Dove Beauty Cream
Dove Beauty Cream

Dove Beauty Cream

BY Dove
4.4/5
    9 Reviews

Dove Beauty Cream is a multi-purpose daily skin care cream. It is a versatile cream which is suitable for all skin types. For skin to look healthy and nourished, it is very important for it to be well moisturized. Dove beauty cream has a light and nourishing formula which keeps the skin feeling soft and smooth during, as well as, after application. It has a lightweight consistency which gets absorbed into the skin very soon. This cream has a very subtle floral fragrance to it.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10lightweight consistency.
  • 10sweet floral fragrance.
  • 9gets absorbed quickly.
  • 9non-greasy.
  • 9moisturizing and hydrating.

Cons

  • 3unhygienic tub pack.
  • 1little greasy

How To Use Dove Beauty Cream ?

  • Massage the required amount of cream on to the hands, legs, and face.
  • Use it regularly twice a day

Dove Beauty Cream Uses And Benefits :

Regular usage helps to improve the texture of the skin.

Dove Beauty Cream Ingredients :

Water

Phenoxyethanol

Dimethicone

Fragrance

Alpha-isomethyl ionone

Butylphenyl methylpropionyl

Caprylic

Cetyl alcohol

Aluminium starch octenylsuccinate

Carbomer

Citronellol

Coumarin

Disodium EDTA

Glyceryl stearate

Limonene

Linalool

Palmitic acid

Petrolatam

Phenoxyethanol

Potassium carbonate

Potassium hydroxide

Propyl paraben

Theobroma cocoa seed butter

Tocopherol

Hexyl cinnamal

Hydrogenated starch hydrolysate

Magnesium aluminium silicate

Methyl paraben

Mineral oil

Stearic acid

Dove Beauty Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Versatile Aparna approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.


It was since from a long time period that I rigorously looking for a skin care regime to be followed however with no luck. As I was never too happy with the results of what ever skin products that I have been using till now in the past. Also my skin was getting so dry and itchy now a days that I was scared that If I do not take care now that it would be too late spoiling my skin more. I started my hunt for good skin lotions online and one day I came across Dove Beauty Cream which claims to be a multi-purpose daily skin care cream. As it being versatile I instantly thought of buying this cream. I started applying it over my skin on a regular basis. I apply it twice in a day on my face, hands and legs too. Over the period of time with regular use of this cream I have realised that my skin looks so much hydrated and nourished. The texture of this cream is very light weight and is not at all greasy like other lotions available in the market. It simply massage it over my sin gently and it gets very easily absorbed in my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beauty and Benefit Diksha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.


Dove Beauty cream comes with many benefits with beauty... it helps skin to remain healthy plus it keep skin moisturise and hydrating it does not pass out with time. Instead remain in my face until whole day.... plus it has soo nice floral fragrance.. although it is very affordable and within budget

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Facial cream Vanity approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.


PRODUCT:- Dove Beauty Cream. My Views:- This is a light moisturizer cream. I have oily skin type and I mostly use it as a day cream. It has light weight and non greasy formula. The fragrance is floral and pleasant. It does not cause acne, pimples or any other breakouts. This facial cream can be used by all skin types.

Dove Beauty Cream-Facial cream-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cream Jasmine approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.


Very moisturising and soft In first week i saw remarkeble soft skin Skin feels supple and moist Perfecf for dry skin Perfect for bodyskin if oily skin type I got mine from arab its 150ml tub Ingredients: water, stearic acid, sorbitol, mineral oil,glycerl stearate, almunium starch octenylsuccinate, capprylic/capric trigylceride, petrolatum, theobrama cacao(cocoa) seed butter

Dove Beauty Cream-Cream-By jasmin_dey
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dove Beauty Cream A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.


I feel like moisturizers become a must during winters . Thanks to this new Dove Beauty Cream . It is really a much needed product for me . It keeps my skin nourished and hydrated all day long so my skin feels oh so sorry and supple all day .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beauty cream Ritika approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Improves skin texture.


I used this cream for a year after the use of cream it really gave me the moisturized skin as well good fragrance I use this as a first step to my makeup and really gave me the fine-textured skin and moisture then it will suit any type of skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dove beauty cream Simran approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.


Dove beauty cream is a good moisturizing cream. The best thing is it is suitable for all skin types and it makes skin super soft and supple. It does not make skin look greasy. It gets absorbed in the skin quickly and has very light consistency. It has very sweet fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Quite good for winters. Rehab approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.


Dove beauty cream is best for winters use as this product will make the skin soft and smooth. This product is quite light in weight and gets absorb in the skin perfectly. This is non greasy and improves the skin texture with in few days only. This product has a sweet floral fragrance which is just amazing. One having dry and rough skin should try this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for moisturising approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.


I used this cream for a year after the use of cream it really gave me the moisturized skin as well good fragrance I use this as a first step to my makeup and really gave me the fine-textured skin and moisture then it will suit any type of skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)