Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum

Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum

4.1/5
8 Reviews

Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum uses micro-encapsulated vitamins to penetrate deep and heal skin damage. It reduces fine lines, wrinkles, and age spots effectively. It contains HPR which has been proven to reduce wrinkles and protect the skin from sun damage. The serum gets absorbed well and does not feel heavy or greasy on the skin. It reduces pigmentation and also works on open pores.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8reduces pigmentation
  • 8works on open pores
  • 7lightweight
  • 6non-greasy
  • 1cruelty free

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 3not hydrating
  • 1less quantity provided

How To Use Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum ?

  • Wash face and apply toner.
  • Once it dries, gently massage the serum into your skin with circular strokes.

Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum Reviews

Sort By:
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Reduces pigmentation

Non-greasy

Works on open pores


The Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum is a little expensive of course but I can assure you that It is absolutely worth the price . It is a really good face serum . It has a lightweight texture that is easily absorbed in to the skin . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Looks great! Divya approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Reduces pigmentation

Non-greasy

Works on open pores


Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum is the best treatment for wrinkles. It was almost a stage when I had given up on treating my wrinkles. I was more than upset with the fact that my face showed more the age than I actually was. This could be because of the stress and also various other reasons. when I went to a dear friend she gave me or handed over me this one. The Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum. I was impressed by the looks of the tube. The thin tube was a great looking grey colour tube. I was some how very sure that this was going to work. My very first day with this serum was very nice. After a good face wash I had applied the serum and just slept. I kept it on for the night. I somehow believe that any cream works the best during the nights as that the best time when everything is at rest and stress free. The serum is a gel like consistency. It makes it easy for application. After a few uses what came to my surprise was that my pigmentation had also started fading. Now that was an amazing result. Very few products have actually worked on my pigmentation. Now I had and was using something that worked on my pigmentation and also on my wrinkles. That was truly amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For youthful skin Lalitha approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cruelty free

Reduces finelines


Dermalogica multivitamin power serum is fully loaded with vitamins A, C and E that improves the skin elasticity. This is one of the best age defying serums I have ever used. After few uses, I observed a noticeable change in my skin texture. This power serum has lightened the fine lines on my face. This serum has proficiently stimulates the collagen production and makes the skin look glowing and youthful. It has a power of lightening and reducing the hyperpigmentation and age spots. The serum is creamy and slightly thick consistency but has a light texture. It spreads evenly on the skin and gets absorbed easily into the skin. It is very light on the skin and highly moisturizes the skin. It does not weigh down the skin or appear greasy. Hence, I take a pea sized amount of the power serum and apply it on the cleansed skin and gently blend till it penetrates the skin. I use it twice daily for better results. After using this multivitamin power serum for few days, my skin appeared smooth and supple. It looks healthy and glowing than before. I liked this amazing power serum and will continue to use it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Magic serum Aparna approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Reduces pigmentation

Non-greasy

Works on open pores

Easy to use


Ever since I crossed 30 I feel that I have started aging at a much faster rate than ever before. I thought that may be the monthly facials and face clean ups might helps me in looking younger but this never happened. In addition to that I was never satisfied with what all face creams and packs that I have used till now. Going to beauty parlours regularly was also becoming expensive for me plus the effects that these parlours give to my face were short time. I hence thought of trying out Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum that claims to help in getting rid of early aging signs. I instantly bought one and started applying it over my face on a regular basis. I usually apply this after every face wash twice in a day to be precise. I apply it just like the way I apply the other toners on my face. Over the period of time I have realised that my face looks young as compared to earlier. The fine lines and wrinkles that were developed on my face has been reduced to a great extent now. I feel so confident now a days because of all this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum Preity approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Works on open pores


Dermalogica multi vitamin power serum comes in silver tube with a pink design on it engraved by its name and has a very sleek design just thicker than a pen and can be easily carried anywhere and even when you keep In your purse it wont take much space unlike other multi vitamin power creams available in the market thus let your purse be more spacious to add other beauty products. It aslo protect the skin from sunrays and is very light in weight. even it is easy to be used all you need to do is wash your face with the water if the water is luke warm then it is well and good even if its not it wont create much difference and then just take very little quantity of this multi vitamin serum cream and gently massage on your face in a circular motion with your finger tips for five minutes.this serum gets easily absorbed in the skin layers and helps you look young by reducing the fine lines on skin, and even it helps in reducing and hiding the wrinkles and the wrinkle lines along with the dark pigmentation and the marks of the skin and is quiet pocket friendly serum.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum Aneesha approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Reduces pigmentation

Non-greasy

Works on open pores


I bought the Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum for my mother when she started working about the fine lines and age spots that started appearing on her skin. After she started using it a drastic change in her skin was seen. There was reduced fine lines and dark spots that comes with aging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average product. Innaya approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Reduces pigmentation

Works on open pores


Dermalogica multivitamin power serum is not suitable for all types of skin. This product is quite light in weight and gets absorbed in the skin perfectly but can make the skin dry. This product works well on open pores and reduces blackspots but it is a bit expensive product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multivitamin serum Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Reduces pigmentation

Non-greasy

Works on open pores


Dermalogica multivitamin serum is a serum which works for multiple skin problems. It helps to replenish the skin's lost vitamins and minerals and also helps to reduce the signs of ageing. It makes the skin very soft and supple and also smoothens the skin texture. It is expensive but an excellent product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)