Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 56%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dot & Key Hand Cream : Sanitizer + Moisturizer (Lavender & Peppermint) Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

102 Reviews

51
48
2
1
3.5

1 year ago

Soft and Clean Hands

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

PABA-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

Sanitizes and moisturizes hands

Antibacterial formula

Refreshing and calming fragrance

Ideal for all skin types

I used Dot & Key Hand Cream for myself and my daughter. It makes the hands soft and clean. The fragrance is mild and refreshing. The fragrance lingers on the hands for quite some time. My hands become rough due to frequent washing and doing house chores. Dot & Key hand cream retains the softness of the skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Dot & Key Hand Cream : Sanitizer Moisturizer

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

PABA-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

Sanitizes and moisturizes hands

Antibacterial formula

Refreshing and calming fragrance

Ideal for all skin types

the Dot & Key Hand Cream : Sanitizer + Moisturizer (Lavender & Peppermint) is a really good hand cream . it works as both a moisturizer and a hand sanitizer . i really love its fragrance which is quite refreshing and calming indeed . it keeps my hands really moisturized

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Dual benefits

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

PABA-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

Sanitizes and moisturizes hands

Antibacterial formula

Refreshing and calming fragrance

Ideal for all skin types

Got my hands on the trial pack of this product. Used it for a week now and it's actually amazing. The first thing u notice is the pleasent smell. It's smoothens and moisturizes the skin really well and for someone like me who loves keeping the hands sanitized it's a lovely deal.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Double purpose

PROS

Good for sanitizing hands

Nourishes and moisturizes hands

A very aromatic and soothing cream that not only helps making the skin soft and smooth but also helps in protecting the hands from germs and bacteria. This cream is aromatic and the smell stays on the skin for a long time. A very small product is required to cover the hands and moisturize them deeply.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Definite buy

PROS

Excellent for smooth hands

Germ free and bacteria free hands

After using several creams for my hands to treat roughness I came across this cream cum sanitizer. This cream has made my skin very soft and supple. It also deeply sanitizes and quarantines the hands from all the germs and bacteria. It is also very aromatic and soothing to the hands.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nourishes and sanitizes hands

PROS

Dirt free hands

Smooth hands

Apart from being an excellent alcohol free sanitizer, this product is also a very good cream for the hands. It softens and smoothes the skin of hands. It heals the dryness on the hands and gives it a buttery soft feel. This is my constant product and I use it daily.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nourishing formula

PROS

smooth and supple hands

germ free hands

Sanitizing your hands is very important to kill all the germs and bacteria. Most of the sanitizers are infused with alcohol that tend to irritate or inflame your skin. This cream is a uniquely formulated product with zero alcohol for soft and smooth hands. It nourishes the hands deeply and makes it supple.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Unique product

PROS

No irritation

safe for daily use

My sister gifted this hand cream to me. My hands were rough and scaly. This cream made my hands soft and supple. As it is alcohol free it does not irritate the skin or give a tingling feeling. It has a very nice aroma that stays on the skin for a long time.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

One of the best handcreams

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

PABA-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Cruelty-free

Sanitizes and moisturizes hands

Antibacterial formula

Refreshing and calming fragrance

Ideal for all skin types

Its a Superb hand cream! We used it up in a week it's that's good. The thing is we get hard water in our area and I have a baby so I keep my washing my hands always. Hands get so dry in this winter season without any moisturizer, so I started using this hand cream and it's perfect! It has good of lavender oil and naturally derived ingredients! It's an antibacterial formula that locks in moisture also! I have already repurchased it!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Effective product

PROS

Good for all skin types

Excellent for sanitizing hands

Using a hand cream is important as hands are the vital part of your body that are constantly at work. If they are rough and irritate you, then your day to day work gets stalled. this cream is a good nourishing product that smoothes the skin and makes it supple and soft. The advantage with this cream is that it also is a sanitizer that kills bacteria on hands.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Good sanitizer cum cream

