Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

12 Reviews

8
3
1
4.3

1 year ago

Dove intense repair Shampoo

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Makes hair soft.

I have been using this dove intense repair shampoo since last year and to be honest , it's working completely fine for me . Smoothens the hair and reduces the hair fall . Also it is enriched with lots of minerals and vitamins required by our hair . Does deep nourishment . Also its cheap .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome shampoo

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Makes hair soft.

Dove intensive repair shampoo this shampoo I have been using since a long year ... like my family members are also useing shampoos from dove and I personally love dove shampoo I love the dove shampoo which comes with hair rescue properties and along with that I also use other variants of dove shampoo ... out of all this ...dove Total repair is one of the variants I have used and yes this actually works great for me smooth hair and always use shampoo with conditioner that will detangle your hair you will feel fresh and clean...and better result

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Fine product

PROS

Dove intensive repair shampoo is affordable and can be available easily. The smell is soo great and refreshing. It deep nourishes my hairs and makes my hairs very very very soft. After using dove my hair becomes more silky, more smooth and even more manageable. I love this product ❤️

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Intense Repair

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Dove Instensive Repair Shampoo is a nice product. It keeps hair nourish and soft. It makes hairs free from splits end and hair breakage. It adds shine to hairs. It gives volume to hairs. Helps in reducing damage hairs. It makes hairs so smooth and silky. I just love this product a lot.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

very good for dry damaged hair

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Makes hair soft.

I have very dry and rough hair due to coloring. I have grey hair issues since i was a kid. So i need to color my hair every now and then which leads hair damage. I really wanted to try a a shampoo which can make my hair soft and smooth. So i tried Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo which gives a wonderful result. It has intensive damage repair formula which controls and repair damage very effectively. It comes in a Dove signature white plastic bottle with flip top cap. It closes on tightly to ensure no spillage. The package carries all the details related to the shampoo. It creates a rich foam when mixed with water. It cleans dirt, grime and oil out from hair. It washes off nicely with plain water without leaving any soapy residue behind. It rinses off easily in just two to three washes. Post wash my hair feels so soft and bouncy. Its gentle formula works on the scalp and nourishes from within. It stimulates the scalp thus improve hair natural texture. It makes the hair looks lustrous and shiny. Regular use of this shampoo makes the hair healthy and happy.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

dove intense repair shampoo

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

This is my personal favourite. I use this dove intensive repair shampoo and then use a conditioner before styling my hair. The shampoo cleans well and does not leave hair dry and frizzy at all. I love it because I have allergies and lot of product does break me out. This product does not leaves the scalp itchy and dry. The dandruff will go off with the use of this shampoo . It lathers quickly and rinses out completely. My hair looks shiner, healthier and bouncy and glossy hair too. With The Dove shampoo I think my hair feels really looked after and healthy after using it. This shampoo and conditioner deeply nourishes hair and feel smoother and stronger. This shampoo can be used daily as well. The Shampoo and Conditioner are a really nice pair. Aside from my hair smelling amazing, it feels very moisturised and my hair feels nowhere near as dry as it was before I started using these. Those who have damaged hair, coloured hair and those who travel a lot and gets the external exposure and pollution directly to the hair, should try this dove intensive repair shampoo. You can see the best result with the first wash itself.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Helps in hair Nourishment

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Makes hair soft.

PRODUCT:- Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo. My Views:- This shampoo is mostly suitable to be used by damaged and unruly hair that are caused by frequent use of heating tools or by hair colorants. It makes the hair really soft and adds nourishment to the hair shaft to make them more lively and fuller.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Everyday shampoo

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Makes hair soft.

I have the jumbo pack of Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo. It has a pleasant smell that lingers in the hair for a couple of days after the wash. It definitely repairs the hair follicles from damage caused due to pollution and chemical treatments. I love my hair after washing with dove.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Soft hairs

PROS

Nice smell.

Makes hair soft.

Really repairs the hair from deep intense..loved the result It works amazingly on dry and rough hair. It repairs the damages hair and split ends. It makes hair softer, stronger, smoother and shinier. It is pocket friendly shampoo. It can be used on daily basis and it does not harm the scalp.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Makes hair soft.

Dove intensive repair shampoo deeply nourishes the hair and control the hairfall . This product will make the hair manageable and give a smooth and a soft texture. This product is quite gentle on the hair and suitable for all type of hair. This is quite affordable product and comes in various sizes option. I will surely recommend this amazing product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Intense repair shampoo

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Makes hair soft.

I just loveeee the fragrance of dove intense repair shampoo. It works amazingly on dry and rough hair. It repairs the damages hair and split ends. It makes hair softer, stronger, smoother and shinier. It is pocket friendly shampoo. It can be used on daily basis and it does not harm the scalp.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo

PROS

Affordable.

Nice smell.

Deep nourishmesnt.

Makes hair soft.

The Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo is over of the best shampoos that I love shampooing my hair with . I use it twice a week to shampoo my hair along with the respective conditioner . I can feel my hair getting stronger and there was relatively low breakage as well .

View More…

Dove Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo repairs damaged hair intensely. It deeply nourishes your hair and makes your hair look and feel smoother and stronger. It prevents breakage of hair by strengthening them from deep within. The shampoo is suitable for daily hair wash. It has a pleasant fragrance.

How To Use Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo ?

  • Apply to the wet hair.
  • Massage mildly to lather.
  • Rinse to remove and clean.

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Makes your hair look fuller and straighter.
  • Damaged hair looks immediately better.

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Side Effects :

  • It may have certain allergens.

ASK A QUESTION