e.l.f. Cosmetics 100 Color Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

32 Reviews

25
6
1
4.7

1 year ago

All in one

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

Smudge free

Easy blending

One palette many looks. One can create multiple looks as there are many colors and they have really great pigmentation. They do not smudge. And are easy for blending. It contains 100 colors which can help create ample amount of looks and also there are both shimmer as well as matte finish colors which is really great.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Everything in one

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

This is an oh my god product for me because this has a variety of shades. I am really happy with this eyeshadow palette because it is a multifunctional product which can create any kind of makeup looks. It can create nude makeup for daily use to smoky eye look and many more. It's a must have product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing Palette

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

I am in love with e.l.f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Palette. It's worth the price. It has a vast range of colors available. It is like an all-rounder. It has all the shades available in just one palette. This is worth buying a palette. I will highly recommend this palette to you guys.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must Have

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

This is very beautiful eyeshadow pallate by elf cosmetic. I am really in love with this gorgeous pallate, it's super duper pigmented pallate with a great blendable quality. It has very beautiful shades suitable for day makeup as well as night makeup. This elf cosmetic 100 color eyeshadow pallate is perfect for any occasion ❤❤❤.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

One palette many looks

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

Best eyeshadow palette for all those who likes to have one particular eyeshadow in which all colours can be found easily. I have this eyeshadow and i carry this with me when i am staying away from my house for many days since in one eyeshadow palette only i get all colours so i don't have to take much stuff with me. Palette contains matte and shimmery shades both. They can be used to do a full makeup of face. Also all shades are pigmented which is the best part. With this palette, you can create as many looks you want to.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best drugstore eyeshadow brand

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

Elf eyeshadows are some of the best drugstore eyeshadow brands. This one is decent the colors aren't as pigmented as their other palettes but it is still a decent palette overall! ... This elf palette is pretty good for the price. I use it every now and then when I wish to use those colors.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

The best all in one eyeshadow palette

PROS

Matte shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

Lasts long

Can be used as a blush!

This is hands down one of my favourite eyeshadow palette with a range of colours to choose from.Its for every shade dark or light. I recommend this palette.Unlike other face products that can cause little rushes or skin irritation on the eyelids this one is suitable for the most sensitive skin and you can use it whenever.it stays on the whole day no need to apply over and over again.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best one

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

Beautiful product it is , This is my fav one... I love doing eye makeup with this super highly pigmented and extremely vast coloured pallet. I would suggest you to buy this, It's something that every girl should have. Complete bomb in eye game. ❤️❤️ Super texture and beautiful results come out everytime I play with this on my eyes.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

The product is awesome

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

The palette is so versatile. It has almost all the shades. It's amazing for a makeup lover like me! You can experiment with various looks using this. The texture is pretty good and keeps your skin hydrated and feels very very classy when used correctly. Must buy at such a prize

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must buy product

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

Dis is super awesome eyeshadow I must say it gives fabulous finish n it has so many matte shades n shimmery too.. colours of dis eyeshadow palette r toooooo marvelous so many shades in one pallet ....it doesn't fall out n pigmentation is super good so it's my best eyeshadow palette i have ever used it......

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing one

PROS

Versatile palette

Great pigmentation

This is one of the best products out there. You no longer will have to look for various eyeshadows you get all the shades in one huge pallete. From colors to nudes to glitter its one of the versatile pallets you can find. Also affordable from other brands. Must try.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Color Blast … Must have palette.

PROS

Versatile palette

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

All in one

This launch from e.l.f cosmetics is a bombb!! All the shades included in this palette are highly pigmented and easily blendable! These shadows are all super buildable and you can create hundreds of different looks if you have this palette in your vanity. I surely recommend this palette to all the artists as well as non artists out there! MUST HAVE!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

nice

PROS

Hey pretty women's over their have an look at this product easy to use and has all d shades you need to showcase your beauty. Make a new look with new shade every day. The shades in this palette goes with every attire you wore. So what are you waiting for ? Grab this product and use it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loved the product

PROS

Versatile palette

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

I have been using this product from last 2 months and I would say that this product is just amazing the colours , the texture ..the palette gives different looks all together. You will find all the colours as per your choice in just one palette. I will surely recommend this product

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Dynamic range of colours

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

This eyeshadow palette is a go to for all those makeup lovers!! With a super wide range of colours in a single palette, it provides like a perfect tool for any kind of makeup look, whether it be nude, Smokey, or even artistic. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

woww i loved it

PROS

all the necessary colours are there

i love the pallate it has all kind of colours in it ! i appreciate the pigmentations of the colours ! they stay for a hell of a time i lovesss them ! its highly recommended to all the beginners for make up ! i think it can also be used as professional make up !

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Eyeshadow palette

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

One-palette-many-look

Hiii I'm a fashion model and influencer in Kolkata.. This is one of the best product i came across.. i just loved this product as it has so many shades which are available in one box and it's so affordable and comfortable to use.. I recommended to a lot of friends of mine about this product.. Full of wow colours❤️

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Fantastic

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

This palette is just fabulous I mean just wow it's variety of colors are amazing too much Pigmented Just loved it if uh are a makeup lover you must buy it Affordable and easily available Only problem is applicator is not there otherwise over all it's so good you must give a chance to this

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

LIFE SAVER palette

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

One-palette-many-look

The shades are pretty well pigmented and apply smoothly. There's also minimal fallout. It's not as luxe as some “designer” palettes but the quality is awesome .It's an all in one product because you can create as many looks as you want with just one palette. i must say everyone should try this product .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best one

PROS

Versatile palette

Matte shades

Shimmery shades

One-palette-many-look

Great pigmentation

This one works for all.. daily look, party look, going for a meeting or any regular outing or anything.. i just loved the way how beautifully they have given all the colors in one pallet, n its pigmentation is just on point. I loved it and m definitely going to recommend it to my friends..

View More…
View All Reviews

e.l.f. Cosmetics 100 Color Eyeshadow Palette is a vibrant-hued palette that is perfect for creating endless eye makeup looks. It has a great selection of shades that you can use in various occasions. With a wonderful mix of matte and shimmer shades in one palette it is easy to create the desired makeup look. The pigmentation of these shades is amazing and it pops out when applied on the eyelids. It smoothly sets in the eyelids for a beautiful and sultry look. Bright, smokey, and nude shimmer eye makeup look is made simple with just one palette.

How To Use e.l.f. Cosmetics 100 Color Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Clean, dry, and prep your eyelids.
  • Using an applicator apply the desired shade on the eyelids.
  • Use different brushes to create smokey or shimmer eye makeup.
  • Blend the shades well.
  • For the best results use an eyeshadow primer before or setting spray after applying the shades.

e.l.f. Cosmetics 100 Color Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • A great mix of colors ranging from nudes, pinks, black, and neon shades
  • Versatile mix of textures as it includes matte, shimmer, and pastel shades
  • One palette for creating a smokey, glam, edgy, natural eye makeup look