Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil
Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil

Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Dr Batra Jojoba Hair Oil is a special non-sticky formula that makes your hair strong and healthy. This hair oil is enriched with jojoba that nourishes and restores the natural texture of your hair. It imparts a radiant and shiny look to your hair strands. The conditioning formula of this jojoba hair oil stimulates hair growth by unblocking hair follicles. It also contains brahmi that creates a relaxing sensation on the scalp and repairs damaged hair. Dr Batra Jojoba Hair Oil calms your nerves and prevents split ends, dandruff, and hairfall. It can also be used along with various essential oils for a soothing effect.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8affordable
  • 8hydrates hair
  • 8controls frizz
  • 7developed by trichologists
  • 7refreshing sensation

Cons

  • 4takes time to show results
  • 3not completely chemical-free
  • 3strong fragrance

How To Use Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil ?

  • Apply Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil on your scalp and massage for 2-3 minutes.
  • For the best results, wash it with Dr. Batra's shampoo.

Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes and strengthens the hair.

Makes hair stronger and healthier.

Promotes hair growth.

Adds shine to the hair.

Repairs damaged hair.

Prevents hairfall, dandruff, and split ends.

Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil Ingredients :

Jojoba Oil

Brahmi

Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Nice hair oil Tanya approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS


Nice oil for hair, I love the smell, makes my hair look glossy and nourished. Regular use can promote hair growth and good texture. After using this oil not only my hair fall has been controlled, it gives a healthy texture to the hair. Makes hair shiny, glossy, manageable and strong.

Dr. Batra’s Jojoba Hair Oil-Nice hair oil-By tannutanya26
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
hair oil Shreya approves this product
2.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Developed by trichologists

Refreshing sensation

Prevents dryness and tangles

Hydrates hair

Convenient size options

Unisex oil

Controls frizz

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Softens hair


It is better in sense of oils but is not chemical free. It increases the texture of hair and gives it strength but at the same time the smell is unbearable for some. It makes the hair too much greasy and leaves the marks behind. It is not for people with sensitive skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jojoba hair oil Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Developed by trichologists

Refreshing sensation

Prevents dryness and tangles

Hydrates hair

Convenient size options

Unisex oil

Controls frizz

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Softens hair


Dr batra jojoba hair oil is made with the goodness of hair oil. It is made & tested by trichologist. It helps in taming unruly and frizz free hair. It is not completely chemical free. It is light weight and non greasy. The Packaging is travel friendly and comes in various size options.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Hair Oil!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Hydrates hair

Controls frizz

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Softens hair


Dr Batra Jojoba Hair Oil is a light weight hair oil that nourishes scalpand hair both. It comes in nice packaging and is a ideal hair oil to manage frizzy hair. Dr Batra hair care range is becoming popular nowadays and this product is worth giving a try. For dry hair it works best.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Provides Complete Nourishment Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Developed by trichologists

Refreshing sensation

Prevents dryness and tangles

Hydrates hair

Convenient size options

Unisex oil

Controls frizz

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Softens hair


Dr. Batra’s jojoba hair oil is an excellent nourishing and moisturizing property to restore, glow and luster of hair naturally. It is enriched the jojoba extracts that helps in preventing tangles, dryness, brittleness and split ends of the hair. This oil is very beneficial for hair. The texture of the product is light weight and non sticky. It is not heavy and does not weigh down the hair. It easily spreads and penetrates into the scalp providing soft and bouncy hair. It nourishes the hair cuticles without greasy feel. The fragrance is slightly strong but relaxing. It is not overpowering. This jojoba oil is a treatment for any type of scalp infections or irritation. It promotes the hair growth and makes it healthy and strong. The packaging comes in a transparent bottle with a small opening at the top, it controls the out flow of the product. It comes with a golden flip top. This is a leak proof pack and travel friendly. The colour of the oil is green. It nourishes each and every hair strand. It is very easy to apply due to its weightless and runny texture. Apply this hair oil gently on the scalp and massage for few minutes. Use it regularly for better result. This oil also consists of olive oil, coconut oil, alma, brahmi, sesame oil that are essential for nourishing the hair. It stimulates and promotes the hair growth by unclogging the hair follicles. This oil gives a soothing sensation to the scalp. These essential oils helps in repairing the damaged hair. It tames the frizzy hair and detangles it. I highly recommend this affordable hair oil for frizz free, healthy and shiny lustrous hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair oil with best results Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Developed by trichologists

