Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Natural-colouring

Natural colouring

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 67%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dr Batra’s Hair Fall Control Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

9 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Strengthens hair

I tried the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum and found it mind blowing. My hair had become very weak and the density of the hair was impacted drastically. This serum contains natural ingredients which strengthened my hair a lot. The serum also curbed hairfall and over a period of time I found the density of my hair improving. Th best part about the serum is that it is sulphate-free hence making it ideal for my hair.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Simple application

Spray mechanism

My brother was losing a lot of hair and was genuinely concerned about the issue. He purchased the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum on a friend’s advise. He truly loved the serum. He found the application of the serum very simple. He would spray a small amount of the serum and gently massaged the serum all through the hair. He left the serum on his hair for a good two hours and then washed it off. He loved how his hair felt stronger and thicker over a period of time.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Average serum

PROS

My neighbor used the Dr Batra’s Hair fall control serum and found it average. He was loosing a lot of hair and hence he religiously applied the serum to his hair. He found the consistency of the serum very thin and hence felt it was difficult to wear it and move around. He used the serum for a good 2 months but it did not help with his hair fall neither did he find any improvement in the texture of his hair.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Excellent Product

PROS

Light weight packaging

Induces hair growth

My friend was facing a lot of hair loss and his hair felt very damaged. He decided to try the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum. This serum comes in a light weight packaging and uses a spray mechanism which is easy to use. Over a period of time his hair fall reduced and he saw new hair growing. He was very impressed with the results. The serum helped in managing the oil on the scalp and prevented breakage of hair.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Made hair roots strong

Makes hair shinier

I have been using the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum since quite sometime now and truly can’t get enough of this product. This serum has boosted my self confidence as I was losing a lot of hair. It not only controlled the hair fall but also strengthened my hair from the roots. It made my hair more softer and manageable and added a natural luster to them. I found the spray mechanism very easy and convenient to use.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Unbelievable

PROS

Simple application

Nourishes hair

I found the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum truly incredible. My hair felt very weak and was severely damaged but this serum changed my hair story completely. I found the application simple and left the serum on my hair for sometime before washing it. The Vitamin C in the serum made my hair more soft and nourished without impacting the natural balance of nutrients of the scalp. The serum is sulphate-free hence safe on the scalp.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

So far so good

PROS

Light weight texture

Easy to use

My colleague used the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum as he was experiencing a lot of hair damage. He had lost of hair and hence used the serum daily. He found the serum lightweight and it did not feel sticky on his scalp. The spray mechanism appealed to him and he found it easy to used the serum. With gradual use his hair became stronger and softer too. He found the density of his hair looking better.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Just average

PROS

The Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum is an average product for my dad. He purchased this serum hoping that it will help him regain hair on the scalp and would also make his hair stronger. The serum did nothing for him even after using it for a long period of time. He did not like the consistency of the serum and found the application process painful. He would surely not be using this serum again.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fantastic product

PROS

Strengthens hair

Easy to apply

My brother used the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum and found it to be a fantastic product. He liked the packaging and the spray mechanism. He applied it all through his hair by massaging it gently. He did not find the application process difficult or messy. He found that with continuous usage his hair volume increased and his hair felt more stronger and softer. The serum contains mild ingredients which worked well for him.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Liked it

PROS

Works mildly

Maintains oil balance on scalp

My friend suggested me to try the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum and I truly liked this serum. It has no sulphate hence I was confident that it would work mildly on my scalp. The serum contains natural ingredient which worked beautifully on my hair making them stronger. I started noticing less hair loss and my hair felt more soft and nourished. The serum also helps in maintaining the oil balance of the scalp.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

My favourite

PROS

Induces hair

Makes hair softer

The Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum is truly my favourite serum. I have tried a lot of products to reverse hairfall and make hair stronger but this serum is the best. It very effectively helps regain more hair and curbs hair fall. It made my hair more softer and manageable owing to the ingredients of Vitamin C in it. I was more confident to move around without bothering about the environmental damage to my hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice for me

PROS

Makes hair thick

Curbs dandruff

My sister feels that the Dr Batra’s Hairfall control serum is truly nice for her hair. She was a little skeptical at the start as she has used a lot of hair products. With gradual use she found her hair looking more thicker and felt more softer. The serum curbed the growth of dandruff and protected her hair from any environmental damage. The natural ingredients and paraben and sulphate-free formula made her hair beautiful.

View More…

Dr Batra's Hair Fall Control Serum is enriched with a rare blend of herbs, which nourishes and prevents hair loss and other common problems. The serum penetrates the scalp and builds a protective layer against breakage, excessive dandruff, etc. It stimulates the roots of the hair and increases blood flow in the scalp. It reduces hair fall and induces the growth of new hair. It helps in restoring the vitality of hair while making them denser and stronger. This formula is developed by trichologists and does not contain any parabens or sulphates.

How To Use Dr Batra’s Hair Fall Control Serum ?

  • Apply the serum on dry scalp.
  • Massage it gently.
  • `Leave it on or wash hair after 2 hours.

Dr Batra’s Hair Fall Control Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Restores the acid-alkaline balance in your scalp.
  • Does not affect the natural balance of nutrients in scalp.
  • Vitamin C serum that adds luster and softness to the hair.
  • Control and baclnces scalp oil production by improving blood circulation.
  • Nourishes hair and safeguards from damage.
  • Reduction in hair-fall, breakage, and damge.

Dr Batra’s Hair Fall Control Serum Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
CITRIC ACID
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
LAWSONIA INERMIS (HENNA) EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningNatural-colouring
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
SODIUM BENZOATE
THUJA OCCIDENTALIS BARK EXTRACT
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Cl 19140
Cl 14720
Sunset Yellow
Polyethylene Glycol-40