Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 15%

Low risk 81%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dr Batra’s Natural Anti Acne Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

13 Reviews

5
5
3
4.0

8 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Mild on skin

Reduced marks on face

Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream is definitely effective for anybody who suffers with a lot of pigmentation and marks on their face. The cream is extremely lightweight and comes in a travel friendly packaging. The cream never caused me any irritation or allergy on my face and hence I was convinced. Over a period of time the cream was very effective in reducing all the dark spots and pigmentation on my face and hence I was very happy.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

My best buddy

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Mild on skin

I gifted my mother the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream with the hope that she would get rid of all her facial marks and pigmentation. My mother applied this cream regularly and she found the cream very light weight on her face. The cream did not cause any allergies or irritation to the skin and gradually the cream was effective in reducing all the pigmentation and marks on her face. She was very impressed that the cream also reduced the fine lines and wrinkles the face.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Truly the best

PROS

Lightweight texture

Lightened dark spots

My sister had a very dull looking skin with a lot of blemishes, dark spots and acne marks on the face. She purchased the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream based on a friend's recommendation and was happy with the experience. She found the texture of the cream lightweight and did not find it sticky on the face. Gradually the cream successfully lightened all the dark spots and marks on the face and her skin looked more clearer and brighter than before.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Mild on skin

Curbed acne

My skin was very prone to skin infections and is very sensitive skin hence I developed a lot of acne and pimples easily. I was recommended to try the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream and I purchased it. The packaging is simple yet effective and I was easily able to carry it around. The cream easily got absorbed into my skin and did not cause any irritation or allergy on my face. Gradually the cream helped me to get rid of all the acne and pimples on my face and improved my skin tone.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

User friendly packaging

Firms skin

My colleague had developed a lot of tan marks on her skin due to extensive travelling and her skin looked extremely dull. She decided to try the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream and was impressed with the results. She found the packaging very user-friendly and lightweight. The cream was very effective in not only reducing the tan but and also in removing all the facial marks. Over a period of time, she was happy that the cream had helped her to achieve a more healthier and firmer skin.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Love it

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Non-greasy

I was very happy with my experience of using the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream. I liked the travel friendly packaging which I felt was effective and hence I was convinced. I took a small amount of the cream and applied it on my cleansed face and gently massaged it all over my face. The cream did not feel very sticky or greasy and gradually with the use of the cream I could see a great reduction in the dark spots and pigmentation on the face.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Could be better

PROS

None

I was not very happy with my experience of using the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream. The main reason why I purchased the cream was to lighten the marks on my face and improve my skin texture. The packaging of the cream is extremely mediocre and I did not find it appealing. I religiously applied this cream on all the affected areas however I did not see any results on my skin. The cream was not able to lighten the facial masks and neither did it improve my skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Just too good

PROS

Non-greasy

Reduced dark spots

My friend claims the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream as one of the best cream she has used so far. She truly felt that the cream stands by its claims and it improved her skin texture and skin quality to a great extent. She loved the lightweight packaging of the cream which is simple yet effective. The cream did not feel greasy on the face which made it more wearable for her. Gradually the cream reduced all the dark spots and pigmentation on face and curbed the growth of pimples and acne .

View More…
3.4

8 months ago

One of my most favourite anti acne cream!!

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Suits all skin types

So this product is my most favourite as an anti acne cream this cream really helps to reduce the redness of the pimples and scars can also be easily treated with this cream. Totally satisfied with the product 😊 the only issue is it contains alcohol which may not suit to few skin types but overall it's a nice product

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Love it to the core

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Improved skin texture

My sister used the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream and this cream gave her immense confidence. She had developed a lot of ugly spots and pigmentation on the face and was hoping that this cream would help her to get rid of them. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it on all the affected areas. The cream very effectively helped her to reduce the acne and pimple marks and also improved the skin tone and texture.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Average

PROS

Mild fragrance

My aunt was not very impressed using the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream. She purchased the cream as she had developed a lot of fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots on the face. She liked the mild fragrance of the cream as well as the packaging. She religiously used this cream for more than a month however the cream was not effective in either removing the fine lines nor did it help in the improvement in her skin tone.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Great one

PROS

Lightweight texture

Lightened facial marks

I was suffering from a lot of acne and pimples on my face and hence was looking out for a product which would help me curb them. My friend suggested me to try the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream and I immediately grabbed it. The cream has a lightweight texture and it did not feel sticky or heavy on my face. Over a period of time the cream definitely helped in reducing the acne and pimple growth on my skin and also lightened facial marks.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Impressive

PROS

Reduced dark spots

Brightened skin

My friend shared her experience of using the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream and she was satisfied with this product. She had a very dull looking skin with a lot of marks and dark spots on face. This cream effectively helped in reducing the dark spots and pigmentation and also lightened the skin tone. She mentioned that the cream is non comedogenic and did not clog the skin pores. Her skin felt extremely healthier and brighter than before.

View More…

Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream is enriched with all-natural ingredients that combat acne-causing bacteria and prevents acne on the skin. It effectively fades the skin blemishes and acne spots. It is soothing on the skin and reduces irritation and itchiness. The cream is non-comedogenic and does not clog the skin pores. It helps in lightening the skin complexion and evens the skin tone. It is rich in antioxidants that fight the effect of the free radicals and prevents the signs of aging. It lightens fine lines and wrinkles. The cream comes in a white opaque tube packaging with a flip-top cap, which is very much travel-friendly. Its texture is creamy soft, and slightly thick. It has a mild and pleasant fragrance that lingers on the skin for long hours.

How To Use Dr Batra’s Natural Anti Acne Cream ?

  • Take an ample amount of anti-acne cream.
  • Apply the cream on the cleansed skin.

Dr Batra’s Natural Anti Acne Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Fights acne-causing bacteria and inhibits its growth.
  • Reduces the acne and lightens the acne spots.
  • Reduces the skin irritation and itchiness.
  • Prevents skin infection.
  • Averts the signs of aging.
  • Lightens the skin tone.
  • Moisturizes the skin and keeps it hydrated.

Dr Batra’s Natural Anti Acne Cream Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ALMOND GLYCERIDES
BERBERIS AQUIFOLIUM (MAHONIA AQUIFOLIUM) EXTRACT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL OLIVATE
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
ECHINACEA PURPUREA (PURPLE CONEFLOWER) EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
ETHYLHEXYL OLIVATE
Skin-protectingOcclusive
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingSkin-protectingReplenishing
HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL
ReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
NORDIHYDROGUAIARETIC ACID
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT
BrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Anti-AgingOcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingReplenishing
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES
Replenishing
OLIVE OIL PEG-7 ESTERS
Replenishing
PEG-60
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM BENZOATE
SORBITAN OLIVATE
ReplenishingAntioxidantAnti-Aging
STEARIC ACID
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
WATER
Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid
Oleanic acid
Triethanolamine-2-bromo-2-nitro-1,3- propanediol