Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo

BY Dove

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo is specially formulated to strengthen your hair and make it thick, long, and healthy. This shampoo is designed to reduce hair fall with every use and strengthen the roots of your hair. It is enriched with micro moisture serum and will transform your dull and lifeless hair to healthy, smooth, and soft hair.

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
23 Users

Ratings Distribution

23 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
13% Complete
13
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10travel-friendly
  • 8non-drying formula
  • 8makes hair shiny
  • 8reduces breakage
  • 8suitable for both men and women

Cons

  • 4average results
  • 2may dry out hair
  • 2takes time
  • 1smell is too strong

How To Use Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo ?

  • Take an adequate coin-sized amount.
  • Gently massage and form a lather from the scalp to the tips.
  • Wash thoroughly with normal or lukewarm water.

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Adds shine to the hair.

Softens the hair.

Nourishes unruly and frizzy hair.

Damage control.

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo Ingredients :

Water

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Dimethiconol

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Glycol Distearate

Sodium chloride

Perfume

Mica

Cocamide MEA

Phenoxyethanol

Sodium benzoate

Glycerin

Carbomer

GluconolactoneSodium sulfate

Trehalose

PEG-45M

Cyclotetrasilox

Citric acid

Lysine HCl

Silica

Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

Butylated hydroxytoluene

Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Methylisothiazolinone

TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

TEA-Sulfate

Disodium EDTA

Titanium dioxide

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

Zinc Gluconate

Climbazole

CI 19140

CI 15985

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Controls hairfall and frizz Priya approves this product
3.5/5

4 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-drying formula

Makes hair shiny

Reduces breakage


Dove hair fall shampoo has helped my hair from braking a lot. It has reduced my hairfall to a great extend. Unlike other hair fall shampoos this does not leave my hair dry and bushy, it leaves my hair soft , shiny and manageable. It is super affordable easily available.

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Controls hairfall and frizz-By miss_hungry_soul-1Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Controls hairfall and frizz-By miss_hungry_soul-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome shampoo really works for me Ankita approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-drying formula

Makes hair shiny

Reduces breakage


Dove hair fall rescue shampoo is one of my most favourite shampoo...I have been using this since so long this shampoo really works for me it suits me a lot and honestly this helps me out in my hair fall..... And yes this is a chemical based shampoo ....and I do use this according to my need I do use this thrice or twice in a month it is a very nice shampoo I do use it with conditioner in reverse conditioning method...yes I do change my shampoo when I get bored of using the same shampoo.... but this is only the shampoo to which I am very much loyal and no matter what I endup using this shampoo again n again...

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Awesome shampoo really works for me-By food_blog959
Helpful ? 0 0
Hair Repair Nikita approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo is a fabulous product. I have been using it for my dry hairs and for my splits end. It really worked well on my hairs. It has made my hairs so beautiful and added shine to my hairs. It had also reduced the breakage of my hairs. It really worked on my dry hair and made my hairs nourished and moisturized.

Helpful ? 0 0
Control Hairfall Divya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-drying formula

Makes hair shiny

Reduces breakage


Hi ,i am divya Anbumani , i am using this shampoo ,more than a month, my friend recommend me ,after my hospitalization,i am getting to much of hair fall , so i am start to try so much of different shampoos to stop hair fall start to using dove hair fall Rescue shampoo ,my hair fall reduce , now i got a hope i will get again my hair, its so nice shampoo ,makes hair shiny ,reduce breakages , travel friendly ,i am using dove shampoo sachets, its available in different type of packages , and affordable price also, Thank you for reading my Review

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo Vanity approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-drying formula

Reduces breakage


PRODUCT:- Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo. My Views:- I purchased this shampoo along with the hair conditioner of the same variant. After using both of these together for quite a long time, my hair fall problem has reduced. It does not cause extra hair fall but please do a test on some part of your hair before trying such hair concerned products.

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
Good shampoo Pragya approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Makes hair shiny


Dove was really famous back in the day and i used it too because i suffered from hairfall . It cleans the scalp nicely and is really affordable too . It is easily available . Although i have now switched to more natural shampoos because j read that this has harmful ingredients.

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Good shampoo-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-drying formula

Makes hair shiny

Reduces breakage


The Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo is my perfect hair fall solution . I started switching to this variant of Dove shampoo when I started noticing hair on my clothes too frequently . So my friend suggested me this and it really refugees my hair fall rate to a great extent .

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
Good results Ashwini approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-drying formula

Makes hair shiny

Reduces breakage


Dove hairfall rescue shampoo is a good product to reduce the hair fall. It wont stop hair falling immediately but will surely strengthen your hair. And it will be more beneficial if Dove hairfall rescue conditioner is applied after shampoo. Also it will give shine to hair and will smoothen the hair.❤

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Good results-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0
Best hairfall shampoo Umadevi approves this product
2.9/5

5 months ago

PROS


Dove is my all time favourite and i use all this products.It has many other varieties but this one one is specially designed for hair fall problem. As i have fave faced hair fall problem after my delivery of baby, i started using this and i found good results with this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing results Vaishali approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-drying formula

Makes hair shiny

Reduces breakage


This Shampoo Really Reduces the hair Breakage as well as Hair fall.. I am using this product for more than a month and Loving the results .. It makes my Hair Shiny and Smooth .. The Bottle is Travel-friendly too. It Does not dry hair and Cleanses up the scalp ..

