Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 44%

Low risk 56%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dove Beauty Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

9 Reviews

6
3
3.5

1 year ago

Versatile

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.

It was since from a long time period that I rigorously looking for a skin care regime to be followed however with no luck. As I was never too happy with the results of what ever skin products that I have been using till now in the past. Also my skin was getting so dry and itchy now a days that I was scared that If I do not take care now that it would be too late spoiling my skin more. I started my hunt for good skin lotions online and one day I came across Dove Beauty Cream which claims to be a multi-purpose daily skin care cream. As it being versatile I instantly thought of buying this cream. I started applying it over my skin on a regular basis. I apply it twice in a day on my face, hands and legs too. Over the period of time with regular use of this cream I have realised that my skin looks so much hydrated and nourished. The texture of this cream is very light weight and is not at all greasy like other lotions available in the market. It simply massage it over my sin gently and it gets very easily absorbed in my skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Beauty and Benefit

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.

Dove Beauty cream comes with many benefits with beauty... it helps skin to remain healthy plus it keep skin moisturise and hydrating it does not pass out with time. Instead remain in my face until whole day.... plus it has soo nice floral fragrance.. although it is very affordable and within budget

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Facial cream

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

PRODUCT:- Dove Beauty Cream. My Views:- This is a light moisturizer cream. I have oily skin type and I mostly use it as a day cream. It has light weight and non greasy formula. The fragrance is floral and pleasant. It does not cause acne, pimples or any other breakouts. This facial cream can be used by all skin types.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Cream

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Very moisturising and soft In first week i saw remarkeble soft skin Skin feels supple and moist Perfecf for dry skin Perfect for bodyskin if oily skin type I got mine from arab its 150ml tub Ingredients: water, stearic acid, sorbitol, mineral oil,glycerl stearate, almunium starch octenylsuccinate, capprylic/capric trigylceride, petrolatum, theobrama cacao(cocoa) seed butter

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Dove Beauty Cream

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.

I feel like moisturizers become a must during winters . Thanks to this new Dove Beauty Cream . It is really a much needed product for me . It keeps my skin nourished and hydrated all day long so my skin feels oh so sorry and supple all day .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Beauty cream

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Improves skin texture.

I used this cream for a year after the use of cream it really gave me the moisturized skin as well good fragrance I use this as a first step to my makeup and really gave me the fine-textured skin and moisture then it will suit any type of skin

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Dove beauty cream

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.

Dove beauty cream is a good moisturizing cream. The best thing is it is suitable for all skin types and it makes skin super soft and supple. It does not make skin look greasy. It gets absorbed in the skin quickly and has very light consistency. It has very sweet fragrance.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Quite good for winters.

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Gets absorbed quickly.

Non-greasy.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

Improves skin texture.

Dove beauty cream is best for winters use as this product will make the skin soft and smooth. This product is quite light in weight and gets absorb in the skin perfectly. This is non greasy and improves the skin texture with in few days only. This product has a sweet floral fragrance which is just amazing. One having dry and rough skin should try this.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good for moisturising

PROS

Lightweight consistency.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sweet floral fragrance.

Moisturizing and hydrating.

I used this cream for a year after the use of cream it really gave me the moisturized skin as well good fragrance I use this as a first step to my makeup and really gave me the fine-textured skin and moisture then it will suit any type of skin

View More…

Dove Beauty Cream is a multi-purpose daily skin care cream. It is a versatile cream which is suitable for all skin types. For skin to look healthy and nourished, it is very important for it to be well moisturized. Dove beauty cream has a light and nourishing formula which keeps the skin feeling soft and smooth during, as well as, after application. It has a lightweight consistency which gets absorbed into the skin very soon. This cream has a very subtle floral fragrance to it.

How To Use Dove Beauty Cream ?

  • Massage the required amount of cream on to the hands, legs, and face.
  • Use it regularly twice a day

Dove Beauty Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Regular usage helps to improve the texture of the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Dove Beauty Cream Ingredients

ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
COUMARIN
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LINALOOL
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
METHYLPARABEN
MINERAL OIL
PETROLATUM
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPYLPARABEN
SORBITOL
STEARIC ACID
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
WATER
Perfuming
Butylphenyl Methylpropional
L-limonene
Siloxanes and Silanes