Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash
Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash is dermatologically tested to cleanse and protect you and your family from 100 illness-causing germs. The handwash prevents the transfer of germs to the mouth and other body parts and offers 10 times better protection compared to ordinary hand washes. Along with the original, Dettol hand wash is available in 6 different variants: Skincare, Cool, Sensitive, Re-energize, Daily Clean, and Classic Clean.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
96.5% Approved out of
115 Users

Ratings Distribution

115 Reviews
5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
24% Complete
24
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
3% Complete
3
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 88hygienic packaging
  • 84protects from germs
  • 82refills available
  • 81affordable
  • 80convenient

Cons

  • 21can be harsh for sensitive skin
  • 2none
  • 2strong smell
  • 1not very pleasant smell
  • 1you need to keep a hand cream or lotion near you

How To Use Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash ?

  • Press the nozzle and take some Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash on your wet hands.
  • Rub to form a lather.
  • Rinse and pat dry.

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash Uses And Benefits :

pH-balanced formula.

Softens and smoothens the skin by providing moisture.

Anti-bacterial.

Naturally derived ingredients.

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Very nice product approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Refills available

Affordable


It is very nic product for germ free hands.using from very long tym and also suggest it for everyday use for kids, elder everybody. It has very nic fragrance also . Affordable nice packaging nd good quantity in affordable price ... Kill germs 100% and safe for everyday use ....

Helpful ? 0 0
Hygiene at its best by dettol Rituparna approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


So this product is my favourite as I use it since my childhood I love it because it is super hygienic and it is also dermatologist recommended one of the best handwash and it is so affordable I really love it and many refills are also available so you have not to buy the bottle everytime so this is a great buy for everyone and it is very convenient to use so I really loved and it is highly recommended by me!!! So do try this you are gonna love it!!

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash-Hygiene at its best by dettol-By rituparna01
Helpful ? 0 0
All over amazing Kamy approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


Dettol handwash is amazing in all way fragrance in so good can use it anywhere anytime very affordable or can carry if you are going anywhere, it has different category i am using it since childhood this is, really amazing it protect from germs to us basically everyone should gave to use it.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Available in different sizes


this is oldest and most trusted brand and since my childhood i am using dettol products. this is also one of the best of the brand..forms good lather and nice smell and protects from infection and keeps us hygiene . also flavors are available and can get for the best price

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best hand soap Shalini approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Hygienic packaging

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available


I am using dettol handwash from many years . Its come ib different varities and in different sizes. Smells is soft and smell is too good. Kills 99.9 germs in hand. Best usefull children. Its also come in refill pack . Its affordable for everyone and can be trusted blindly.

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash-One of the best hand soap-By shalinighosh5
Helpful ? 0 0
Hygiene is where Dettol is Karuna approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available


Dettol is present where Hygiene is present. We have been using this since a very long time. The refill package is a plus point and quiet affordable. Recently I got the one which is quite small and it was portable for the trek. I would like to recommend Dettol handwash to everyone since it not only protects us from germs but also promotes hygiene.

Helpful ? 0 0
Protective approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


Dettol is one of the trusted brands and this handwash is a very good and protective product. It really kills bacteria and also has a good fragrance. It also comes in a refill pack which is really loved by our Indian mother's 😁. I think it's wonderful and very hygienic.

Helpful ? 0 0
One should use it Jaskeerat approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


Dettol is always affordable and can be refill easily and one can carry it . It has a superb fragrance ans kills the germs which results in making the hands more softer than before . It is the most trusted brand . One should definitely use this product for best results

Helpful ? 0 0
Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash Swati approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


Clean hands are a mandate when you have a baby in house. I wash my hands several times a day especially before playing and touching my daughter. Dettol Handwash is the most trusted hand wash for all my needs. As I wash my hands regularly, I have a tendency of dry hands, but thanks to Dettol, my hands never feel dry even after washing every 30 minutes

Helpful ? 0 0
Hygienic handwash Sakshi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

Different fragrance


Most trusted hand wash which comes from a brand called dettol. Dettol is a very trusted brand since ages. This handwash is anti becteriar and anti septic it claims that it can kills 99% of germs. Which is quite good it very beneficial and hygienic handwash it came in different sizes and refills. It comes in different packaging and different fragrances

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash-Hygienic handwash-By sakshi_khandal
Helpful ? 0 0
Kills bacteria Nikita approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


It's the necessity product of every family. I'm using this from last 10years. I must say this is much better than other brands. It is now coming in many range. My whole family uses this product. It is packed in a very hygienic manner. The refills are also available of Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash. I really like this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


It's been a family favorite to ensure cleanliness and health. I feel very secure with Dettol handwash. I love it as it has anti septic and anti bacterial protection along with caring for my hands. It's so easily available and the refills are also easily available. It has been a household name for decades now.

Helpful ? 0 0
liquid hand wash Sophia approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

Best handwash


One of the best hand washes we have ever had. Good fragrance! Efficient! Refills available. Used in offices and hospitals, also great for your homes. Kids can also use it, children friendly product. Not harsh on skin. Must buy! And recommend it to your friends and family! Hope you find this helpful for your buy!

Helpful ? 0 0
Liquid hand wash Rishika approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


This handwash is widely available in many household markets and restaurants. Its the best and the 1st antibacterial handwash. It kills 99% of germs and bacteria from the hands and laters easily in the skin.it comes in a pump bottle and also refil packs are available in the market. Without doubt its the best

Helpful ? 0 0
Love dis approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable

Not harsh for sensitive or dry skin


Love the handwash. Keeps my hands really clean. Soft gentle.. A single drop is more than enough. Lathers up well. Cleans thoroughly keeping it soft smooth. Suits all skin type. Must use keeping hygiene in mind. Various fragrance available in the stores. All refillable pouches available. Comes handy with the push spray easy to use n refill. Cost effective goes long

Helpful ? 0 0
Protect From Germs Divya approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


i think without dettol my day not start and stop .because my daily life i am using dettol product a lot its simply awesome, if something prevent from bacterial infections and germs,we automatically say its dettol .This hand wash so good to use and fragrance also nice, affordable price , you can buy easily

Helpful ? 1 0
Nice Pragya approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


Dettol has been a famous anti septic anti bacterial liquid since forever . People conscious abhout hygiene can use this handwash as it claims to remove 99 percent germs . It smells just like dettol which somw people may like while others may not . Convenient to use bottle and decently priced . Refills available too

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash-Nice-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 1 0
Most effective hand wash Vitika approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


The Dettol hand wash helps to protect the skin and maintaining hygiene. It comes in a pump bottle which can be used for a long time and refill it. This product is quite affordable and it is available in different sizes. It is convenient to use and dermatologically tested. It is also a hygiene packaging.

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash-Most effective hand wash-By vitika_singh
Helpful ? 0 0
Dettol kills all the germs!! Poonam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


We have been using dettol original liquid hand wash ever since I was born. Most trusted and most bought brand when it comes to hand wash. The refill packs are so easily available. It is pocket friendly. A must must buy prople if you have not tried this product yet!

Dettol Original Liquid Hand Wash-Dettol kills all the germs!!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 1 0
Dettol hand wash Swati approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Convenient

Hygienic packaging

Dermatologically tested

Protects from germs

Available in different sizes

Refills available

Affordable


My family and i have been using this product our entire life... there hasn’t been any alternative for us. It smells alright and does the job. It’s affordable, refills are easily available, and available in different sizes... these are the major constraints people look for when buying any house hold products. Entirely happy with this one

Helpful ? 0 0