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Amazing results-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0
Honestly not amazing shampoo Habiba approves this product
3.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly


Honestly, I don't give any fake reviews about this. I've been using this hair fall rescue shampoo for more than 2 bottles and I don't see any difference in my hairs. Yes it makes my hair shiny and very smooth but the main point is hairfall control, it really didn't control my hair fall.

Helpful ? 0 0
Reduces hair fall Nikhita approves this product
3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Restores hair health

Suitable for both men and women

Available in 5 sizes


Couple of months ago I was having a serious issue of hair fall and didnt know how to combat it. I tried a couple of shampoos but none that did much. This one too didnt stop my hair fall completely but it did reduce it. I wouldnt say there was a major reduction but at that time, even a slight improvement was fine for me. The fragrance is nice and stays on for a few hours. It does soften the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo Thetyro approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair fall by 98%

Strengthens the roots

Available in 5 sizes

Prevents hair breakage


Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo is the perfect solution for hair fall problems. It can be used by both men and women and it cleanses the scalp area so that no fungus can survive which is the sole reason for hair fall and dandruff It has very less chemicals which makes the hair smooth and silky

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonderful hair rescue shampoo Bushra approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair fall by 98%

Restores hair health

Strengthens the roots

Contains micro moisture serum

Fights hair fall causing factors

Suitable for both men and women

Available in 5 sizes

Prevents hair breakage

Prevents split-ends


Dove hair fall rescue shampoo is just perfect for those whose hair are falling badly as it will reduce it by 98% and restore hair health. This product will strengthen the roots which make the hair stronger. It will also prevent hair breakage and prevent splits ends. This product is suitable for both men and women . This product doesn't take time to give the result and result in not at all average. This is quite affordable product and available in varies size option which is the best part.

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Wonderful hair rescue shampoo-By bushra5-1Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Wonderful hair rescue shampoo-By bushra5-2Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Wonderful hair rescue shampoo-By bushra5-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Good one but results stay for short time Nilofer approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS


Basically my hair is very thin and also I have hair which breaks very easily or gets tangled with each other. I have taken many medicines for my hair and they said that this hair was hereditary and I cannot have the best hope in growing my hair. Then I was advised to use dove hairball rescue shampoo. So I started using this shampoo. The shampoo bottle is white in colour and it has a flip flop cap. The shampoo is good and consistency and a small amount is enough for my hair. It lathers well in my hair and feels so comfortable to wash it out. I liked this product very much. I felt that the hair falling has reduced but the thickness remained the same. I felt quite comfortable with this product. Bit as days passed and after three months my hair became soft but my hair started to thin again. My scalp became dry and started to it. Itching was slightly present in the beginning but it got severe as days passed. I started to feel so uncomfortable and dropped out from using this shampoo. Hair fall started again. I started using conditioner and felt a little better again. But this also lasted for a very less time. I stopped the shampoo and conditioner too. O would say that this shampoo has its effects and lasts only for a very short period of time. I might tend to recommend this to you but before you might attempt to buy this product ,be sure of your texture of your hair or if your hair is sensitive or not. This pack is travel friendly and also easy to use. Its price is affordable when compared to the quantity provided by the product. It is a product worth of its cost. But it might not be suitable for all. So be sure before you buy it

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Good one but results stay for short time-By Nasreen-1Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Good one but results stay for short time-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Two in one shampoo and conditioner formula Riya approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair fall by 98%

Restores hair health

Strengthens the roots

Contains micro moisture serum

Fights hair fall causing factors

Suitable for both men and women


It is one of the extraordinary shampoos. It forestalls hair fall, and if your hair is dainty these shampoo makes them high volume. It is great for a touchy scalp. Dove hair fall treatment cleanser is astounding if your hair has confronted issues then this is the perfect choice for you. It anticipates hair fall as well as causes your hair to mellow and look sparkly. it increases shine to hair. I think there is no compelling reason to utilize a conditioner after wash. It perfect to cleans your scalp and evacuates dandruff. milk protein is bliss in this, it works all the more adequately on your hair. You can encounter excellent hair and get best outcomes in some days. It smells wonderful and mellow and this makes your hair wow. It has a decent aroma that is too cheerful. the shampoo is perfect for those individuals who need to bid farewell to their hair fall and all hair related issues. best moisturizing shampoo. work perfectly to make powerful your damage hair. Hair fall will not be a great issue after some washes, it works great. its makes your hair plush, sparkling and delicate. this is the best cleanser truly. a package for long hair. No need to bather your pocket as a conditioner not needed, simple application, a little amount is enough to perform well, and get best results if you don't trust me, try now and see the results. Pros of Dove Damage Therapy Hair Fall Rescue • The fragrance is relaxing • it comes in water consistency easy to use • two in one shampoo and conditioner formula • no harmful effects • comes at affordable price • comes in flip clap bottle easy to use • make hairs shinier, healthier • didnt cause any harm effects • make hair extremely softer if you are searching for mild shampoo don't think to go for it.

