Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

4.2/5
7 Reviews

Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser is a deep cleansing clay cleanser that helps purify the skin. It contains extracts of Ivy, Sambucus, and lemon to help get rid of excess oil and keep the skin texture intact. It contains menthol, which has a calming effect and also comprises sage and cucumber, which are known for soothing the skin. It does not contain any artificial colors and fragrances. It keeps the skin decently hydrated and smooth.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
7 Users

Ratings Distribution

7 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6soothing ingredients
  • 6suitable for sensitive skin
  • 5removes excess oil
  • 1cleanses well
  • 1travel friendly bottle.

Cons

  • 4may not be suitable for dry skin
  • 3expensive
  • 2unpleasant odor
  • 1can irritate skin
  • 1people are less aware

How To Use Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser ?

  • Wet the face and gently lather on the face in circular motions.
  • Wash off gently.

Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS


People having oily skin come across more problems than others because their p o r e s tend to get more dirty and clogged the solution of which is this clay cleanser because clay is a super good ingredient for such concerns and is very good for the facial skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser!! Kush approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Soothing ingredients

Suitable for sensitive skin


Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser is a clay based cleanser which is quite mild and good for skin. It has soothing ingredients that are gentle on skin and also it removes dirt and excess oil from skin making skin look more refreshed. It is easy to use due to pump dispenser and a nice product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soothing ingredients

Removes excess oil

Suitable for sensitive skin


The reason I love this klinja the most is that it helps me tackle my all problems that come along with pollution and environment stress and impurities including my skin getting oily and dull really good face wash and it cleanses my face Mildly and gently . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For oily skin Shruti approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soothing ingredients

Removes excess oil

Suitable for sensitive skin


I have a combination skin and this clay cleanser is perfect as it controls the excess oil secretion on my face and cleanses it thoroughly. It soothes the skin and has a calming effect due to the presence of cucumber and menthol extracts. It helps in keeping the skin smooth and well hydrated.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clay cleanser! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soothing ingredients

Removes excess oil

Suitable for sensitive skin

Cleanses well


Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser is one of the best cleansers that I have ever come across. I was mighty impressed with the list of ingredients on this product. Thats was one of the reasons I decided to by Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser. The cleanser contains cucumber, menthol, extracts of Ivy, Sambucus, and lemon. All these are like real good ingredients. It not only is successful in cleansing the skin the product also keeps the skin calm and smoothened. The best part of the cleanser is that it does not contain any artificial colors and fragrances. I specifically use this cleanser during the nights to make sure my skin is fresh and clear from all the excess oil and dirt. This product has done a fabulous job so far and i am pretty sure that I will continue to please me in my way forward days as well. I will definitely recommend this cleanser to all those whom i know! It is available in limited stores but then once you know where to buy it from i don't think there will be any struggle left after that. One of the best products in a long time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly bottle.

Pump dispenser is convenient to use.

No harmful chemicals.

Removes and controls oil.


Due to so much of pollutants in the environment, my skin loos patchy and dull, Gradually the skin tone has become darker. Even though I visit a salon regularly my skin looks bright for just a couple of days after the facial and clean up. A good cleanser is what I needed to take care of my skin on a daily basis. A cleanser that can remove the impurities effectively without stripping the natural health of my skin. I have dry and sensitive skin hence had to be very careful in choosing the right product. I trust my dermatologist with my skin and wait for his recommendations mostly. my recent visit to the doctor was a month ago and he had advised me of this cleanser. I use the cleanser at the end of my busy day, it is creamy and has a lotion-like consistency. It is infused with sage, cucumber and menthol all these lovely ingredients work together to give a smooth and clean skin. It effectively removes the impurities and debris.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep cleansing Aparna approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soothing ingredients

Removes excess oil

Suitable for sensitive skin


My skin nowadays was turning into so dark and patchy. On the contrary, earlier I never used to face any sort of skin issue. Perhaps the increasing level of pollution in the atmosphere is solely responsible for spoiling the skin more. I was so devastated as none of the skincare products that I was using seemed to be working so far. I used so many cleansers till now but nothing could make my dull skin tone look clear. Looking at my condition one of my friend suggested me to buy Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser a few days back. I was not sure initially if it would work on my skin or would be just like any other skin products that I used till now. But it was then when I actually started using this cleanser my trust was developed. It deeply cleanses my skin from within. Ever since I started using this I feel my skin looks more clean and clear. Also, it has lightened the dark spots that I used to have. It made my skin completely acne free now. I like this cleanser so much that it would be in my collection forever now for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)