Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 32%

Low risk 60%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

14 Reviews

6
7
1
5.0

8 months ago

My best buddy

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Mild on skin

I gifted my mother the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream with the hope that she would get rid of all her facial marks and pigmentation. My mother applied this cream regularly and she found the cream very light weight on her face. The cream did not cause any allergies or irritation to the skin and gradually the cream was effective in reducing all the pigmentation and marks on her face. She was very impressed that the cream also reduced the fine lines and wrinkles the face.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Truly the best

PROS

Lightweight texture

Lightened dark spots

My sister had a very dull looking skin with a lot of blemishes, dark spots and acne marks on the face. She purchased the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream based on a friend's recommendation and was happy with the experience. She found the texture of the cream lightweight and did not find it sticky on the face. Gradually the cream successfully lightened all the dark spots and marks on the face and her skin looked more clearer and brighter than before.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Love it

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Non-greasy

I was very happy with my experience of using the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream. I liked the travel friendly packaging which I felt was effective and hence I was convinced. I took a small amount of the cream and applied it on my cleansed face and gently massaged it all over my face. The cream did not feel very sticky or greasy and gradually with the use of the cream I could see a great reduction in the dark spots and pigmentation on the face.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Could be better

PROS

None

I was not very happy with my experience of using the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream. The main reason why I purchased the cream was to lighten the marks on my face and improve my skin texture. The packaging of the cream is extremely mediocre and I did not find it appealing. I religiously applied this cream on all the affected areas however I did not see any results on my skin. The cream was not able to lighten the facial masks and neither did it improve my skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Great one

PROS

Lightweight texture

Lightened facial marks

I was suffering from a lot of acne and pimples on my face and hence was looking out for a product which would help me curb them. My friend suggested me to try the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream and I immediately grabbed it. The cream has a lightweight texture and it did not feel sticky or heavy on my face. Over a period of time the cream definitely helped in reducing the acne and pimple growth on my skin and also lightened facial marks.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

good product

PROS

Lightweight texture

Lightened dark spots

My sister had a very dull looking skin with a lot of blemishes, dark spots and acne marks on the face. She purchased the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream based on a friend's recommendation and was happy with the experience. She found the texture of the cream lightweight and did not find it sticky on the face. Gradually the cream successfully lightened all the dark spots and marks on the face and her skin looked more clearer and brighter than before.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Impressive

PROS

Reduced dark spots

Brightened skin

My friend shared her experience of using the Dr Batra's Natural Anti Acne Cream and she was satisfied with this product. She had a very dull looking skin with a lot of marks and dark spots on face. This cream effectively helped in reducing the dark spots and pigmentation and also lightened the skin tone. She mentioned that the cream is non comedogenic and did not clog the skin pores. Her skin felt extremely healthier and brighter than before.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good for sensitive skin

PROS

No side effects

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using this cream for a while now, it's so good for my skin type, very smooth and feels light on face. It might take a little time to show effects of the cream depending from person to person, so give it a little time and pamper yourself.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Makes skin soft and supple

Evens out skin tone

Leaves no residue

This is an all in one fairness cream. It fades away blemishes due to acne. It changes the skin in to a soft texture. It lightens the skin by one or two shades within a month. This product is really very effective. It doesn't cause any side effects. Recently I went on a beach vacation to Goa with my friends and when I came back I had terrible tan on my face feet and hands. And I I wanted to attend an wedding function of my cousin next month and anyhow I wanted to remove the tan of my face. Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream is enriched with mulberry extracts, olive leaf extracts, it is a herbal fairness cream. All these herbal ingredients help in skin lightening, imparting fairness in skin, the antioxidant properties from the olive leaves detoxify the skin and make it looks luminous. It is enriched in mulberry extract which brighten ups t your skin.hat make your skin glow. Dr. Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream is perfect for all skin types and skin tones. I use the fairness cream for both as daily use and when I want to attend parties and get ready in a few seconds. Dr. Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream is very lightweight and so easy to use. It can be applied directly to the skin. a few months ago I came back from a vacation and was badly tanned. now I am one person who is very lazy with home remedies for skin care. I know that how many home remedies to remove tan effectively but then as I said I am too lazy to actually prepare and then try them out. so I wanted no hassle fuss free tan removal formula. This is the best product ever in the market, must use.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good for tan removal

PROS

Very effective

Lightens blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Prevents skin darkening

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-recommended

Recently I went on a beach vacation to Goa with my friends and when I came back I had terrible tan on my face feet and hands. And I I wanted to attend an wedding function of my cousin next month and anyhow I wanted to remove the tan of my face. So I have heard and even one of my I dermatologist suggested that fairness creams works best for removing tan as it lightens the skin. So one of my friend suggested Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream. Dr batras products are superb and it is dermatologist tested too. It is enriched with mulberry extracts that make your skin glow. While the skin lightening properties of mulberry impart visible fairness to skin, the antioxidant properties of olive leaf extracts detoxify your skin gently and make it luminous. so I started using it and I really felt the difference but it takes lot of time so within one month I could really see the difference if you are expecting results to be shown in few days or a week then this product won't work and I would say those products which shows result in few days are harmful for skin to as they have very strong bleaching agents in them. so after using it for a good one month I could really see a lot of difference on my face and tan had completely vanished off and pigmentation and blemishes marks for lighting compared to my earlier skin. in fact I even used it on my hands and feet and I could see a visibly difference on them too. It's it's not that expensive and one can easily buy it as one tube goes a long way.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gives good result

PROS

Affordable

Very effective

Mild, delightful fragrance

Easy to use

Makes skin soft and supple

Lightens blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Prevents skin darkening