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Two in one shampoo and conditioner formula-By riya_neema-1Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Two in one shampoo and conditioner formula-By riya_neema-2Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Two in one shampoo and conditioner formula-By riya_neema-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Restoration of hair growth Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair fall by 98%

Restores hair health

Strengthens the roots

Contains micro moisture serum

Fights hair fall causing factors

Suitable for both men and women

Available in 5 sizes

Prevents hair breakage

Prevents split-ends


Off lately I am facing several hair issues like itchiness of the scalp with heavy hair fall. There was a time my hair used to be so soft and shiny that every one used to ask me often what hair products I am using. But I think now that’s only a dream which would never come true I suppose. My scalp was so full of dandruff that it would ultimately fall all over my face leading to acnes and pimples. Because of my hair even my face was getting spoiled some where down the line. I tried so many chemical and natural products to deal with this problem but all in vain. I used various ayurvedic products but the effects were for the time being and after that same old story. One day while watching television I saw the advertisement of Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo and thought of trying this one. The Ad was really eye catchy and I finally bought this shampoo one day. In the first use it self I felt that my scalp was less itchy with the dandruff all gone. I than started using this shampoo on a regular basis for each and every head bath. And every time I used this product I used to feel that my head and scalp are being cleansed not only from out side but also from with in. I started feeling so light eventually. Every application gave me that refreshed feeling that never came before with so many hair products in the past. It has also nourished my hair in a way that I feel them so clean now. Also I feel that the severe hair fall problem that I was facing earlier has reduced to a very great extent now.

Helpful ? 0 0
Does not reduce hairfall Ramya approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Dove is quite a known and famous brands in India .offlate it has come up with a lot of variations in its products and also has launched new products in the market. Most of the girls at one point of time do face issues regarding hair fall. I have always been searching products to combat hair fall so be it hair oils or shampoos . So I happened to find this at the counter while doing grocery shopping . It is pretty affordable too do though why not. The packaging is simple and travel friendly. It comes in a white bottle with a flip cap which is secured evenly so no tension about leakage or spillage if taking along in your travel bags. The texture is not that thick and is creamy and is pearly white in colour. It smells pleasent I find it like typical dove shampoo smell . I normally use shampoo twice a week post oiling my hair. It lathers pretty well too. I normally dilute the shampoo and apply on my roots massage well for couple of minutes and then work on till the ends. I like how it cleansed my hair and removes all the build up and impurities .the fragrance is pleasant and lingers for some time. It makes my hair bit soft but a bit dry. It adds more frizz actually and yes made my hair little shiny too. I do make sure to apply conditioner post shampooing my hair. The shampoo actually claims to reduce hairfall inspite of using it for more than 1 month I haven't noticed any reduction in hair fall. It still falls and I do see visible strands fallen here and there. It is a mild shampoo and very much affordable . It can be easily available in local stores as well as online.

Helpful ? 0 0
Tranffer your hair with great therapy Priyanka approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair fall by 98%

Restores hair health

Strengthens the roots

Fights hair fall causing factors

Suitable for both men and women

Prevents split-ends


Dove hairfall resque is available hurry up girls and make your hair more healthy and lively so that every girls wants to know your hair secret this shampoo can remove all your hair problems if you want to remove all this problem so apply this shampoo whenever you wash your hair it reduces hairfall 98% and restores hair healthy and smooothen effect to your hair and make your hair strong from root and it contains micro moisture so that it make your hair more bouncy effect to your hair it prevent split ends from your hair and prevent from hair breakage you can make your hair fall full stop by using this shampoo and suitable for both men and women so that you shouldn't buy different shampoo and all can utilize same shampoo , saves money and this shampoo is easy to apply and this shampoo easily available and make you happy by providing you satisfaction

Dove Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo-Tranffer your hair with great therapy-By priyanka_malviya_
Helpful ? 0 0
Dove Madhumika approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Strengthens the roots

Contains micro moisture serum

Fights hair fall causing factors

Suitable for both men and women

Prevents hair breakage

Prevents split-ends


Overall a good product though it did not give me all results as mentioned it claimed by them. It makes the hair extremely soft and bouncy. It gave nice shiny texture to my hair. It helped me reduce split ends to a great extent. It also prevented hair damage. It is suitable for both men and women. It is not too expensive and so it can be purchased by anyone as it comes in an affordable price. It has nice moisture locking quality and it thereby prevents hair breaking or damage to hair due to absence of moisture OR too dry hair. The results can be rated as average one as the claim of 98% reduction in hair fall don't turn up (at least in my case) . It is available in different sizes from small packets to big bottles so that one can buy it according to their requirement

Helpful ? 0 0