Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion
Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion

Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion

BY Dove
4.2/5
    12 Reviews

Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion replenishes moisture in dry skin. The Unique DeepCare Complex in it is a blend of natural nutrients and essential oils that moisturize your skin and make it soft. This body lotion is infused with fresh cucumber and green tea extracts that get absorbed quicky and soothe your skin. Its nourishing formula feels light and imparts an instant glow to your skin. Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion is specially formulated for normal to dry skin, but can also be used on sensitive skin. It safe to use after hair removal. For best results, use Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion after taking a shower daily.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12cooling menthol effect
  • 11affordable
  • 11suitable for summer
  • 11travel-friendly
  • 11refreshes skin

Cons

  • 4no spf
  • 4contains chemicals
  • 4not long-lasting fragrance

How To Use Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion ?

  • Apply Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion liberally all over the body after a shower.
  • Use whenever required.

Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion Ingredients :

Water

Glycerin

Palmitic acid & Stearic acid

Glycol

Glyceryl Stearate

Triethanolamine

Helianthus Annuus(Sunflower)Seed oil

Hydroxyethylcellulose

Isomerized

Linoleic acid

Lactic acid

Potassium lactate

Sodium PCA

Urea

Carbomer

Cetyl Alcohol

Stearamide AMP

Methylparaben

Stearate

Isopropyl Palmitate

Dimethicone

Phenoxyethanol

Propylparaben

Disodium EDTA

Perfume

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract

Menthol

CI 19140

CI 42090

Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Good moisturizing body lotion Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Long-lasting effect

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture


I have been using dove brand for the quite long time and I’m super happy with the results. Dove go fresh Nourishment body lotion is a superb body lotion for the summers as it hydrate the skin very well and It’s a non greasy formula which is so good for summers.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product sooo good Ankita approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture

Absorbs into skin


I am a big fan of dove body lotion this moisturize body so well... so amazing they just observe so well in your body and it has a very pleasant smell and also this bodylotion makes very much refreshed... Awesome for summer or winter apply it just after bathing for results n better absorption of the content into the skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good lotion Avyuktha approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer


This lotion is the Unique DeepCare Complex in it is a blend of natural nutrients and essential oils that moisturize your skin and make it soft. Affordable and as it has cooling menthol effect I would like to suggest this as best suitable for summer. Its travel-friendly too Its Refreshes skin and gives long-lasting effect with pleasant fragrance and smooth texture

Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion-Good lotion-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing effect Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Long-lasting effect

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture


Nivea go fresh body lotion is a perfect product in prickly heat of summers. It gets absorbed quickly and gives sufficient hydration to the skin. It helps in deeply moisturizing the skin. I love it because it makes my skin feel so refreshed. It is affordable and easily available. Completely worth it.

Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion-Refreshing effect-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
body lotion Shreya approves this product
3.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Long-lasting effect

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture


dove is best with hair care and skincare products. it has milk based natural formula enhancing the self repair properties of the skin and making it smooth and protected from all sort of dirt, pollutants which makes the skin dead and inhenses the spots and blemishes. it is easily applied and covers the major part in one section of drop

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion Thetyro approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy


Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion is a nourishing and hydrating lotion that is non greasy and non sticky in its formulation. this lotion is fit to be used on the whole and has a soothing effect on the skin. it refreshes the skin and also provides cooling effect. it contains cucumber and green tea extracts that are great to provide hydration to summer skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cooling and refreshing body lotion Vasutha approves this product
4.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Long-lasting effect

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture


Winter is approaching. So moisturising our skin is the main concern while maintaining it is another problem. Now a days moisturising creams are not long lasting and either they are more oily in consistency or fail to give optimum results. So I tried the Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion . Dove is always our favourite and their products are exactly like what they claim. And this body lotion is also one of them. This body lotion has cucumber and green tea scent with menthol. All these ingredients make our body to maintain the moisturiser and make it refreshing. Menthol gives a rejuvenation feeling while applying. This is fast absorbing lotion. And it also spreads nicely leaving a cool sensation on our skin. I applied this lotion on my face, neck and hands. As it is dermatologist tested, we can use it any parts of our body. Apart from moisturising, Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion nourishes and revitalises our skin and gives a dewy, soft and supple skin. And also it has vitamins and minerals to enhance the complexion of the skin and gives natural glow also. The packing is a white colour opaque plastic bottle with flip open cap. The consistency is like lotion only and it is neither thick nor heavy on our skin. The smell is cucumber and fresh and lingering on in the body for some time. But it is not at all irritating and strong. But this body lotion does not have SPF, so there is sun protection thing in this. I once applied this lotion after my waxing, and it gave a cooling and soothing sensation to those parts. It suits all skin types and the packing is travel friendly. Lastly, this non-greasy body lotion is available at affordable cost only.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Provides Skin Hydration Lalitha approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture


