Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

7
4
5.0

2 years ago

Dyson Dryer

PROS

Multi usage

Since I have curly hair I have been wary of using hair dryers as the styling never comes as good as in salons. However on a curly girl platform someone had referred the Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer as being he best bet for tighter curls and easy styling. I picked it up and I havent been disappionted. at all. The diffuser is perfect for my hair length and gathers all my hair to give tight frizz free curls that look natural without using any product which is great for my hairs health!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Hair dryer

PROS

Dries hair quickly and smoothens it

As a customer of this product, I would like to share my views about this hairdryer. This hairdryer is easy to use, and it has great speed and heat setting options where one can slow down the speed and use it as per they require. It is a travel-friendly product, and I can easily carry it in a handbag.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice one

PROS

Multipurpose

I work in a salon where we have to use a lot of products which also includes a hairdryer. And we use this Dyson Supersonic Hairdryer to take care of our customers. I use this dryer for blowing hair, controlling frizzy hair, improving curls in the hair, and also for styling as per the customer's hair.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best dryer

PROS

Travel Friendly

Regularly I use this dryer for my hair. It never disappoints me with any of its issues. And when we have a quality product which needs to worry about anything. And this hair dryer by Dyson has the fastest hair drying machine, which also lightens the hair and saves a lot of time if you are in a hurry.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Multipurpose drier

PROS

Less Damaging

This smartest hair dryer comes with a cute sleek design and comfortable to handle it when you are using it. The best part about this product is, it is safe to use, and this dryer can even give your hair more body and adds volume to the hair and prevents hair damage by providing natural shine to the hair.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Helps hair to Dry Quickly

PROS

Prevents Hair Heat Damages

This dryer makes sense for everyone to use it safely and easily without having any doubt. Even men’s use this dryer for their hairstyles. We even use this for personal care such as to blow dry the nails paint and for other stuff too. I highly recommend this Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Light weight

PROS

Light weight Dries quickly Prevents hair heat damages

I had been looking for hair dry that would dry my hair quickly as I have sinus issue. Also I won’t find time to dry my hair as I will be in hurry. On the search, my friend who is a beautician suggested me this Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer. The product is very expensive but gives good results. The hair dryer is travel friendly and is very easy to carry as it is light weighted. The product has a thin and sleek design. The hair dryer is unique and specially been engineered to protect the hair from extreme heat damage, with fastest drying. It controls styling to help increase smoothness by 75%, increase shine by up to 132% and decrease frizz and fly away by up to 61%. It works by preventing hair heat damages by measuring the temperature 20 times a second to ensure that it is consistently at low temperature.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Hair dryer

PROS

Less damaging

last year my friend gifted me Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer and since then my mornings have become less hectic as now i don't have to spend hours styling my hair. it has a very powerful motor which has cut down my hair drying and styling time to almost half. when i blow dry my hair with this hair dryer, it eliminates the need to use a straightener after that. it gives a very perfect frizz free look. also this hair dryer is less damaging, because i have noticed since i have started using this hair dryer my hair feels less damaged than before.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Multipurpose hair dryer

PROS

Multipurpose

Light weight and sleek design

Travel friendly

This is a multi purpose hair dryer that comes with a unique design which is sleek and easy to handle. I was searching to buy a hair dryer for myself. Also I love styling my hair for various occasions and then my cousin suggested me to buy this Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer. It has a 3 speed setting and 4 different heat settings. You can use this hair dryer to dry, style, control frizz and improve curls and it will never disappoint you. The best part is that it is very light weight and hence travel friendly. It is highly priced but is worth the buy.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Blow Dryer

PROS

Lightweight

I was gifted the Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer by my sister for my birthday and I can tell you it's hands down the smartest and the fastest hair drying machine that I've ever used. It has 3 speed settings and 4 heat settings which lets me controls the heat effectively to style precisely with controlled air pressure to create super awesome hairstyles. It has multiple attachments like a smoothing nozzle, styling concentrator and diffuser best suited for drying and controlling frizz,Buy It asap!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Hair Dryer

PROS

Travel friendly

I was shopping for a new dryer since my last own broke down. That's when I found Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer while shopping online. I have to admit its better than my old one! You can dry and style using the smoothing nozzle with low air velocity which really helps in reducing the damage cause by using heat. I Style sections of my hair with focused air in high velocity. Overall a good product but I also was drawn it because it looked really sleek and cool . Now all my friends want to buy one too!

View More…

Paired with Air Multiplier Technology, Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer is the smartest and the fastest hair drying machine. It has 3 speed settingd and 4 heat settings - it controls the heat effectively to style precisely with controlled air pressure. This sleek and creatively designed dryer comes equipped with a smoothing nozzle, styling concentrator and diffuser. It aces at styling, drying, controlling frizz, and improving curls.

How To Use Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer ?

  • Dry and style using the smoothing nozzle with low air velocity.
  • Style particular sections of your hair with focused air in high velocity.
  • Naturally dry your hair using diffuser, lessen frizz, and promote the volume of curls.

Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents heat damage.
  • Keeps the hair shine intact.
  • Reduce negative ions in the hair.

ASK A QUESTION