Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dhathri Scar Cream Ingredients

Onion (Allium cepa)
Garlic (Allium sativum)
Vettila (Piper betel)
Thulasi (Ocimum sanctum)
Kattarvazha (Aloe vera)
Gulgulu (Commiphora mukul
Asparagus racemosus

Dhathri Scar Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

14 Reviews

6
8
4.5

1 year ago

Creamy Consistency

PROS

Permanent Effect

My cousin is using this, and she told it is an ayurvedic herbal cream that is made with organic medicinal herbs, which is only the solution to removes scars an marks from roots. No matter what type of scar one have rather it might be acne marks or pregnancy stretch marks or any type of wounds all gets faded away in starting then get disappeared with regular use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective scar cream

PROS

Removes scar

I met with a severe accident a year ago । The accident was so severe that it left many marks and scars all over on my body The major injuries got healed, but the tiny ones such as the scars and the cuts were left untouched।, as a result, they have left their marks on it। By looking at those scars and marks I used to become sad because it reminds of the pain I faced my cousin have bought me dhatri scar cream. It just vanished my scars in a month.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best scar cream

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

Dhathri Scar Cream comes in a creamy texture and gets absorbs in the skin quickly. It also works great on the dark circles. It works evenly on any marks .it makes the marks fade away and then heal the dead skin by its herbal ingredients and helps to form in a new skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best scar cream

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

Dhathri Scar Cream comes in a creamy texture and gets absorbs in the skin quickly. It also works great on the dark circles. It works evenly on any marks .it makes the marks fade away and then heal the dead skin by its herbal ingredients and helps to form in a new skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best buy

PROS

Spreads Easily

Dhathri Scar Cream cured all my marks and scars and help me to get rid out of the sadness by giving new old healthy marks and scars free skin .it is the permanent solution to get rid of the stretch marks and scars and wounds. I’m so happy to see my skin glowing without any scars.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Scar cream

PROS

Herbal ingredients

My friend had lots of scars on er face as she has a acne prone skin.She wssa very upset about the same and then this Dhathri Scar Cream really helped her to get rid off her the scars and blemishes off the face. Her face looks much more brightened and flawlessly beautiful now. The dark spots and patches on her face is gone nowhere. It is so safe for long term use as it has all herbal ingredients. It is lightweight and gets absorbed to the skin very easily.it doesn't make your skin greasy or sticky as other creams do as it get wet. This is so long-lasting for aroun6 hours and stays in its place..

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

No more scars

PROS

Herbal ingredients

permanent effect

Dhathri Scar Cream is the best way to say bye to those terrible and harsh scars. During one of my very bad accidents i had a very bad scar. This scar looked horrible under the eye. I wanted to get rid of it as no matter how much makeup I put the scar still showed. That's when I wanted a permanent solution. I started using the Dhathri Scar Cream. Just a few uses and yes, i did see the difference. In Fact it was my friend who observed and did tell me that there is a difference and yes the scar looks less dark. I was so happy. After few uses the scar was totally gone.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Scar cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Spreads easily

Post delivery I used to be so worried of the stretch marks that were being developed in my tummy region. In spite of regular massage with so many oils and creams they were not going. They have now got so stubborn that are not even getting light with regular massage too. I than tried Dhathri Scar Cream and trust me they has been reduced almost 50% in hardly 6 months of time. I feel so happy and satisfied with this cream that I recommend this cream highly to all those who are suffering from stretch marks issues just like me.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Creamy Consistency

PROS

Permanent Effect

My cousin is using this, and she told it is an ayurvedic herbal cream that is made with organic medicinal herbs, which is only the solution to removes scars an marks from roots. No matter what type of scar one have rather it might be acne marks or pregnancy stretch marks or any type of wounds all gets faded away in starting then get disappeared with regular use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective scar cream

PROS

Removes scar

I met with a severe accident a year ago । The accident was so severe that it left many marks and scars all over on my body The major injuries got healed, but the tiny ones such as the scars and the cuts were left untouched।, as a result, they have left their marks on it। By looking at those scars and marks I used to become sad because it reminds of the pain I faced my cousin have bought me dhatri scar cream. It just vanished my scars in a month.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best buy

PROS

Spreads Easily

Dhathri Scar Cream cured all my marks and scars and help me to get rid out of the sadness by giving new old healthy marks and scars free skin .it is the permanent solution to get rid of the stretch marks and scars and wounds. I’m so happy to see my skin glowing without any scars.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Scar removal

PROS

Natural

I love the Dhathri Scar Cream. It is all-natural cream enriched with authentic and powerful herbal ingredients. It has helped lighten most of my dark spots, scars, and pigmentation and also helped with my dark circles. The texture is so nice which is thick and creamy and penetrates the skin quickly. This cream helps in restore healthy and new skin cells where It used to be. I would highly recommend using this and experiencing it for yourself.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lightening cream

PROS

Reduces acne scars

The Dhathri Scar Cream was recommended to me during my pregnancy to help with stretch marks. I didnt see much of a difference with my stretch marks but I used it for my acne scars that are quite severe and which got aggrevated during my pregnancy and this cream helped me so much with that! Would definitely recommend for acne marks that have been around even from your teenage years.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Face cream

PROS

Easy to use

Do yourself a favour and buy the Dhathri Scar Cream now. Just clean the affected area on the skin and apply the scar cream on the affected area. Gently massage till it is absorbed into the skin. You will see that thick and creamy texture of this cream is easy to use and apply wherever you have dark spots, scars and dark circles. I was gifted this by my grandmother and I love it so much. I hope this works for you as well as it did for me.

View More…

Dhathri Scar Cream is for acquiring flawless skin. It is enriched with authentic and powerful herbal ingredients. This removes the dark spots, scars, and pigmentation. It mnimizes acne marks, stretch marks, and wound scars. This cream is soothing on the skin and reduces the suntan. It effectively lightens the dark circles. The texture is thick and creamy which penetrates the skin quickly. This cream helps in restore healthy and new skin cells.

How To Use Dhathri Scar Cream ?

  • Cleanse the affected area on the skin.
  • Apply the scar cream on the affected area.
  • Gently massage till it is absorbed into the skin.

Dhathri Scar Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes the skin blemishes and pigmentation.
  • Lightens the scar and acne marks.
  • Reduces the sun tan.
  • Lightens the wound marks.