I bought dove go fresh nourishment body lotion which is enriched with cucumber extracts and green tea to reveal soft and smooth skin. It gives a soothing sensation. Its formulation consists of cucumber extracts which has a natural hydrating property and provides vitamins and minerals that improve the complexion. It imparts glow to the skin. The blends of cucumber extract and the aromatic green tea fragrance leaves the skin with a refreshing and cooling sensation. It also contains richness of glycerol which makes the skin soft and supple. Amino acids provide a repair treatment and keep the skin smooth and tighten. The sunflower seed oil provides moisturization to the skin. It has a deep care complex that blends the natural skin nutrients and essential oil that provides deep nourishment to the skin and replenishes the moisture levels to give smoother and softer skin. The consistency is neither thick not runny. It spreads easily and smoothly like butter. It easily gets absorbed in to the skin very quickly. It does not create a heavy feel on the skin. It does not weigh down the skin. The packaging comes in a white sturdy bottle with a flip top cap. The packaging is travel friendly and available in different sizes as per the quantity. The dove go fresh nourishment body lotion is in pale green in colour. The formula is non sticky and non greasy. Its fragrance lingers on the skin for some time and later fades away. The smell is pleasant and mild. It is not overpowering. This lotion is suitable for all skin types. The product is affordable and easily accessible from beauty stores. This so fresh body lotion is dermatologically approved and safe for sensitive skin. It is very much suitable for summer season. It I recommend this body lotion for those who look for skin nourishment.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft body lotion Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Long-lasting effect

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture


I am a devoted user of Dove products and love using them as it nourishes my skin, makes my skin soft, supple and hydrated. It does not render my skin dry and also it has helped in my dry and frizzy hair. I can vouch by all the Dove products. Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion is one such beautiful body lotion that is especially curated for dry skin. During winters, people having dry skin and those with sensitive skin suffer the most. My husband and my kid have a dry skin and they have severe rashes on the skin. We tried a lot of body lotions, medicated creams but none worked for us. Eventually one day when I was in the supermarket shopping for daily groceries I came across Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion and read its ingredients. I checked for its reviews online and saw that they had quite a lot of positive reviews about the product. I bought the product and my husband started using it the very next day. His skin felt soft and supple just after the first application. But we were still not sure as all moisturizers feel the same after application but gradually through the entire day its power washes off. This lotion proved it wrong. It was very light weight and creamy in texture. It glided smoothly on the skin and got absorbed quickly without giving a greasy feeling. It stayed put throughout the day and hydrated the skin very well. It nourished the skin and gave it an instant glow. The fragrance is not so strong and not bothersome for those who are sensitive to strong fragrance. It is best used daily post shower and before bed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for Summers Samidha approves this product
4.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Long-lasting effect

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture


I bought this body lotion during summers after seeing its ingredients list wherein it has Cucumber and Green Tea extracts which are naturally hydrating agents. As it was my first ‘Dove’ body lotion purchase, I took its 100 ml of the pack which costed me around INR 80. So, budget-wise, I was happy. And performance-wise, I am happy too. When I apply this lotion post-bath, I can feel the freshness and the cooling effect on my body, although it does not last long. The moisturizing effect stays for the whole day. I don’t feel my skin dry or itchy. Even during the hot and humid weather, I feel good and comfortable after using this body lotion. This body lotion is not greasy or sticky at all. So, to conclude, I would say that body lotion will be the best choice during the summers, as for winters it does not that level of moisturization. Secondly, it contains a lot of chemicals in its ingredients, which makes me a bit sad. And lastly, dry skin may not be happy after its use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Cooling menthol effect

Suitable for summer

Travel-friendly

Refreshes skin

Dermatologically approved

Long-lasting effect

Pleasant fragrance

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Smooth texture


Dove has always been one of the choicest beauty brands in the market. It gives you so much without higher prices. This Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion is one of the best lotions I have tried till now. It goes true on its name. It provides appropriate nourishment to the skin and goes suitable for all the skin types. It works best for dry skin type. Further, being non-greasy and non-sticky, it goes suitable for any time and any occasion. The pleasant smell and light weightlessness makes the body feel fresh and rejuvenated. I would suggest everyone have this amazing body lotion from dove.

Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion-Feel the freshness of cucumber and green tea-By kirti_sharma-1Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion-Feel the freshness of cucumber and green tea-By kirti_sharma-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS


Dove is a brand which is used daily in my life. Not only me and my family also uses the products and they are good in serving what the claimed. Coming to a point of moisturiser I have an oily skin and so I use moisturizer only during the winter season when my skin get ripped of from its oil and loses its glow and appear dry. It also gets patchy and looks as though it's a dry land. This dove go fresh nourishment body lotion works best on my skin. But my mother who has a dry skin all through the year uses this product on all days and she is happy with the results it give. This product comes in a white Opaque plastic bottle which looks slightly different in appearance than other regular moisturiser bottles. It also has a white flip open cap. The cap closed tightly and there is no need to worry about the leakage. All members in my family use this product we usually go for the bigger bottle which is slightly inconvenient while travelling to carry the big one in a bag but you could also get the smaller version for travelling purposes. The product is worthy for the price. This product is enriched with the extracts of green tea, cucumber, amino acids and other essential vitamins. This ingredients help in moisturizing the skin. The cucumber present in the lotion give a cooling effect and makes the skin soft instantly. It has a lotion type consistency which is not too thick or too runny. The lotion is light green in colour with a mild cucumber smell which makes us feel fresh. It's better to use the body lotion after you shower as it locks the hydration and moisture within your skin and keep them supple. The dry patches become soft and it is also not sticky. You can also use this lotion after waxing when your skin feels irritated. It does not cause any allergy and suits even the sensitive skin.

Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion-Amazing product-By Nasreen-1Dove Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion-Amazing product-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)