Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 82%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

9 Reviews

5
4
4.9

1 year ago

A perfect scrub and exfoliating body polish.

PROS

Affordable

Smooth

Moisturizes

Good smell

Suits all skin types

Good and strong packing

Lasts long

I have been suing Dove Exfoliating Body Polish for over a few months now. It's a fabulous body scrub. It exfoliates my skin and makes it silky smooth and gives back it's natural radiance while making it extra soft and moisturized for hours. I had gifted it to my sister too. It's great for all skin types. And I just love it's mild sweet fragrance and it's the packaging.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Dove exfoliating

PROS

Smooth

Moisturizes

Good smell

Suits all skin types

Good and strong packing

Lasts long

The dove body polishing pack is a new thing in the market now. Its basically a scrub to use in our body. It is made of up nourishing skin butter shea butter and pomegranate seeds. It brightens up the skin instantly and has a good mild fragrance . Compared to other scrubs its bit expensive but results are good

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Body polish at comfort of Home!

PROS

Affordable

Smooth

Moisturizes

Good smell

Suits all skin types

Good and strong packing

Lasts long

This body polishing is amazingly awesome. My sister and I have been using this. Going to salons for body polishing is expensive, time-consuming, unhygienic. This Dove Exfoliating Body Polish has the goodness of shea butter and milk. It completely exfoliates and then nourishes the skin as has Shea butter.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

best one

PROS

Suits all skin types

Lasts long

I got to know that it is made up of pomegranate seeds and shea butter. Pomegranate being one of my favourite fruit my inclination towards the same was far more to be honest fragrance which I'm totally in love with ,that lingers for a very long time . The body polish has a very gentle and soft texture which is easy to apply.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Removes dead cells

PROS

Affordable

Smooth

Moisturizes

Good smell

Suits all skin types

Good and strong packing

Lasts long

Dove Exfoliating Body Polish is an amazing scrub for whole body. This body wash gently exfoliates the skin and removes dead cell from the skin. It has a gentle moisturizing formula that moisturizes whole body after removing dead cells. It gives skin a radiant look. Must try product at an affordable rate.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Smooth and shiny skin

PROS

Affordable

Smooth

Moisturizes

Good smell

Good and strong packing

Lasts long

PRODUCT:- Dove Exfoliating Body Polish. My Views:- This cream is the perfect product to exfoliate the body while providing it excellent amount of nourishment. It contains so much of Shea butter that moisturizes the skin, Crushed Lavender flowers that remove dead skin layer and Rich Coconut milk which gives smooth, shiny looking and healthy skin.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Radiant skin

PROS

Affordable

Smooth

Moisturizes

Good and strong packing

Lasts long

I usually like chemical free products for my skin and hair. At times I am really not that my considerate for my hair but when it comes to my skin I strictly prefer to use natural ingredients products. I especially like the skin care regimes made from fruits as it gives a perfect skin care routine with the fruits smell. I recently bought Dove Exfoliating Body Polish for my skin. I was really excited to try it out for my body as a polisher as I got to know that it is made up of pomegranate seeds and shea butter. Pomegranate being one of my favourite fruit my inclination towards the same was far more to be honest. In the first application of this body polish it slef I noticed variable changes on my skin texture. As my skin had got really dry as the winter season is on. This body polisher acted just perfect for this season. It made my skin so soft and supple. It helped me in deep cleansing of my skin. It removed all the dead cells over my skin so gently.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Gentle Exfoliate!!

PROS

Affordable

Smooth

Moisturizes

Good smell

Suits all skin types

Good and strong packing

Dove products are so gentle and creamy which suits my dry skin so perfectly and my preferable soaps are always from the brand which treats my dry skin so effectively . Dove Exfoliating body polish is one of the best scrub that are so gentle and effectively works on my dry skin giving amazing results as expected . The scrub comes in a tub packaging which is easy to use and travel friendly but not hygienic . It has a very pleasant fragrance which I'm totally in love with ,that lingers for a very long time . The body polish has a very gentle and soft texture which is easy to apply and massage over the skin with ease . As the name implies it gives an amazing polishing like shine to the skin when used regularly .It effectively exfoliate the skin by removing the dead cell , dirt and impurities and adds a healthy glow to the skin. They are very gentle over my dry skin and helps me to effectively maintain the skin so soft and smooth . They are very affordable and are easily available in all supermarkets and a much needed product in my beauty regimen . Definitely they are worth the try ,that are mild and suitable for all skin types . A much needed product for dry skin in maintaining a soft and smooth skin. A product that I would definitely go for a repurchase and try out the different variants available!!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

love it

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Soft and supple skin

Amazing fragrance

I prefer dove soaps and body wash during winters as my oily skin becomes dry and flaky. This Dove Exfoliating Body Polish was new to me as I have not used it before nor have I seen in stores along with other body washes. My sister gave me this product and it is not a body wash but a scrub instead. The product comes in a tub packaging and is available in 4 variants. I wish the packaging could be more hygienic than the tub. The product is creamy and has a soft creamy texture. The application is simple and easy to use. Just wet your skin and apply the scrub over your body. Massage gently and rinse it off with water. Now you could either use your dove soap or dove body wash and complete your bath. This scrub removes all the dirt and impurities from the pores. It leaves your skin moisturized and clean. It also exfoliates the dead skin cells and gives a glowing skin. You could use it twice or thrice a week.

View More…

Dove Exfoliating Body Polish helps exfoliates the dead, dull skin cells and gives a radiant looking and glowing skin. This body scrub is an innovative product that helps in cleansing the skin cells. The ultra creamy formula contains moisturizing property as it is infused with 1/4 cream and it does not rip the natural oils from the skin. This product is specifically designed to nourish the skin and restore its radiance. You get a silky soft, smooth skin on using this body scrub. Enriched with the goodness of shea butter or milk and essential natural ingredients, the whipped cream texture of the product revives and replenishes your skin. It also has a pleasant fragrance, which makes you feel refreshed. Available in four different variants, the dove body polish comes in a tub packaging.

How To Use Dove Exfoliating Body Polish ?

  • Wet your skin in the shower.
  • Take the required amount of dove body polish from the tub.
  • Massage it well over the skin until it forms a creamy texture.
  • Rinse it off with water.
  • Now, wash your body with dove body wash or Dove bar.
  • For better results, use it thrice a week.

Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Benefits And Uses :

  • It contains 1/4 moisturizing cream that has a whipped creamy texture.
  • It nourishes the skin and exfoliates the dull skin from the body.
  • It restores the essential nutrients and radiance and gives you a glowing skin.
  • It has an amazing fragrance.

Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Shades (Colors) :

  • Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Lavender and Coconut Milk
  • Exfoliating Body Polish Pomegranate Seeds & Shea Butter
  • Exfoliating Body Polish Kiwi Seeds & Cool Aloe
  • Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia & Rice Milk

ASK A QUESTION

Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
D&C RED 33 ALUMINUM LAKE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HYDRATED SILICA
HYDROXYACETOPHENONE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
LAURIC ACID
Acne-Fighting
MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA)
PHENOXYETHANOL
PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) SEED POWDER
Exfoliant
SODIUM COCOATE
SODIUM ISETHIONATE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM LAUROYL ISETHIONATE
SODIUM STEARATE
SODIUM TALLOWATE
STEARIC ACID
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE
WATER
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491)
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77492)