Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30
Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30

Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30

4/5
    10 Reviews

Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer SPF 30 helps even out fine lines and make your skin glow. It contains pearl powder and earth minerals that add a natural shine to your skin and even out your skin tone. It also contains SPF 30. It is easy to blend. It induces collagen production to assist with firming your skin.

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5multipurpose product
  • 4makes skin smooth and firm
  • 4easy to blend
  • 1comfortable packaging
  • 1sun protection

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 1not affordable
  • 1less quantity
  • 1quantity is less

How To Use Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30 ?

  • To be applied after washing the face. Take a small portion on the palm and gently massage all over face and neck. Ideal to be worn under makeup to increase longevity of makeup.

Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30 Uses And Benefits :

Evenly tones the fine lines.

Hides skin imperfections.

Adds a glow to the skin.

Creates a canvas for foundation application.

Stimulates collagen production.

Adds shine to the face.

Protects the skin.

Conditions the skin.

Treats signs of aging.

Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30 Ingredients :

Titanium Dioxide (4%)

Zinc Oxide (14%)

Hyaluronic Acid

Cyclopentasiloxane

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Diisopropyl Adipate

Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer

Silica

Lauryl Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone

Polyglyceryl-3 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone

Water/Aqua/Eau

Arginine/Lysine Polypeptide

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

Palmitoyl Dipeptide-5 Diaminobutyroyl Hydroxythreonine

Palmitoyl Dipeptide-5 Diaminohydroxybutyrate

Sodium Hyaluronate

Hydrolyzed Soy Protein

Silanetriol

Hydrolyzed Pearl

Lavendula Spica (Lavender) Flower Oil

Lavandula Hybrida Oil

Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil

Sodium PCA

Polyhydroxystearic Acid

Triethoxycaprylylsilane

Stearic Acid

Aluminum Hydroxide

PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone

PEG/PPG-20/15 Dimethicone

Glycerin

Phenoxyethanol

Ethylhexylglycerin

Tin Oxide

Iron Oxides (CI77491)

(CI77492)

(CI77499)

Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30 Reviews

Sort By:
Prevents skin from sun rays Saraswathi approves this product
3.4/5

11 months ago

PROS


An primer would be an essential product for me as I have dry skin in order to moisture my skin. The primer keeps my make up stay long without drying out the skin. Have used many kinds of product but looking for an less chemical primer as I have sensitive skin. On my search, I came to know about this Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30. I got one for myself as I found that the product can be used for multi purpose. The product works really fine on the skin. It acts as an base before heavy make up and helps in keeping the make up stay long without making the skin dry. The product contains velvety formula which been enriched with soy proteins that also prevents the skin and promotes an healthy skin. The product also contains pearl powder and earth minerals that improves the skin complexion and adds natural shine and glow to the skin. The best thing about the product is that it has SPF 30 formula that prevents the skin from UVA and UVB sun rays. One good product to be recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Decent one Rinku approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS


I find it extremely essential to possess a primer as my makeup starts leaking very easily. Since I have a combination and acne prone skin which perspires alot I ensure to wear a primer as a base for the makeup to hang on. I was looking out for a primer when my friend suggested me to opt for Dermalogica skin perfect primer. When I read about the product I was amazed with the lovely ingredients it contains. It consists of white tea, peptides, soy protein. The best part is it also contains SPF 30 which gives adequate protection from the harmful UV rays. I finally decided to buy it online and was excited to use it. The product comes packaged in a small white colour plastic tube with a grey metallic cap. The consistency of the primer is thick and it is of a peachish brown colour which surprisingly settles to a the skin tone on application. I apply this after applying my sunscreen on a washed face. It covers all the imperfections on the face and looks lovely . It surely has increased the longevity of my makeup.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Primer with anti-ageing quality Vasutha approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose product

Makes skin smooth and firm

Easy to blend


Primers should be effective to give marble and canvass like finish to our face. In my opinion when people looking at our face should not feel the primer at the same time our face should look flawless. I tried so many primer with less satisfaction. Recently my sister gifted me Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer SPF 30. It fulfils my requirements from a primer and it concealed my wrinkles, black patches and fine lines effectively. I am now happy to have it. It prep up face before applying make ups and the finish is natural and I am looking young with smooth and soft skin. My crow feet under eye lines were invisible when I apply this primer. My skin was evened out due to the velvety silicones and soy protein in it. It contains natural minerals to give shine and glitter to the face. Its peptide shields our skin from sun rays and gives firmness and suppleness to our skin. It also has white tea polyphenols that will suppress the collagen secretion and damage caused by MMPs. It is a primer, sunscreen and anti-ageing cream all in one purpose cream. Available in a white colour tube at somewhat expensive rate.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Product Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose product


