Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

37 Reviews

21
12
4
4.0

8 months ago

Remove impurities

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash is one of favourite skin wash product. It just remove all the dirt from skin and make skin glowing. It also remove impurities from skin which I find the best thing about this product. I find it quite expensive but otherwise this is a good product for skin wash.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Clearing skin wash

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

dermalogica clearing skin wash it soothes the skin it removes all impurities i am also using same for my baby also it is easily available in the market and affordable also it is paraben free also is helps the skin to remove acne also my friend recommend me the same

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

This works like magic..... Especially for acne prone skin......It do wonders on sensitive skin.it smells great but little expensive.it pulls out all dirtiness, blackhead and whitehead .....If it is not heavy on your pocket u can surely try it...You will not regret....Telling you from my own experience.hope it help all who want to try iT.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

clear skin

It's one of the best products I have used till date. It removes all impurities and clears the skin without any breakouts and removes excessive oil and dirt from face. Since, I have a combination skin, it works best for me. It is a bit expensive than other products , but is worth each penny spent.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best face wash

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

Gives u instant glow

After trying so many of products I am now stick to this .. firstly it's parabeen free no harsh chemical secondly it has a salacylic acid which makes your skin brighter and prevent from acne and breakouts..so yes finally I found my best face wash cudnt get better than this..

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Kifayat ka sauda

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

This product suits my oily skin and and also it removes my oilyness from my skin and give my skin a new life.it also removes blackheads, whiteheads and lighten the dark spots from my skin. I really like it and would also recommend to oily and sensitive skin people who want perfect skin..

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Paisa Vasool

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

Very effective for oily / sensitive skin type . It gentlly pulls out all impurities such as acne, blackheads, and whiteheads also it does not cause redness or irritation. Only a pea size amount is enough but should be applied twice at a time for better results. I have recommended this to many people with super sensitive skin or acne prone skin and almost everyone came to love it.. It has a subtle, pleasant fragrance. In a nutshell this product is a keeper!!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great for sensitive skin

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash is a great face wash product. After using this I have visibly clearer skin. It has salicylic acid to prevent acne and blackheads. It has the soothing fragrance of tea tree oil. I use it before going to bed every night a d the results are unexpectedly good.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Skin wash

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

I will definitely recommend this. If you have combination or oily skin suffering from the issues of oil secretion, zits, and pores, then this is a good product to try. It has made my skin look so good and almost perfect in just 20 days. I am going to buy its full-size variant sooner.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

It is the best anti acbe facewash I have ever used your skin will feel like that of a new born baby. It smoothens your skin and remove all the impurities. I would strongly recommend to use this face wash and you will see a change yourself. Best product ever.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best product till date

PROS

Soothes skin

Best one till today, love how it nourishes my skin, using it since a month now,will ask all my colleagues to just try it at least once, best onei must say, a bit expensive but worth it it is , will suggest all my brides to try it at least once

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect cleanser

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

Balance skin pH

I will definitely recommend this. If you have combination or oily skin suffering from the issues of oil secretion, zits and pores, then this is a good product to try. It has made my skin look so good and almost perfect in just 20 days. I am going to buy its full-size variant sooner.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Effective face wash

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

Dermalogica face wash is a great daily face wash for morning and night. It helps keep acne under control without drying out skin. The bottle goes a long way and lasts me nine months even though I use it twice a day. This product foams up easily and has a very light enjoyable scent.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Product for everyone

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

It works great for all skin types and is so light on the skin. A must but for everyone looking for a good face wash to help improve skin texture. A little expensive but worth every penny. it has salicylic acid which helps in acne and pumple prone skin and is also recommended by dermatologist

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Makes skin softcand supple

PROS

Soothes skin

Paraben-free

Who says you need a dermatologist when you have this product with you. Also this baby is recommended by dermatologist too, its very smooth on skin and clears skin without extracting all the moisture unlike harsh facewashes do. This is a must buy if you have sensitive and acne porn skin. I personally used it and can say this work perfectly

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Best Facewash

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

Dermalogica Facewash is recommended by most of the dermatologists because it is very mild on the skin and removes dirt and grime from the face. It contains salicylic acid which is known to prevent acne and remove pigmentation. Though it's a bit high on the price range but it's the best thing you can give to your skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cleans Skin

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash is recommended by dermatologist. It contains salicylic acid which is known for controlling pimples and other skin related issues. It is very effective product but a bit costly. It clears all the dead skin and removes impurities. It gives result after 2-3 uses only. I completely loved this product.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Face Wash

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

This Clean wash face is effective. It removes makeup quickly with out any rubbing required. It has no side effects and can be used by all makeup people. I have tried it and found it great. It has a mosturising effect which enhances our skin quality cery much. I will recommend this to all.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good on your skin

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

Its makes your skin glow and removes all the impurities easily.It also controls acne and exfoliates the skin making it look younger and full of life. This product is a great buy and very good for all types of skin. So far its the best product as far as face washes are concerned

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best facewash ever!!

PROS

Soothes skin

Removes all impurities

Paraben-free

The awesome face wash ever I used. It removes all dirt from skin. Balances PH level of skin. It doesn't occur acne at all. It removes acne, black heads, white heads and oil from face. It gives very smooth n shiny skin after every wash. You will get result within first wash for sure.

View More…
View All Reviews

Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash contains salicylic acid that prevents acne, blackheads, and whiteheads. It also contains natural extracts of tea tree, mint, and eucalyptus. It has a subtle, pleasant fragrance. It is suitable for sensitive skin as it does not cause redness or irritation.

How To Use Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash ?

  • To be applied on wet face. Lather it and gently massage the skin in circular motions.

Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents acne.
  • Prevents blackheads and whiteheads.
  • Reduces breakouts.
  • Cleans clogged follicles.
  • Eliminates bacteria.
  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Removes excess oils.
  • Softens and smoothes the skin.

ASK A QUESTION