Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

117 Reviews

85
25
3
3
1
4.3

1 year ago

Best

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

This is really very best product as it kills 99.9% germs. Easy to carry and pocket friendly and is available in 2 sizes you can choose according to your usage. Fragrance is amazing and removes all the dust and dirt from the hands in one wash and leave a This is really very best product as it kills 99.9% germs. Easy to carry and pocket friendly and is available in 2 sizes you can choose according to your usage. Fragrance is amazing and removes all the dust and dirt from the hands in one wash and leave a pleasant fragrance

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Keep Your Safety in Your Hands

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

As a Doctor, I always recommend my patients for Dettol handwash because Dettol is the brand that we can trust blindly as it protects us & our family from germs & lots of diseases. It is available in variable sizes & refill pack is also available. Pocket-friendly as well as travel-friendly.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Only hand wash we use

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

We only use this liquid for washing our hands and the best thing it also has refill pouch so that you can purchase this bottle once and then keep on using it and after it is finished you can refill it. It affordable and easily available. It is tested by experts and protects us from germs.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Protection against germs

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

Smells good and suitable for all skins

I have been using this product more than a year and to be honest I love this product . Its a daily product which I use daily after coming from outside . After all its cetified aand verified by scientists so I use it without worrying . I would recommend everyone to use it atleast once . It really smells good . Fabulous!!!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing handwash

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

Dettol is the most common and famous brand of keeping ourselves safety in india everysingle person i think know about this..this handwash is a regular product of my home..it really makes your hand germ free and keeps it fresh..a must product to use when you return home and to use before eating

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

best handwash

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

I really loved this product. One of the best choices rather than using soap. Cleans our hands .leaves mild fragrance and soft hands. It is the doctor's recommended handwash so best to use it anytime. I think this is the best hand wash product ever. No harsh skinMe and my whole family have been using detol handwash for more than a year. This is really very hygienic

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

It desinfects well but leaves my hands feeling dry

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Protects from germs

Needs a variety for dry or sensitive skin also I find it to be too thick hence you have to wash it off longer, but overall it is a good product. One of the best hand wash if you have children in the house. the traveling pack is very useful. It helps sanitize and clean.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best product

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

Product is highly suitable for everyone. Sensitive skins to normal and also available in all prices range . One must go for it and also had varities.... Detoll being the family brand symbols safety and and stand out of all in every manner . Definitely mine and my family choice forever

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best hand wash ever

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

Best hand wash ever......................................... It's really good as I'm using it since my childhood..best product of Dettol as it really kills germs and keeps hand hygienic... Refills are available and very convenient... One of the best choices rather than using soap No Germs No Bimariya... Loved it... Thank you, Dettol for taking care of us for years...

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best for every one hands.

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

I'm using dettol after my delivery due to keep my safe from germs and infection and I love using dettol even my whole family using the product. Even I'm started using in my office also i brought the product to my mom's house also for daily use and kills germs.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Dermatologically Tested best hand wash

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

We all know about Dettol hand wash and the main part is that its affordable. The refills are available easily. Its dermatologically tested and protects from germs. This cleanses our hands really well. I will be recommending this product to everybody. My family uses this dettol hand wash since ages.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

I am using it from long time , I am always against using soap and the brand name is enough for me to choose . Doctors also recommend for this and it is very gentle to the hands . It only needs few drops to wash hands and to make hands free from pollutants and germs .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

nice product

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Refills available

Cleans ur hands through n through..leaves mild fragrance and soft hands. It is doctor's recommended handwash so best to use anytime. Comes with refills also, and is easy to pour and use. Very nice and good product. it has antiseptic contents that helps you get germs - free hands always.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

I really loved this product. One of the best choice rather then using soap . its not sticky thats i need . Refills are available and very convenient.Dettol is one of the best for germ . It is trust worthy product . highly recomend this product to all my freinds

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Its really good

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

Its really good as I'm using it since my childhood..best product of Dettol as it really kill germs and keep hand hygiene as compared to soap as ...soap retains the germs ..as used by many people at the same time ..so highly recommended to everyone especially for childrens.. i really like it

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best in the market

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Refills available

Affordable

This is the most trusted brand and the best handwash. Using this since the longest time. Its not very harsh so children can also use this. Completely cleans the hands and make it germ free. It is readily available and affordable as well. I rely on dettol completely. Would rate it 9 out of 10.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Khusboodaar hath safai ki nishani

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

It’s a good product and heigienic for long lasting freshness its nosal is also have gud shape to protect us from germs. We r using it from so long . And i think its good to have this product. I also carry a trevalling pack with me. Personally i luv this product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

I would highly recommend it

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Affordable

I have been using this product for a while and I really like it.. I will recommend this product if you ask me personally.. It smell good neither too strong nor too weak and also keep us safe.. If you have sensitive skin use pink for sensitive it very good

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Honestly I just love this hand wash…

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

No side effects

Easy to carry

Honestly I just love this hand wash... No side effects on the skin. Easy to carry. No contamination problem best packaging . Gives protection to everyone.really affordable product. Genuinely everyone should try it. Totally hygenic kills all the germs . It is better than using soaps which is always contaminated by germs

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Right one

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

What can we say when it comes to dettol.. we all know dettol provides the best and i can trust this brand with the closed eye. This handwash is super affordable, easily available and protective. You all can have it anywhere where ever you go... Well talking about packaging it is really nice and maintained .

View More…
View All Reviews

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash is dermatologically tested to cleanse and protect you and your family from 100 illness-causing germs. The handwash prevents the transfer of germs to the mouth and other body parts and offers 10 times better protection compared to ordinary hand washes. Along with the original, Dettol hand wash is available in 6 different variants: Skincare, Cool, Sensitive, Re-energize, Daily Clean, and Classic Clean.

How To Use Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash ?

  • Press the nozzle and take some Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash on your wet hands.
  • Rub to form a lather.
  • Rinse and pat dry.

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • pH-balanced formula.
  • Softens and smoothens the skin by providing moisture.
  • Anti-bacterial.
  • Naturally derived ingredients.

ASK A QUESTION