Dove White Beauty Bar
Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

BY Dove
4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Dove White Beauty Bar combines a gentle cleansing formula with ¼ moisturising cream to give a softer, smoother, and more radiant-looking skin than the ordinary soap. Dove White Beauty Bar contains mild cleansers that help your skin to retain its moisture rather than stripping them away. This bar helps to replenish nutrients that are lost during the cleansing process. For soft and smooth hands, you can also enjoy washing your hands throughout the day with Dove Beauty Bar.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8dermatologist recommended
  • 8doesn’t dry out your skin
  • 7makes rich lather
  • 1soft skin
  • 1keeps skin moisturized

Cons

  • 6melts easily
  • 3leaves residue
  • 1melts and creates mess.

How To Use Dove White Beauty Bar ?

  • Wet your hands.
  • Rub Dove Beauty Bar into hands until it lathers up.
  • Massage the lather over your body and rinse it off with warm water.

Dove White Beauty Bar Uses And Benefits :

Makes your skin smooth, and soft.

Suitable for face, body and hands.

Moisturizes your skin.

Dove White Beauty Bar Ingredients :

Stearic acid

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate

Sodium Tallowate or Sodium Palmitate

Lauric acid

Water

Sodium Stearate

Sodium Isethionate

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Sodium Cocoate or Sodium Palm Kernelate

Fragrance

Sodium Chloride

Tetrasodium EDTA.

Tetrasodium Etidronate

Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891)

Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Sort By:
Beauty Bar Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologist recommended

Doesn’t dry out your skin

Soft skin

Keeps skin moisturized


I really love this Dove White Beauty Bar. It makes skin soft and smooth. It do not make skin dry. It keeps the skin healthy. There is no side effect of this beauty bar on skin as it is dermatologists tested product. It really makes my mother's skin so soft and now she love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Giving Me a smooth skin Divya approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologist recommended

Doesn’t dry out your skin

Makes rich lather

smells good


Hi , i am Divya Anbumani , i am loving Dove white beauty soap, after using this soap ,i am getting soft skin and i like the smell it have , comfortable to use , affordable to buy ,but small size , easily melting , i have to buy 2 to 3 soaps in a month ,i have a oily skin , sometimes its getting more oily , but winter this soap gives very fresh look , but i am not getting white skin . Thank you for read my Review

Helpful ? 0 0
Beauty soap Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologist recommended

Doesn’t dry out your skin

Makes rich lather


Dove white beauty bar is the best soap Bar that I have come across. 25% of it is made up of moisturizer which actually shows up when you use it as my skin never feels dry and as always moisturized and well hydrated. I have very oily and acne prone facial skin and I have find this beauty bar a little too heavy for my face. so I skip using it on my face but it works wonders for my body skin. it leaves my skin feeling velvety and soft. it is very gentle on the skin and not at all irritating even to the sensitive skin. it has been subtle but fresh smell to it which lingers on even after taking the bath. does a very good job of cleansing the body of all the dirt and oil without making it dry. it is so moisturizing that even when I forget my post-bath moisturizer, my skin feels hydrated and moisturized the whole day long. this dove white beauty bar has definitely improve not only my skin texture but also my skin tone. my complexion has become bright and more glowing now. I love it because it leaves my skin soft, smooth, bright and glowing.

Helpful ? 0 0
Creamy and smooth soap Papri approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologist recommended

Doesn’t dry out your skin

Makes rich lather


Ever since I watched the commercial of Dove White beauty bar I really wanted to try it out. But once I used this bar ,I never use other soaps ever in my life. This beauty bar is really promising on the skin. This white beauty bar comes inside a thin cardboard box which carries all related details. It is wrapped in a transparent plastic pocket. The beauty bar itself is soft and silky smooth to touch. It is not that hard like other beauty soaps. It creates a rich creamy lather when mixed with water. It cleans the skin very well. It washes off with plain water. It doesn't leave behind any soapy residue. It cleans dirt, oil and other impurities. It doesn't strip off skin's natural moisture. It doesn't make the skin over dry or stretchy. It leaves the skin soft smooth and healthy looking. The skin nourishing for doesn't make the skin over dry rather it creates a protective barrier to prevent the moisture loss from the skin. If you have dry skin then your need apply a moisturizer post wash ,but if your have oily skin,then you can give this Dove white beauty bar a try.

