seriously, what more do you want? This is like a magic potion. I’m totally gonna continue using this serum and would also recommend this product to anyone who needs an all-in-one magic potion for their skin. This serum has a watery consistency and a very light fragrance. it quickly absorbs into the skin, leaving no residue or marks behind. Plus, no oiliness or stickiness.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Derma Essentia Vitamin C Serum.

PROS

Offers skin protection

Spreads easily

Absorbed quickly

I haven't been using the Derma Essentia Vitamin C Serum for quite some time now. But my fining are serum being effective on the skin and works wonders on the skin. The vitamin C serum improves skin texture, lightens the complexion and gives us a even skin tone. The only problem I have is that the product is very expensive for its size. I mix this with baby lotion and apply for better results, The vitamin C serum has antioxidants that repairs the damage on skin caused by various factors. Now i would request you to make it available locally, for us to buy them and further reduce its ricing as it may hit the pocket on long run.

View More…
View All Reviews

Derma Essentia Vitamin C Serum is a powerful face serum that adds glow to the skin while also protecting it from external factors. It is packed with potent antioxidants, ceramides, and hyaluronic acid that heal the skin, soothe it, and smoothen wrinkles and fine lines. The serum improves skin’s texture and quality and also helps it recover from the damage caused by sun, pollution, and age. It protects the skin from free radical damage, evens out the skin tone, and fights pigmentation. With regular use, you get beautiful looking, radiant, and younger-looking skin. The serum is available in a 15 ml pack.

How To Use Derma Essentia Advanced Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Serum ?

  • Apply a few drops of Derma Essentia Advanced Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Serum onto your cleansed face and neck.
  • Massage gently until it gets absorbed.

ASK A QUESTION