Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 68%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

12 Reviews

5
7
4.4

1 year ago

Gentle on skin

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Improves skin texture.

Lathers well.

I have been using the brand Dove’s products for my hair care for quite a long time however never ever used any other things of this family yet. When I came to know about Deep Moisture Nourishing Body Wash I thought of giving it a try without much thinking as was very satisfied with the other products that I was using till now. As the name suggests of being nourishing it is in all true sense. Ever since I started using this body wash my skin looks so soft and supple. In fact, a mere touch of my skin feels so smooth. It is very easy to spread on my skin. It lathers well too. Even a small amount of this body wash is enough for one shower. It cleanses my body well unlike other soaps and body washes it is very gentle over my skin. I never felt dryness over my skin after shower nowadays.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Improves skin texture.

Lathers well.

Smells nice.

I have been using this Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash for like years now and oh i love this body wash so so much that there is no replacement for it even today . A really mild body wash indeed and it is even suitable for kids . . .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Works well

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Smells nice.

It's a normal body wash. Nothing too good. Nivea is far better than this and price is also high. Smell is soothing but does not stays for long. Good for oily skin but I won't recommend this for dry skin as it makes skin dry again after half an hour. Consistency is thin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Get ultrasoft skin.

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Lathers well.

Smells nice.

Clears out all the dead skin from your skin

As the name suggests Dove 'deep moisture' body wash, it truly takes out all the dead skin and dirt from the skin while maintaining the moisture level on our skin. It has glycerine in it which helps to moisturize the skin. It also has a foming formula and mild fragrance. I have uploaded the

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing body wash

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Smells nice.

I have been using this body wash since months. It feels great on the skin and has a very good fragrance as well. Dove is my go-to brand when it comes to body washes as it deeply moisturises and nourishes the skin. Moreover I find the size of this body wash ideal as it lasts really long.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

My Favorite for winters.

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Improves skin texture.

Lathers well.

Smells nice.

It's creamy texture keeps my skin moisturized and nourished for hours. I look forward to taking showers thanks to this product. The mild fragrance and the feel of my skin makes me feel great throughout the day. I mostly use it in winters. As, this product is my skin's best friend when winter drops in.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nourishes Skin

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Improves skin texture.

Lathers well.

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash is the best body wash. It is suitable to all skin types. I just love the smell of this body wash. It lathers well. It deeply moisturizes and nourishes the skin. It does not dries out my skin. It is best when used in winters.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soft skin

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Lathers well.

Dove Body wash is one of the most nourishing and affordable body washes available. The product is creamy in texture and lathers very well on to the skin, and makes the skin feel supple, clean and moisturised. The packaging is very cute and sturdy and it is very easy to travel with and carry!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Dove body wash

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Improves skin texture.

Lathers well.

Smells nice.

Dove deep moisture body wash is one of the best body wash at this range. It is pocket friendly body wash and cleanses well my skin without drying it out. It makes my skin smooth and soft. It lathers well on the skin and it has very mild fragrance that stays upto 4 -5 hours.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Body Wash

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Improves skin texture.

Lathers well.

The Dove Body wash is one of the most nourishing and affordable body washes available. The product is creamy in texture and lathers very well on to the skin, and makes the skin feel supple, clean and moisturised. The packaging is very cute and sturdy and it is very easy to travel with and carry!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Deep Moisture

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Improves skin texture.

Lathers well.

Smells nice.

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash moisturize my skin which is really long-lasting and it also has a very nice fragrance which makes me smell soo good all day long... it is also affordable and it improves skin texture as it makes skin soo soft and smooth my skin doesn't dry out and also becomes glowing

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great body wash

PROS

Does not dry out your skin.

Moisturizes your skin.

Cleans effectively.

Improves skin texture.

Lathers well.

Smells nice.

Affordable

Enough quanity

Rich lather

Easily available

The dove moisture body wash truly does whatever it claims. It keeps the skin moisturized and has an amazing fragrance but that doesn't last long. It forms rich lather and you get enough quantity in the bottle. Moreover, you don't need to use much quantity, less is more than sufficient. It's an affordable product and totally recommendable.

View More…

Dove Deep Moisture Nourishing Body Wash is a body wash with nutrium moisture.Even though it has heavy moisturizing element it gets easily absorbed by the skin. It lathers richly. The nutrium moisture technology is a combination of mild cleansers and 100% natural moisturizer. Unlike most body washes which makes your skin dry, dull, and lifeless, Dove Deep Moisture Nourishing Body Wash not only cleanses the skin, but also leaves it moisturised and hydrated.

How To Use Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash ?

  • Squeeze a small amount of body wash on a wet loofah.
  • Rub it on your skin to work a rich, creamy lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Nutrium moisture technology ensures to create a healthy skin barrier that helps to retain the skin natural moisture.

ASK A QUESTION

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash Ingredients

BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ETIDRONIC ACID
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
HYDROGENATED TALLOW ACID
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
LAURIC ACID
Acne-Fighting
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE
SODIUM HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE
Exfoliant
SODIUM ISETHIONATE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM LAUROYL ISETHIONATE
STEARIC ACID
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
WATER