No side effects

Suitable for all skin types

Leaves no residue

Dermatologist-recommended

Dr Batra's Natural Skin Lightening Cream is an amazing product with very satisfying result. This is an all in one fairness cream. It fades away blemishes due to acne. It changes the skin in to a soft texture. It lightens the skin by one or two shades within a month. This product is really very effective. It doesn't cause any side effects. If you want your skin to be flawless and spotless this product would be a perfect choice. Brighten up your face with Dr batra's natural skin lightening cream. People with sensitive skin can give a try without any fear. It evens out your skin tone, It improves the quality of skin makes it smooth and soft. It is recommended by dermatologist as well. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. It removes the dullness on your face and makes your skin looks hydrated. A must try product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Dr Batra Natural Skin Lightening Cream

PROS

Affordable

Very effective

Mild, delightful fragrance

Easy to use

Makes skin soft and supple

Lightens blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Prevents skin darkening

No side effects

Suitable for all skin types

Leaves no residue

Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream is enriched with mulberry extracts, olive leaf extracts, it is a herbal fairness cream. All these herbal ingredients help in skin lightening, imparting fairness in skin, the antioxidant properties from the olive leaves detoxify the skin and make it looks luminous. It is enriched in mulberry extract which brighten ups t your skin.hat make your skin glow. There are so many brands of fairness creams available in market, all of them are priced differently. DR Batra's products are not very cheap nor expensive. Since they claim to be using herbal formula the effects on your skin will be slow. This is a natural skin whitening cream which can be used by both men and women. before you use the cream its best to washed your face with a face wash and then apply the cream. You can use this daily twice for effective results. The key ingredient Olive Leave work as anti oxidant that helps in improvising the sin texture and lightens the darker spots too. You have to gently massage your face with the cream two time a day to get an effective result. This product is available in most herbal stores and also online. The packaging is smart , It come in White tube and the letters are printed in Brown that gives a earthen look to the product. People who have earlier used Dr Batra's product would surely know that the expected results will take time and you will have to show some patience. It is decently priced and one can certainly try this cream since it is chemical free and herbal based cream Its a great buy since it can be used by both Men and women. hence you will be actually savings on buying different products.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use

PROS

Affordable

Very effective

Mild, delightful fragrance

Easy to use

Makes skin soft and supple

Evens out skin tone

Prevents skin darkening

No side effects

Suitable for all skin types

Dr. Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream is perfect for all skin types and skin tones. I use the fairness cream for both as daily use and when I want to attend parties and get ready in a few seconds. Dr. Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream is very lightweight and so easy to use. It can be applied directly to the skin. Since I work on the site, my skin undergoes all kinds of damage due to weather, dust, and pollution. Hence a lot of products do not last long on my skin. But this Fairness Cream lasts long on the skin. The fairness cream is super light and so easy to apply. It dries so quickly and provides an instant glow. Dr. Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream keeps the face skin moisturized and nourished for long hours. This product is a must-try for daily use and on days when you don’t have time for heavy makeup. This product provides makeup like a look. With a fairness cream, a little eyeliner and lipstick, we are all party-ready in no time.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Skin lightening cream

PROS

Affordable

Very effective

Mild, delightful fragrance

Easy to use

Makes skin soft and supple

Lightens blemishes

a few months ago I came back from a vacation and was badly tanned. now I am one person who is very lazy with home remedies for skin care. I know that how many home remedies to remove tan effectively but then as I said I am too lazy to actually prepare and then try them out. so I wanted no hassle fuss free tan removal formula. one of my friends suggested me Dr Batra natural skin lightening cream. she was using it for months now and just cannot stop praising it. I am not for fairness creams and I find the whole idea skin lightening a bit weird but then my friend who was raving about this product convince me to try it for my tan removal. the product comes in a tube form which is very easy and convenient. the texture of the cream is kind of thick and it takes a lot of time to observe in the skin. does make my skin look a little greasy so I prefer to use it at night time and when I am not going out during the day. in spite of being a little greasy this scream did not cause breakouts on my skin which is is actually very oily. also a few days of using this and I did fine the texture of my skin improve. it made my skin soft and supple. this was the reason I continued using it. initially I did not find any difference in my tan but gradually after a month or so of regular usage my skin started to become bright and glowing. slowly my tan faded and I was left with a bright glowing soft and supple skin.

View More…

Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream is enriched with mulberry extracts that make your skin glow. While the skin lightening properties of mulberry impart visible fairness to skin, the antioxidant properties of olive leaf extracts detoxify your skin gently and make it luminous. The lightweight formula of this partially white cream moisturizes the skin and imparts a youthful glow. It is safe to use this herbal cream on sensitive and acne-prone skin as well. This natural whitening face cream can be used by both men and women. For best results, use Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream on cleansed face and neck twice daily. The shelf life of this cream is 2 years.

How To Use Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream ?

  • Gently massage Dr. Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream on a cleansed face.
  • for the best results and a brighter skin, use it a few times during the day.

Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Phenylflavanoids of Mulberry extracts activate tyrosinase that prevent darkening of the skin.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.

Dr Batra’s Natural Skin Lightening Cream Ingredients

2-BROMO-2-NITROPROPANE-1,3-DIOL (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ARBUTIN
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL OLIVATE
DISODIUM EDTA
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ETHYLHEXYL OLIVATE
Skin-protectingOcclusive
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOLIC ACID
ExfoliantBrighteningAnti-Aging
MORUS ALBA (WHITE MULBERRY) ROOT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingReplenishingBrightening
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT
BrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
OLIVE OIL PEG-7 ESTERS
Replenishing
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TRIETHANOLAMINE
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
WATER
Crocus Sativus Flower Extract PA-1756001