Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

109 Reviews

68
33
2
6
4.7

1 year ago

Excellent

PROS

Gorgeous underarms

Application process simple

I have tried almost all the product possible to get rid of the underarm discoloration but unfortunately worked. I gave up till I tried the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask. This mask surely boosted my confidence and gave me the confidence to regain a beautiful light underarm area. My underarms are beautiful now.

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

Not great

PROS

My mother used the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask and felt it was a waste of time and money. She has never believed in these kind of products. There was no brightening which took place for her underarms. She was truly disappointed and did not use the mask.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Added more confidence

PROS

Boosted conifidence

Lightened underarms

I have tried almost all the product possible to get rid of the underarm discoloration but unfortunately worked. I gave up till I tried the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask. This mask surely boosted my confidence and gave me the confidence to regain a beautiful light underarm area. My underarms are beautiful now.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Incredible stuff

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Removes dead skin and impurities

Helps control body odor

I found this too effective. It seriously works and is super clean for the body. Perfect for cleaning out the underarms. Its an incredible stuff, like a spa for the skin. This trial was a little different but interesting. Similar to a mud mask for your face.....but it goes on the pits😜

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Chemical free product

Lightened skin tone

I gifted my sister the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask and she loved the product. She believes in chemical free products hence she was very happy when this product met that requirement of hers. She used the mask for a good 1 month and saw amazing lightening of the underarm area.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Ease of using mask

Great changes to underarm area

I have tried multiple products to get rid of underarm discoloration. Nothing worked until I tried the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask. This mask in just 20 minutes showed considerable changes and with extended usage the underarm area brightens to a great extent and becomes more softer too.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Underarm area became more lighter

Underarm became more softer

My friend used the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask as she had a function to attend. She was amazed to see the quick results the mask gave her. Her underarm area looked gorgeous and felt more softer and hydrated. She would surely be using this product more often.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Added Confidence

PROS

Underams looked more gorgeous

Natural ingredients

I could not believe that the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask can so effectively help me with my discoloured underarm area . It was honestly miraculous for me as I have tried multiple home remedies and nothing worked for me. This mask gave me the confidence of a gorgeous underarm area.

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

Disappointed

PROS

I would never be using the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask as it did not deliver. I was hoping to see a reduction in the discoloration of the underarms but that did not happen. I religiously used this product for 1 month but still did not see results. Disappointed with this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

AMazed

PROS

Skin became softer

Underarms looked gorgeous

I had heard a lot about the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask but decided to try it. I was thoroughly surprised as to how the mask could help me get rid of age old stubborn marks on the underarm area. My skin became more softer and gorgeous with extended usage.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Try and then believe

PROS

Removed discolouration of underarms

Try and then believe. The amazing Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask is extremely effective in helping one get rid of discoloration on the underarm area It’s unique formula helps in gently yet impactfully delivering results. I would be using this product forever and ever.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Lovely product

PROS

Evened out underarm skin tone

Underarm area feels smoother

I have been using the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask since almost a month and have seen amazing results. My underarm area looks more brighter and lighter than before. The underarm area feels more softer and there is an even skin tone throughout the area.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Boosted connfidence to wear sleeveless clothes

Paraben and sulphate free

My colleague loves the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask as it is paraben and sulphate free and at the same time immensely impactful. It boosted her confidence to wear sleeveless clothes as she had ugly discoloured arm pits. Her skin became more lighter and brighter.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Invreased self confidence

PROS

Underarms look brighter

Boosted self confidence

I was always shy to expose my underarm area due to sever discoloration. It impacted my self confidence too. I came across the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask and decided to try it. The mask lightened my underarms area and boosted my confidence levels and helped my underarms to look more brighter.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wow product

PROS

Underams became lighter

Underarm area became softer

I was so shameful to wear sleeveless clothes due to discoloured skin on the underarms. Thanks to the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask which not only brightened and lightened my underarm area but also made the area softer and gorgeous. I wear all my sleeveless clothes with total confidence now.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Unique formula

Brighter underarms

I have been using the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask for 2 months now and my underarms have incredibly become more brighter and gorgeous. The unique formula works mildly yet effectively on the area and evens out the skin tone and keeps it soft and charming.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Blessing in Disguise

PROS

Removes darkness from underarms

Underarm area feels softer

Evenc skin tone

The Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask is a great answer to anyone who wants to get rid of dark underarms. The mask gently and effectively removes all the discoloration and evens the skin tone. The underarm area feels more softer and brighter. This is truly a blessing in disguise.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lovely fragrance

PROS

Lovely frargance

Fights Body Odor

I love the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask as I was always worried of bad body odor when I wear sleeveless clothes. Thanks to the product as it has a lovely Peppermint leaf oil odor which is so refreshing that it keeps bad body odor away for hours together.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Underarm area looked toned

My friend used the Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask for a few days and saw lovely results. She has uneven skin tone on her underarm area which was corrected by the unique formula of the product. Her underam area looked more toned and gorgeous than ever before.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

AMazed

PROS

Lightens underarms

Underarm area is the most difficult area to keep clean as we sweat excessively at the arm pits. Due to this there is a lot of discoloration which takes place. Dot & Key Underarm Detox & Color Correction Mask beautifully helps one to encounter this issue and lightens the underarm area effectively.

View More…