Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

8 Reviews

3
3
2
4.3

1 year ago

Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo

PROS

Leaves hair smooth and silky.

Good for dull hair.

Protects hair.

I love the dove products they are so mild and smell, really good. This is about the nutritive solutions daily moisture shampoo. I use the dove moisturizer, deodorant and also lip balms. So it was an organic decision to choose a dove shampoo for my rough and dull hair. There was a lot of hair fall due to hormonal changes in my body. I could see loads of hair falling off. I am using the nutritive shampoo now for 4 weeks and see the hair fall has come down. This shampoo is smooth and lather well leaves my scalp cleans, fresh fragrance in my hair. This shampoo need not be followed up with a conditioner, hair is frizz-free and manageable thus the hair fall also reduces drastically. This shampoo is extremely safe for applying daily also. Not only does hair is cleansed but also provides protection against damages.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

I usually switch shampoos and brands. And dove has been my choice most times. As dove releases more variants each time, I tend to get those and try it out at least once. So, most often I either go for sachets or small bottle just to make sure my choice was right. Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo is a gentle formula that was designed to soften hair and for daily use. The product comes in a travel friendly plastic bottle packaging. The price is also affordable that makes you buy. The shampoo lathers well and has a pleasing smell. It cleanses my hair and keeps it soft. But I would suggest to to use a conditioner after shampooing for great results. My hair becomes soft only after using the conditioner. It is a good shampoo to try if you are looking for a daily cleanser but it does not have any effects on dandruff.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good for dry hair

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Forms rich lather

Good for daily use

I am a huge fan of dog shampoo used mostly the dove shampoo which comes with dove hair rescue therapy shampoo and conditioner dude simple suits me alot along with that I used this sample so this nutritive shampoo ..the shampoo is really great for persons who are having dry hair this actually nourishes and smoothen and provides nice shine to your hair packaging is awesome smile is so good ya definitely thumbs up for this

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Dryness Care

PROS

I'm a travelholic person and due to alot of travel my hair got damage and dry than my friend has suggested me Dove Nutritive Soultions Daily Moisture Shampoo. I really like this alot. It had made my hairs so nourish. And now I dont have dry hair. I just love it

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for Daily Use

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Forms rich lather

Good for daily use

Cleanses well

Conditions the hair

I have been using Dove soap for many years. I like it because of its moisturizing quality. It never dried my skin and was very nice. I wanted to try this shampoo believing this would also be like the soap. When it comes to shampoos I keep switching from one to another. I have dry scalp. Also, recently due to lot of traveling my hair had become dull and dry. Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo is like any other shampoo. It lathers well, cleanses the scalp properly, smells wonderful and the hair feels soft. The scalp does stay clean and kind of moisturizing. I did not find anything more special than what other shampoos offer. It is just alright. It does everything and makes the hair softer and smoother with a clean scalp. The packaging is also good - travel-friendly and can be carried easily. This shampoo is something that can be used on a daily basis.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Average

PROS

My friend is always keen on trying different shampoos as her job involves a lot of traveling which exposes her hair to alot of environmental deterrents. She recently used the Dove Nutritive solutions daily moisture shampoo and shared her experience with me. The shampoo comes packaged in a white color bottle with a pump mechanism. The texture of the shampoo is thick and white in color. The shampoo lathered extremely well on her hair and has an extremely enchanting fragrance which she loved. The shampoo did not leave any residue on the hair after a wash and made her hair extremely silky and shinier after every wash. It did not help in any way to control the hair fall nor did it curb dandruff which was a bit of a disappointment for her. The shampoo was effective in keeping the hair moisturized and tangle-free and it also controlled the frizz in her hair.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Nothing extraordinary about it

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Forms rich lather

Good for daily use

I do frequently change my shampoo once one bottle gets over. Dove as a brand is something i prefer over the rest as it is more gentle on the hair. I decided to purchase the Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo couple of months back . The packaging is pretty much simple and the shampoo comes in a white bottle like typical dove products. The bottle has a pump dispenser which helps dispensing just about the right product .most of the dove products have similarity not just in the packaging style but also the colour of the shampoo and the fragrance too. It has this very mild yet pleasant fragrance to it which stays for sometime. It lathers pretty much decently and helps remove all the dirt,oil and product buildup from the scalp. It keeps the hairs natural moisture intact and does not dry out the hair. Overall it is a decent product but nothing extraordinary about it . It is easily available and pretty much affordable too

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Dove shampoos have really nice fragrance which lasts on the hair and they al lather really well on the scalp . They are on the friendly side of the pocket and do the job of cleaning the scalp well . The only problem i find ia that they are chemically composed and recently i havw switched to natural ones. Other than that good shampoo

View More…

Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo deeply nourishes hair making it healthier in the long run when used as a system with Dove Daily Moisture Conditioner. It helps in preventing the damage done by daily wear and tear. It gives you silky, soft hair that is up to 5 times smoother when used as this system compared with non-conditioning shampoo. It helps to smooth and nourish the hair from deep inside. Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo continues to nourish the hair with every wash and makes them healthier wash after wash. It forms a shield around the hair fibre protecting it from daily damage. It nourishes the hair without weighing them down.

How To Use Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo ?

  • Apply to wet hair.
  • Massage it to lather.
  • Rinse off with water.
  • Follow up with Dove Daily Moisture Conditioner.

Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects normal hair from daily wear and tear.
  • Suitable for daily use.
  • Makes hair manageable and silky.
  • Progressively nourishes hair.
  • Formulated with Pro-moisture care.