Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Skin Conditioning

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation Ingredients

ALUMINA
BHT
FRAGRANCE
PARAFFIN
PETROLATUM
SILICA SILYLATE
STEARATE
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
Cera Microcristallina
Glyceryl
Liquidum
Paraffiunum

Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

10 Reviews

4
5
1
4.7

11 months ago

Covers every spot on face

PROS

Only a small quantity is required

Suits all skin types

I have been using this dermacol makeup cover foundation whenever i get acne or dark circle. Only a small quantity is enough which can cover full face without leaving any spot. It is suitable for all skin types. It is an amazing product which i would recommend to everyone. With other foundation everyone should keep atleast one tube of this.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Only a small quantity is required

Suits all skin types

IIt's just perfect.nothing can be better than this...My skin is oily so it just awesome.and I'm using this product since 1 week it's better than other foundation it blend perfectly smooth & there texture are also perfect & liquidy i love this product & it's perfect for any special occasions.thankks

View More…
2.0

1 year ago

Foundation

PROS

my friend introduced me to Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation. she says this foundation works best for her and is ling lasting and gives a very good coverage. since my regular foundation was over,i decided to give this a try. it comes in a tune form which i like as it is hygienic and easy to use. also there is minimal wastage. the texture of this foundation is very creamy and feels very heavy on the skin. it is very pigmented and effortlessly covers my dark spots and blemishes.i was very impressed by this. thou it feels heavy, it settles to a nice matte finish on the skin. but i noticed within 2-3 hours it started creasing and settled into the fine lines on my face. also it is very difficult to remove and takes extra efforts to come off. the worst part was it gave me pimples the next day. maybe this isn't suitable for my oily skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Blends well

PROS

Dermatologist tested brand Covers imperfections

I usually prefer foundation before heavy make up in order to cover my skin imperfections. I have used many kinds of products, but recently my friend gifted me this Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation. The product is completely natural and doesn’t contain any chemicals. Also the product is dermatologist tested brand that is best suitable for all types of skin. The foundation covers up all the skin imperfections like acnes, fine lines, blemishes, pimples and wrinkles and delivers an even tone skin for further make up. It also has a good staying power that extends the longevity of the makeup. It doesn’t dry out the skin and locks up the skin moisture. It provides full coverage to face and improves the skin complexion. As the product contains SPF 30 it prevents the skin from sun rays and other pollutants that adds additional glow to the skin. The foundation provides velvety matte appearance.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

best long lasting foundation

PROS

Only a small quantity is required

Suits all skin types

matte finish

covers all dark spots and blemishes

I have been looking out for a long lasting foundation at suits my skin for so many days then I got to know about Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation with long staying capability. The cream is effectively covers all the dark spots and blemishes. I usually take a very little amount and is sufficient to cover the entire face and neck. It gives a nice matte finish. It is water resistant and sweat proof. It stays for a good 7 to 8 hours a-without any smudging. It conceals dark circles also. The consistency is little thick and it might get deposited in the fine lines. It comes in different shades to perfectly suit your skin color. It enhances your skin tone without changing the color of it. . I just love the velvety finish of it. I always wear it whenever I go for parties and gets me a lots of compliments.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Make up cover foundation

PROS

Only a small quantity is required

Suits all skin types

Last month I had to go for my husband side relative’s marriage. But I didn’t have time to either go to parlour or home facial. My colleague suggested to buy Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation to hide all the imperfections of my face. I did so and no one knew the secret of my flawless glowing face on that party. This foundation is efficiently hides acne, acne marks, blemishes, black spots, wrinkles, scar and breakouts. It gives decent coverage with moderate pigmentation from a single thin coat. This make up cover foundation is formulated with SPF 20. So it protects our skin also while it hides tanning. It is made with water proof and long staying formula. The golden yellow colour tube pack is trendy looking and we can carry it in a small purse. If anybody wants to cover tattoos and paintings in their body temporarily, it is the best choice. Thumbs up from me.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation

PROS

Good coverage

I have some marks and spots lately on my skin. Never had such issues. I have to use a good foundation to cover these marks. Many products have been good and give overall long-lasting coverage too. Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation is a cool product that I found at a mall when went shopping for the festive season. The tube packing is in golden colour, it has a pretty packing, The tube is sturdy and good to carry. This works like a long-lasting foundation that gives full coverage to my delicate skin. I also shared this product with my sister and she told me that the foundation is good in covering the acne, blemishes, hyperpigmentation and dark circles under eyes. It is a waterproof formula that gives a good finish to the skin. You can apply a thin layer you have lighter spots and increase more layers if the spots are darker.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best full coverage foundation I have tried

PROS

Suits all skin types

super full coverage

Being a makeup reviewer, I have tried and tested a lot of foundations and this by far is the best full coverage foundation I have ever tried. It is a product that can cover even tattoos. Though it is an amazing product, this might not be the best choice for everyday use as this is kind of thick and might harm the pores if not removed properly. Also, it is on the pricier side and thus good for special occasions only!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect foundation

PROS

Only a small quantity is required

Suits all skin types

Dermacol Makeup Cover foundation gives has a full coverage. And has a very thick consistency. It blends perfectly without much efforts. Only small quantity of this product is enough for one time makeup. I will highly recommend this to my friends also. It has the power to even hide the tattoo on your skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Acne cover foundation

PROS

I have been using it from long time. It is a long lasting makeup cover foundation. It covers acne, hyperpigmentation, underage dark circles and scares from face. It is the best foundation as it gives an perfect and natural look to skin. It also contains SPF 30 which means your skin will not get affected from sun rays.

View More…

Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation is a long-lasting foundation that gives a full coverage. It can be used to cover acne, blemishes, hyperpigmentation, dark circles under eyes. It gives 50% pigmentation and full coverage even when applied in thin layers. It also offers a SPF 30 sun protection and has a waterproof formula. It works well on all types of skin and comes in 19 different shades. This foundation delivers a well-balanced skin texture and velvety matte appearance. It also covers post surgical bruises and tattoos. It has a good staying power and lasts all day long.

How To Use Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation ?

  • Apply the foundation gently by tapping onto the skin with a sponge or your fingers.
  • Blend thoroughly.

Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides a full coverage to hide all kinds of spots and imperfections.
  • Gives SPF 30 sun protection.

Dermacol Makeup Cover Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • No. 207
  • No. 208
  • No. 209
  • No. 210
  • No. 211
  • No. 212
  • No. 213
  • No. 215
  • No. 218
  • No. 225
  • No. 226
  • No. 221
  • No. 227
  • No. 222
  • No. 223
  • No. 224
  • No. 228
  • No. 229
  • No. 231