Dermalogica Age Smart Renewal Lip Complex Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

17 Reviews

6
10
1
4.7

1 year ago

Miracleeee

PROS

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

I've been using this product since a month and I recommend it to all. Now people can notice a visible difference in my lips. My lips have turned out to become more pink, juicy and this all over has enhanced my face. Go girls buy this product without a second thought.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Jaanvi

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

It works amazing on lips healed the cracked lips... Can trust this brand it's travel-friendly It made my lips soft ND healed them. It's made up of all-natural products so it is chemical free so no fear to apply on lips... Made lips to b in natural color ie pink

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product.

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

It moisturises lips for more than a hour. It is Hydrating, Great product at this price range. So good effect on lips, there’s no side effects. Must order. So good i would highly recommend this lip balm. It made my lips feel nourished and plump. It’s amazing lip balm as it fights with aging signs and make our lips look younger and removes wrinkles and other dead skin cells. Must order.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great lipbalm

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

Great product is this. It works wonder on ur lips. It hydrates the lips & also Improves it's color. I am using this from long time and just loved it. It works great even in winters where everyone need this saviour for sure. You should give a try to this .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very good product.

PROS

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

It's a very good product and it hydrates lips and makes lips pink and soft. It feels amazing. It gives a very long-lasting effect. It smells very good and it gives an attractive look after you wear it. It's very easy to carry with you wherever you go. You can use this whole year, and its paraben-free. This has no side effects.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazinggggggg lipstick

PROS

Sleek packaging

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

Best, lipstick, best shades, love it,, amazing look with this lipstick. I recommend to all my friends to bring this for themselves too. My sister also loves it she is already fan lover of lipsticks, and after using it she fall in love with it. I really love this and I ordered it more for me.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Its good

PROS

Attractive packaging

This product very good for lips. Its give good moisture to lip and keep soft lips. This product frengrns very nice and the test is ok good Its not any harm's for this product this is ful safe and skin-friendly. I like this product and I advise toll for using it without a scare.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

This is one brand you can trust

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

It feels amazing on your lips ❤️. And it is travel friendly so you can carry anywhere . It made my lips feel nourished and plump . I would recommend it to anyone. Please give it a try and you won’t be disappointed as it’s worth your money and time

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Renew your lips

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

Our age sign firstly seems on our lips ..so i thought to not to delay much and stop my ageing sign starting from lips ..and then i started using Dermalogica Age Smart Renewal Lip Complex. Initially I was not too sure if it would work on my dried lips or not. However later I realized that this is just a perfect remedy for them. My lips now feel so soft and healthy. With regular use of this lip complex my lips look nourished too.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

This is usefulle for ur dark nd tiny lips, m so exited for talkative by using this love this

PROS

Wow so brilliant effect for ur lovely nd pinky lips let's try it. Its smell too good nd so smoothy lightly to suits ur lips very very effective u have to try for ur dark nd hard lips. This product is so good I love it for my daily use.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

Amazing product so hydrating and makes your lips soft as baby & you do not require multiple applications. So good i would highly recommend this lip balm. The packaging is so sleek & stylish it look like looks so luxurious. Price range is also nice. I would say this is the best

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Soft n healthy lips

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

It is no ordinary lip balm as it not just only hydrates our lips but also fights agening sign on lips. It has the goodness of Shea butter and avocado which helps to nourish and moisturize the lips. It gives a plump and fuller look to the lips in a natural way.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Anti aging lip cream

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

I was not aware that there is a lip cream that helps in fighting the aging signs on the lips. This lip complex cream is very lightweight and it effectively diminishes the fine lines and contour lines on the lips. It hydrates the nourishes the lips deeply and makes it smooth and soft.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

NIce

PROS

Sleek packaging

Weathers are changing and getting into their extreme end so bad that our skin is the biggest victim of the consequences. Weathers are changing and getting into their extreme end so bad that our skin is the biggest victim of the consequences. Weathers are changing and getting into their extreme end so bad that our skin is the biggest victim of the consequences.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Soft lips!

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

Keeps lips soft

Dermalogica age smart renewal lip complex is one of a kind product. This product has the goodness of shea butter and avocado. Both are known for their tremendous benefits when it comes to hydrating lips. I have been using this lip product for quite sometime now. This is my must wear during winters product. My lips tend to break and dry out pretty soon bearing the weather issues. This one after application makes my lip feel smooth and soft. The product comes in a sleek silver colour case and a generic lip balm model. Twist it open kinds. The lip complex is rich in vitamin E. Vitamin E is the most essential part needed when it comes to hydrating the lips. The best part of this lip product is that it has also helped me in reducing the signs of aging. The fine lines have just disappeared which tend to make the lips wrinkle up. This is undoubtedly the best of the best products that anyone can have. The product is not easily available, but then if you have figured out where to buy it from, it's pretty easy to buy it often. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Dermalogica Age Smart Renewal Lip Complex

PROS

Gluten Free

Vegan product

No artificial fragrance

Environment friendly

Paraben Free

I have dry skin and in winter, it is bad. Dried and cracked lips are the most common issues that I face. The regular brands in the market do a good job in the summers and other weather conditions, but during winters I need special care and better product. So recently when I was traveling outside for work and was looking for high-performance skin products as it will be extremely cold and dry. I was suggested by someone close to try Dermalogica Age Smart Renewal Lip Complex. I have been using this product for more than a month now and Am completely satisfied. This lip complex restores the moisture in my lips and make it softer. There were mild cracks on my lips and I can see them healing. Once applied the moisturized effect stays long and I re-apply whenever heading in cold temperatures. Also, My mother tried this product and loved it efficiency. It is a smooth and rich inconsistency. I sometimes use it as a primer and find that my lipstick stays intact.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Perfect remedy for dried lips

PROS

Sleek packaging

Hydrates lips well

Helpsreduce signs of ageing

Weathers are changing and getting into their extreme end so bad that our skin is the biggest victim of the consequences. Pollution in the air rapidy adds to spoiling the skin more. As the winters have approached my lips gets so dry and cracky that it literally pains like hell. I used most of the other brands lip balms and lip stick but was never satisfied with anything. And the condition was getting worsen like never before. Until I tried Dermalogica Age Smart Renewal Lip Complex which was being suggested by one of my office colleague. Initially I was not too sure if it would work on my dried lips or not. However later I realized that this is just a perfect remedy for them. My lips now feel so soft and healthy. With regular use of this lip complex my lips look nourished too. I think every female who has crossed 35 and is experiencing any aging signs should try this at least once. I am sure as it worked wonder on my lips it would be the same for others too. I am simply in love with this smart lip renewal complex.

View More…

Dermalogica Age Smart Renewal Lip Complex is a great daily treatment for reviving delicate lip tissues. It helps fight early signs of aging and reduces contour lines. It contains Vitamin E which provides rich nourishment, while shea butter, avocado and cocoa hydrate the lips effectively. It is ideal for people with mature and prematurely aging skin. It is suitable for people with sensitive skin and does not cause any irritation or allergy.

How To Use Dermalogica Age Smart Renewal Lip Complex ?

  • Apply on lips starting from the inner corners

Dermalogica Age Smart Renewal Lip Complex Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the lips.
  • Fights early signs of aging.
  • Reduces fine lines.
  • Revives delicate lips.
  • Fights free radicals.
  • Protects skin against damage.

ASK A QUESTION