Helpful ? 0 0
Healthy and youthful skin Vidhi approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Can be used for kids

Does not make the skin dry

Creamy soap


Dove White Beauty Bar is a super creamy and moisturising soap. It does not make the skin dry after a bath. It is a mild and gentle soap that cleanses the skin thoroughly without making it itchy. I use this soap for my kids. It makes their skin soft and smooth. The fragrance is very pleasant and lingers on the skin for some time. Dove is not a soap, it is a beauty bar which makes the skin clean and fresh. My kids’ skin remains moisturised and there is no need to use a moisturiser separately. I use it for washing my hands since they become dry after washing with normal soap. Dove keeps my hands soft and silky. It makes great lather and the lather can be used for the purpose of shaving as well. My friend uses this soap bar for shaving purpose and she is very happy with it. It is absolutely great for people with sensitive skin since it is not harsh and does not irritate the skin. The price is affordable too.

Helpful ? 0 0
dove beauty bar Preity approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologist recommended

Doesn’t dry out your skin

Makes rich lather


this beauty soap bar is amazing!!! Dove White Beauty Bar is the best soap I have ever used. It treats acne and leaves skin smooth, soft and gives a vibrant look to your face. I have very oily skin and I use it twice daily and my face has never been so clear. After I wash my face, It doesn’t leave an oily feeling at all. This dove soap is perfect for those who have sensitive skin. Apart from this, Dove smells great and different from the ordinary soap. This bar helps keep intense moisture into the skin and with the mild cleanser in it helps to replenish nutrients that are lost during the cleansing process. Dove white beauty works wonderfully as it contains moisturizing cream in it while other brand soap doesn’t have it, and the dove is one of the famous and favorite soap and is used by many people all over the world. One of its benefits is it can be used over the face, hands, and body as well. As millions of users agree that dove is the best of all soaps till now. It gives the skin moisture, reduces pimples, acne and makes skin soft like butter, and a great feeling without any hesitation.

Helpful ? 0 0
Dove White Beauty Bar Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologist recommended

Doesn’t dry out your skin

Makes rich lather


Dove White Beauty Bar is the best bathing and beauty bar ever.My whole family uses it and they love it as well.it leaves a very smoothening and nourishing effect on the skin and does not leave it dry.It melts really easily but thats because it soft and contains less chemicals.it is very affordable and suitable to all skin types

Dove White Beauty Bar-Dove White Beauty Bar-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Improves skin moisture Saraswathi approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves skin moisture Dermatologist recommended brand


I had been using soaps from Dove right from my childhood. Must say it gives good results on the skin and doesn’t cause any damages to the skin. Dove White Beauty Bar is one effective bathing bar that helps in moisturizing the skin and prevents the skin from dryness. The soap contains ¼ more moisturizing content when compared to other soaps. It helps in building up the skin moisture by keeping them hydrated. The best thing about the soap is that it effectively removes the dirt, dead skin cells and deep seated impurities from the skin without drying out the skin. It locks up the skin moisture and makes them soft and supple. With its creamy consistency the soap lathers well on the skin and is quite gentle. It helps the skin to recover from dryness and provides natural health to the skin. It also improves the skin complexion and makes the skin glow. It nourishes the skin. With its refreshing fragrance it keeps us fresh all through the day. The product is best suitable for all types of skin as it is on Dermatologist recommended brand.

Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturises skin Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


My skin starts feeling dry when I used products with lemon content. So, once my friend asked me to try dove and it is best in moisturizing our face. I thought of trying it and got the Dove White Beauty Bar. This product comes in a white and blue carton box. The soap is white and feels creamy when it gets wet. It forms a creamy lather which moisturizes our skin. It also cleanses the dirt, impurities and oil from the skin. The soap is affordable and a gentle formula that suits even the sensitive skin. After using the soap, I could feel the softness of my skin. And this is one of the soap is look up-to for during the winter. Sometimes, I even use them on my face. I feel it slightly greasy on my oily skin during summers but when I pat my skin dry, it looks and feels good. It has an amazing fragrance that lingers on you for sometime and keeps body odour at bay. You feel pampered after using it. Overall, it is a great moisturizing soap that soothes the dryness and flakes on my skin during winters. I will surely recommend it to my friends.

Dove White Beauty Bar-Moisturises skin-By Nasreen-1Dove White Beauty Bar-Moisturises skin-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturing soap Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dermatologist recommended

Doesn’t dry out your skin

Makes rich lather


I have been using Dove beauty bar for the quite long time. Infact I use dove soap for my 7 years daughter also. It’s a very moisturing and creamy soap. This soap is idle for Delhi winter season . I love the mild fragrance of Dove soap. I’m fully satisfied with the product.

Dove White Beauty Bar-Moisturing soap-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0