This primer effectively smoothens the fine lines, prime for the flawless skin and prep for make up. It is formulated with silicones that combines with soy proteins to even out the skin texture. Instantly it creates a smooth surface. Due to the heavy pollution and tensions , our skin becomes dull and the color fades away very easily and quickly from our face . Because of this we tend to look old and wrinkles also starts to appear . For such cases people start using various products to make them look bright and perfect. Dermalogica skin perfecting primer is made for large and open pores. It helps to blur the pores and helps the makeup to stay in place. It is dermatologically tested. It is a multipurpose product. It also makes the skin smooth and soft. Overall a great product. It is one of the best primers for prepping your skin for make-up application. This instantly smooth-ens your skin and gives a even tone throughout. The velvety silicone's combines with soy protein creates an soft surface for make-up application. It provides Sun protection along with prepping up the skin. SPF 30 is great for complete Sun protection and you do not have to use any other sunscreen after applying a coat of this primer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Non Tinted Primer Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Comfortable packaging

Sun protection

Increase make up longevity

Paraben free

Cruelty Free


Dermalogica skin perfect primer is the best primer which contains spf 30 that protects the skin from harmful sun rays. This primer effectively smoothens the fine lines, prime for the flawless skin and prep for make up. It is formulated with silicones that combines with soy proteins to even out the skin texture. Instantly it creates a smooth surface. It has a neutral tint to balance and maintain the natural skin tone. It provides radiant glow to my skin. It helps in firming the skin by stimulating collagen production. The sunscreens in it protects and shields the skin from harmful uv rays and harsh sun. Dermalogica skin perfect primer is free from artificial fragrances and colors. It is also gluten free, vegan, paraben free and cruelty free. It is very easy to use. All we need to do is to apply any moisturizer on the skin. Then apply primer and need to blend smoothly all over the face and neck. It can be worn alone or can be used underneath the make up to increase the make up longevity. It shows a visible smoothness on the skin and provide luminous glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skinperfect Primer Unsia approves this product
2.8/5

12 months ago

PROS

Pocket friendly

Even skin tone


Due to the heavy pollution and tensions , our skin becomes dull and the color fades away very easily and quickly from our face . Because of this we tend to look old and wrinkles also starts to appear . For such cases people start using various products to make them look bright and perfect. Not all products go with the face and skin but Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30 is one such product which gets easily blend into the skin . It gives a perfect tone and color . It also helps in removing the wrinkles . All this is due to the presence of SPF 30 which helps in blocking 97% of UV Rays to our skin. The only drawback I would have with this Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30 is that, it is not much affordable by all and quantity is also very less, but in-spite of that many use this because of its quick results. Using this everyday increases your skin tone and brightens up the face and makes you look younger . It is applied before using any make up to the face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin perfecting primer Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

12 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose product

Makes skin smooth and firm

Easy to blend


Dermalogica skin perfecting primer is made for large and open pores. It helps to blur the pores and helps the makeup to stay in place. It is dermatologically tested. It is a multipurpose product. It also makes the skin smooth and soft. Overall a great product. It is expensive but worth buying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30 Anitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multipurpose product

Makes skin smooth and firm

Easy to blend


Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer is a premium product having a broad spectrum of SFP 30 to give you skin protection from sun's harmful rays. It is one of the best primers for prepping your skin for make-up application. This instantly smooth-ens your skin and gives a even tone throughout. The velvety silicone's combines with soy protein creates an soft surface for make-up application. You can wear this under an moisturizer on before the make-up. It will cover the fine lines and give you a radiant finish. This Primer does not have artificial fragrance and color hence gives a natural look. This hold your make-up intact for long hours also provides sun protection to your skin. Pros Multi purpose, make-up primer and sunscreen. Treats skin aging process. Promotes collagen production to provide firmness in skin. Provides a silky, smooth surface. Gluten free, vegan, paraben free and cruelty free. Cons If not blended then make look chalky Pretty Expensive

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Ragini approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS


Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer is the only primer with SPF that I have ever come across. It provides Sun protection along with prepping up the skin. SPF 30 is great for complete Sun protection and you do not have to use any other sunscreen after applying a coat of this primer. The quantity is very less for the price but the quality is unmatched. A little amount of primer is enough for the whole face. IT makes the skin instantly smooth and minimizes the appearance of pores. This preps the skin for makeup by making it easy to blend and the shades to show up. Being dermatologically tested, it does not cause acne or clogged pores. In fact, this primer is nourishing and helps in reducing the appearance of fine lines too. I would definitely recommend this primer to everyone who is on the lookout for a good one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive but good Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Evens skin tone

Fills fine lines

Bb cream

Can be used alone

Smooth perfect base for makeup


My friend loves Dermalogica Skinperfect Primer Spf 30 as it gives her skin a smooth look. Even though priced high, she buys it as she could use it alone with or without a foundation. The primer is tinted like a bb cream and she wears it when she just needs a clear skin with minimal makeup. The primer works great on her absorbing excess oil and fills in fine lines to make her appear young even though she has crossed 35. It also evens out her discoloration giving her a brighter complexion instantly. The consistency is slightly thick but glides smoothly over skin giving a smooth, prepared skin for perfect makeup. The quantity is less when compared to its expensive price, so she used it only on special occasions.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)