Refreshing sensation

Prevents dryness and tangles

Hydrates hair

Convenient size options

Unisex oil

Controls frizz

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Softens hair


I had heard a lot of positive reviews regarding Dr Batra's hair treatment for various hair issues. There were also a lot of negative reviews and comments about the treatment provided by these professionals and I was apprehensive of approaching their treatment for hairfall and dandruff control. I had tried various remedies, products and also took a lot of medications for hairfall and dandruff control but none of them worked. Dr Batra Jojoba Hair Oil did not seem much promising to me as there were a lot of mixed reviews to confuse me all the more. One of my friend who had a lot of hairfall post partum suggested me this and also shared her experience with me. I was a little hopeful and went ahead and bought this with a little bit of courage that I gathered after listening to her experience. This hair oil comes in a transparent bottle with a flip top cap which makes it easy to use without any spillage. It is travel friendly and quite affordable. The formula of this oil is non greasy and non sticky which I generally prefer while buying hair oils. It is very light and the fragrance is also quite pleasant. It is infused with jojoba extracts that not only nourish the hair, but also help in improving the texture and quality of hair. It helps in the hair growth and by unblocking the hair follicles. A soothing massage with this hair oil gives a calming effect due to the presence of brahmi in it. It helps in calming the nerves and also prevents dandruff formation. The hairfall lessens within 2 weeks of its use. It gives a healthy shine to the hair making them look lustrous and bouncy. It adds a volume to the hair and enriches dull damaged hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
LightWeight Hair Oil !! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Developed by trichologists

Refreshing sensation

Prevents dryness and tangles

Hydrates hair

Convenient size options

Controls frizz

Lightweight

Softens hair


Dr Batra jojoba hair oil was becoming very popular in social media which made me to try them out . It comes in a transparent plastic bottle with a small nozzle opening . The packaging is sturdy and lightweight and easy to carry . This hair oil is enriched with jojoba which is known for its uses in hair growth and preventing from hair damage . Unlike other oils it is not sticky and is not heavy over the hair . The light weight oil evenly spreads covering each hair strand and gives a very calming and soothing effect after each application . They contain a very mild and pleasant fragrance of jojoba which is very pleasing that lingers for a very long time . Once applied they get absorbed so quickly which can be even used overnight . I usually use this oil and give a good massage to the scalp which feels so relaxing and calming before washing the hair. It makes the hair look healthy and bouncy after every wash . My mother is a big fan of this hair oil who started to use this as her regular daily use hair oil . After a regular usage it helped me to maintain a much healthier and moisturised hair and scalp than before. This also helps in preventing the scalp infection on regular usage and thus promotes a good hair growth . Just a little amount is enough for a good massage each time and just a single bottle comes for a very long time . This hair oil is not very expensive that just does what it claims and im pretty very much satisfied with the result . If you are looking for a decently priced hair oil which is lightweight and non sticky and helps to maintain a healthier hair that also promotes a good hair growth this would be my first choice . Would definitely go for a repurchase !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair oil with Jojoba oil and brahmi Vasutha approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Developed by trichologists

Refreshing sensation

Prevents dryness and tangles

Hydrates hair

Controls frizz

Non-greasy


When I visited my mother sometimes back, she was using Dr Batra Jojoba Hair Oil a unique hair oil. I was curious and applied in my hair also. According to my mother this hair oil is made from jojoba oil and that is very good for hair growth and maintenance. This hair oil is a very good conditioner. She told me that this hair oil moisturises scalp, nourishes hair, gives shines and glow to the hair. It even controls split ends and reduces hair damage. This oil also has brahmi, which is very good nerve-coolant and gives a relaxation after applying. Dr. Batra is a renowned name in skin and hair care industry. Every town and every major city has Dr. Batra’s clinic. So a hair oil from them definitely will be a great product. Now a days I am more concerned about the chemicals in our skin-care and hair-care products. So this Dr Batra Jojoba Hair Oil seems to be free from chemicals and is enriched with natural oils like Jojoba and coconut oil and also has brahmi. It is a very good conditioner and freed my hair from tangles and made it frizzy-free. The packing of this hair oil is a light green colour transparent plastic bottle. You have to pour the oil from the bottle as there is no extra flip open or nozzle in the top of the bottle. The consistency is like oil only. And it is non-sticky and non-greasy oil. The fragrance of this Dr Batra Jojoba Hair Oil is strong. My mother massaged my hair with this oil and the feeling after the hair wash was mesmerising. Although I used it for some days only, I can say that it is a good conditioner and hair vitaliser. As it is available in affordable price one can try it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)