PROS

Makes hands smooth and soft

No side effects

My sister was having a lot of issues with her dry hands. They used to itch a lot and had become scaly. Washing her hands also made them a painful process. I suggested her this cream. This cream made her hands soft and smooth. They nourished her hands and she never faced the problem of dry hands again.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Cream for hands

PROS

Nice for all skin types

Travel friendly

Hand creams have become an important part of skin care regimen. Apart from face, hands also show the signs of aging and to correct that we need to use appropriate creams. This cream is a very good and versatile choice for hands to look younger and smoother. It nourishes and sanitizes the hands at the same time.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Solves dual purpose

PROS

No side effects

Very effective cream

Being alcohol free, this cream is a very good product for hands to make it soft supple and germ free. I have been using this cream for a long time now and have not faced any skin irritation or problems due to it. It is very travel friendly and handy.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Must have

PROS

Unique formula

Aromatic experience

Being a cleanliness freak, I keep washing my hands every now and then. Because of that my hands had become very dry. I came across this cream which not only softens but also kills bacteria on your hands which is an added advantage. Highly recommended this product for cleanliness freaks.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Cleans hands thoroughly

Removes dirt

Makes skin soft

I recently gifted this cream to my mother in law. She has been a working lady throughout her life and never got a chance to groom herself. This cream helped her in getting her dry hands back to softer version. It also helped her to sanitize her hands from time to time.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome feel

PROS

Gives extra soft hands

Thoroughly sanitizes hands

This hand cream is an excellent product for those who have rough and dry hands. It deeply nourishes the skin and makes it look young and soft. It also works as a sanitizer and is a good cleansing agent that helps in killing all the germs and bacteria, thus sanitizing the hands.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Definite buy

PROS

Stays longer on the hands

little amount is enough for complete moisturization

This is a nice fragrant cream that also doubles up as a sanitizer. It not only moisturizes the skin but also kills the bacteria and germs on the hands. It gives a soothing feel to the hands and makes them look young and pretty. It is quite affordable and comes in a handy pack.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nice one

PROS

Brilliant cream

Smooth effect to hands

This cream has been my constant product for winters. I have a very dry skin and my hands become very itchy during winters. To curb this issue I bought myself this cream and apply it on a daily basis to keep my hands soft smooth and itch free. A must have product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Very nice

PROS

For dry and itchy hands

Aromatic fragrance

I prefer using this cream as a night cream for my hands as in the day it tends to get washed off due to the continuous household chores. It has made my hands look younger than their age and also made them feel softer and better. It comes in a very nice packaging with a soothing fragrance.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Recommended

PROS

Good to use while travelling

Not expensive

I am very sure that this cream does wonders for those who have really dry and scaly skin on hands. I have seen many of my friends using it and their hands are as smooth as butter. It doubles up as a sanitizer which is an add on for this cream.

View More…
View All Reviews

Dot & Key Hand Cream is a dual-action hand cream that does the job of a sanitizer and moisturizer. The hand cream's active ingredients and alcohol-free formula kills 99.9% germs, without drying your hands. The jojoba and shea butter actives in the cream moisturize and nourish your hands, making them soft and supple. The cream leaves behind a pleasing fragrance of lavender and peppermint essential oils. It comes packed in a 50 ml tube.

How To Use Dot & Key Hand Cream : Sanitizer + Moisturizer (Lavender & Peppermint) ?

  • Squeeze a dollop of Dot & Key Hand Cream: Sanitizer + Moisturizer (Lavender & Peppermint) onto your palms and massage until absorbed.
  • Use whenever required.

ASK A QUESTION

Dot & Key Hand Cream : Sanitizer + Moisturizer (Lavender & Peppermint) Ingredients

BENZETHONIUM CHLORIDE
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS
Skin-HydratingExfoliantSkin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-60
SODIUM POLYACRYLATE
TRIDECETH-6
WATER
Aculyn 88
Lavandula Officinalis Flower Oil
Mentha Piperita Herb Oil