Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dhathri Fair Skin Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.3

16 Reviews

6
5
1
1
1
0.2

1 year ago

Dont buy

PROS

Dhathri fair skin cream is such a waste of money.. please don't buy this product... I used this long before I didn't feel any changes on my skin.. such a waste ...This cream won't bring any change on your skin.. .. if you are planning to buy this i would say a big nooooo.. seriously it's not that worth...

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Worth to buy

PROS

No bleach

No steroids

Free from parabens

No phthalates

No SLS

We all know that organic products gives the desired results slowly however they are worth to use as this Dhatri Fair skin cream doesn't contain any harmful chemicals or ingredients in it and also doesn't harm our skin. I highly recommend this product to others as it is totally paraben free and also suits to sensitive skin

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Just a review

PROS

No bleach

No steroids

Free from parabens

So I have used this product only once and it's an okay for me. As I have fair skin , I think it's because of that I couldn't find any difference 😅😅 it actually shows a slow result. I also love the packaging way... All the white and pink makes it look cute and moreover it resembles peace.. I would definitely recommend it to my friends as well as to the others but you should be patient as its results are slow..

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Loved this product.

PROS

No bleach

No steroids

Free from parabens

No phthalates

Non greasy

This product is very useful for those who are looking for fairer skin . Also the lasts longer. It is non greasy and doesn't let the oil to come out of the skin. I totally loved the product. It starts to show result within a week or regular use ( 2-3 times on clean face)

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

good product

PROS

No bleach

No steroids

Free from parabens

No phthalates

No SLS

dhathri fair skin cream is actually really good i have used it and it really shows results but i f want to see the result you have to wait about a week .this really good product .it remove dirt from the face or if there will be any kind of tanning it will remove that tan from face. anyone can use this but use it properly. it will show result definitely.

View More…
0.6

1 year ago

Not worthy

PROS

I used this Dhathri fair skin cream a long long time back. It is such a waste. You apply it then you will see a white layer on your skin which looks funny. So, if you want to look fair then apply the layer of this Dhathri fair skin cream everyday. Such a waste.

View More…
1.7

1 year ago

Once used never used after that

PROS

I’ve used this product way back and never purchased again. Felt like writing a review so this will be helpful for others if you are planning to buy this cream. This is just a normal cream that doesn’t do any wonders. Can be used as a normal moisturizer but don’t expect any wonderful mind blowing results.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Its a amazing product for all types of skin

PROS

No bleach

No steroids

Free from parabens

No phthalates

No SLS

Its a amazing product...i found unique glow on my face within a week..i recommend it to all my frnds ...frnds..i think u should used this product.. It will give a prefection and perfect look radiant glow..and most important a professional makeup glow without any high makeup touch ...its osm and amazing product for all types or skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good cream

PROS

Free From Parabens,No Bleach,

My friend likes to keep her skin glowing and forever ready to go out like. She uses creams a lot and like to experiment with different brands and products. One of the creams which I saw her using was Dhathri Fair Skin Cream. It gives a nice radiant glow in the face after applying. I tried the cream with her and bought one for myself too.SPF 20 which protects the skin from harmful UV rays and averts further sun damage.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

herbal product

PROS

No Bleach

I used many fairness skin cream..but none of them giving the best result. So I tried Dhathri Fair Skin Cream from my cousin. It gave the best result to me, as it is enriched with authentic and powerful herbal ingredients.and it contains the SPF which protects from UV rays. Excellent cream for fair and glow it works well.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

value for money

PROS

No Bleach,No Phthalates

I personally do not believe in fairness creams but when my friend gifted me Dhathri Fair Skin Cream I decided to try it. It is enriched with authentic and powerful herbal ingredients. It gave me a flawless and glowing skin. And reduces the dark spots, pigmentation, and other blemishes on the skin. I love the texture of the cream.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome,no chemicals

PROS

Free From Parabens

Dhathri Fair Skin Cream gives instant fairness to the skin. It has a powerful herbal ingredients that lightens the skin tone, removes blemishes and dark circles. Its formula contains SPF 20 which protects the skin from harmful UV rays and averts further sun damage. It is suitable for all types of skin. This cream keeps the skin moisturized. I was satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Whitening cream

PROS

No Phthalates,No Bleach

Dhathri Fair Skin Cream was gifted to me by my sister. she has been using the screen for the past couple of months and it has suited her perfectly. I was badly tanned and I was also struggling with my dark spots that is why my sister gave me this whitening cream. It contains SPF 20 which protects the skin from harmful UV rays and averts further sun damage. This provides flawless and glowing skin for me.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Skin cream

PROS

No bleach

Free from parabens

No SLS

Dhathri Fairness Skin Cream is my sister's favourite fairness cream. She is bit dull skin tones=d, But regular use of this fairness cream made her skin tone lighter and fairer within two months of its use. Since it is herbal it is safe for long term use also. She has not experienced any bad experience with it now. It naturally brightens and also moisturizes it so well. The skin looks so nourished and healthy now. It is budget-friendly and comes travel-friendly too, It is available in almost all the stores too. The cream has a very nice fragrance and it is so mild and no headaches.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Decent one

PROS

No bleach

No steroids

Free from parabens

No phthalates

No SLS

No chemicals

Dhathri Fairness Skin Cream is a decent product. This is for people who are looking for instant fairness. I am not a person who would love fairness creams but then after a recent trip or a holiday i wanted my colour back and that's why i wanted to use the Dhathri Fairness Skin Cream. This was suggested to me by a dear friend. The cream was super thick and also very easy to use. The effects showed to me in a matter of two weeks and yes the face got back to my actual shade. I will definitely recommend this one. It's a great buy.

View More…
0.2

1 year ago

Unhappy

PROS

Who does not want to look fairer? I think it is a dream of every female I bet. In that presumption only I decided to buy Dhathri Fairness Skin Cream which I came across in the skin care section while buying the other household things. But I completely regret that I purchased it with out reading its reviews. This cream is a complete wastage of money for me as it does not make my face look fairer for sure. In fact it has made my skin go dry and dull totally. I do not recommend this cream to any one.

View More…

Dhathri Fairness Skin Cream is enriched with authentic and powerful herbal ingredients. It does not contain harmful chemicals. It’s formula contains SPF 20 which protects the skin from harmful UV rays and averts further sun damage. This cream reduces the dark spots, pigmentation, and other blemishes on the skin. This provides flawless and glowing skin. It effectively evens out the skin tone. The cream gives an instant brightening effect. It works on dark circles and lightens them. This cream keeps the skin moisturized.

How To Use Dhathri Fair Skin Cream ?

  • Take an ample amount of cream.
  • Apply the cream on the face and neck.
  • Massage gently till it is absorbed.

Dhathri Fair Skin Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives soft and smooth skin.
  • Lightens the dark spots and blemishes.
  • Provides flawless and glowing skin.
  • Instant brightening effect.
  • Protects skin from UV rays.

Dhathri Fair Skin Cream Ingredients

CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
HEMIDESMUS INDICUS ROOT EXTRACT
OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM FLOWER EXTRACT
PTEROCARPUS SANTALINUS WOOD EXTRACT
Nelumbium speciosum flower