Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil

4.5/5
10 Reviews

Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil is made with pure and natural Himalayan saffron. This body oil is high in antioxidants that offer multiple health benefits. Regular use of this body oil offers benefits like reducing visible signs of aging, sun damage, acne, and blemishes. It is lightweight and gets absorbed into the skin quickly. It provides intense hydration and moisturization and makes the skin soft, supple, and radiant.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7lightweight
  • 6contains natural ingredients
  • 6absorbed quickly
  • 6moisturizes and nourishes skin
  • 5paraben-free

Cons

  • 2none
  • 2expensive
  • 1not available locally
  • 1hard

Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

No added preservatives

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Non-staining

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


The Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil is a perfect body oil for winters to fight off the dryness and the roughness that accompanies the winter seasons . it is devoid of any harmful chemicals such as sulphates and parabens that makes it completely safe for the skin . it is quickly absorbed by the skin .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing and moisturizing Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

No added preservatives

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Non-staining

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Ecotique products are free from sulfates, parabens, artificial fragrances, phthalates, silicone, glycol and harmful preservatives.it is totally organic . I came across this product while searching for another product and thought about giving this a try.saffron is considered an important ingredient in skin care regime which helps in lightening the skin.the colour of the oil is pale yellow and it had saffron strands in it .it has a fragrance of saffron and jojoba in it.it is a mixture of different oils and has got a sweet fragrance which does not bother the nose at all.it feels like oil but is way lighter and non staining too.yiou can use this on your face and body. Either mix it up with moisturizer or face packs and use it or you could use it just by itself. After cleaning my face i have used this as a part of my night care routine. It did not stain my pillow or anythng. You need very little saffron oil which spreads evenly on the skin and is totally lightweight and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. I do mix it up with my moisturizer and use at times. I love the way it makes my face glow when i wake up next morning. Overall it is a great product although you might get it mostly online

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Saffron Goodness Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Nice Packing

No chemicals


In my family most of us use oils for moisturizing skin to remove the dryness. Oils are always better than lotions. Skin absorbs the oil and provides softness. Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil is a unique formulated oil that is enriched with the goodness of Himalayan saffron and has a lot of health benefits when applied topically. I am a person who likes to use oils than creams or lotions on my skin, I have dry skin, most of the creams fail to show long lasting moisturizing effect. However oils seeps in my skin and locks up moisture while making me feels soft and supple. This body oil gets absorbed into my skin instantly with a little massage. I had bought the oil after a friend referred me. Iam glad with the purchase. The packing looks exotic with a brown and black color combination. Use of pure saffron makes the product exclusively different from other body oils that I had used earlier. The fragrance is mild and soothing. My skin get hydrated and stay soft for longer time. Saffron in the oil helps reducing the wrinkles and fines. Also the acne marks fades slowly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing oil Shruti approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Made from pure saffron Several health benefits

Helps in removal acne, scars, pigmentation

Prevents skin infections


Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil is a unique formulated oil that is enriched with the goodness of Himalayan saffron and has a lot of health benefits when applied topically. This body oil is rich in antioxidants and gives the body a healthy glow and shine. Postpartum I had a lot of acne marks and pigmentation of my skin. I was trying to get rid of those but failed miserably. My friend who had been using this oil for a long time suggested me to use this body oil. This body oil comes in a very hygienic packaging and has a pump dispenser that oozes out a limited and required amount of product. I have been using this oil for over a month now and it has helped me in removing acne marks and pigmentation on my face. It has also helped in making my skin tone even. It has made my skin soft and supple and I need not worry about my skin having breakouts during winters. This is a very effective oil and it has nourishing and hydrating properties which are beneficial for skin health.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Massage oil with strands of saffron Vidhi approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Hygienic and convenient packaging

Travel friendly packaging

Pleasant scent

Gets absorbed easily

Light oil


Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil comes in a beautiful bottle with a pump dispenser. The pump dispenser prevents wastage and spillage of the oil. It is very hygienic and convenient to use. I love to use body oils especially during winters. I used saffron body oil for the first time and immediately liked it. It has saffron strands init. The colour and aroma of this oils is too good. The oil is light weight and gets absorbed easily into the skin. I apply it regularly at night. It adds shine and softness to my skin. My skin looks fresh, alive and youthful. My skin remains soft and supple even in winters now. I love the fragrance and shine on my skin. The dullness is gone. It reduces blemishes and signs of aging. It does not have sulfates, parabens or phthalates. It is absolutely safe to use. It is completely natural and does not have any harmful ingredients.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Massage Oil !! Sindoori approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Light weight

Absorbs Quickly

Natural Ingredients

Moisturizes the Skin

Adds a Radiant Glow

Reduces Wrinkles

Treats Sun Damage


Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body oil comes in a sturdy pump dispenser packaging which is easy to use and it is leak proof . They are user friendly as well as travel friendly .The consistency of the oil is very good which gets absorbed in the skin easily and feels very light weight over the skin . They are light yellow in colour and has a very pleasant smell of saffron that lingers in the skin for a very long time . I used this oil regularly before bed for about a month which gave me amazing results in treating the sum tan which made my skin look dark and dull . After a regular usage over a month I could visibly see the difference in my skin ,they were so moisturised, healthier and soft than before . My mother who had wrinkles near the eyes used them regularly and was able to see the difference . It helped her in reducing the fine lines and wrinkles to a great extent . They are made of natural saffron ingredients which are known for its benefits in the skin. They are mild and can be used by all skin type .It made my dry skin look healthier and gave a radiant glow with a clear complexion. Unlike other massage oils, it does not make the skin look oily and gets absorbed instantly once applied. Yes !! they are very expensive product but a very useful massage oil for maintaining a healthy, tan free and glowing skin !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wonderful Saffron Oil Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% Pure Himalayan Saffron Oil

Anti-oxidant and anti-aging properties

Visibly reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Removes tan

Keeps skin moisturized

Radiant glowing skin

Lightweight

Easily gets absorbed

Good packaging


Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil is a wonderful oil. It is known that saffron is a very good ingredient for skin care. It has anti-aging and anti-oxidant properties that keeps the skin glowing and radiant. Ecotique's 100% pure Himalayan Saffron Oil is loaded with natural compounds that help make the skin soft, smooth and glowing. It reduces wrinkles lines and any signs of aging. I used to massage a little bit of oil on my face and hands every night before retiring to bed. Within a week's use I could see a radiant glow on my skin. Also, it has helped remove my tan and acne scars. As it claims it is indeed lightweight and easily gets absorbed in the skin quickly. It keeps your skin moisturized and hydrated throughout the day. I liked the packaging also. It comes in a pump dispenser and is easy to carry and travel friendly. Overall, I am totally satisfied with the product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moistures. Simran approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

No added preservatives

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Non-staining

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


This body has 100% natural ingredients, it doesn’t stains, it gets absorbed quickly into the skin, it is lightweights, it is sulphate free, it softens and moistures skin, it paraben free as well , it does not contains any harmful ingredients, there are no added preservatives in it , it is best body oil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
With Goodness of Safron!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil has goodness of safron and is perfect for making skin glow and hydrated. Body oil are good for winter skin when skin becomes dry . They add extra nourishment and this has saffron which is so good for skin. It is light weight oil and absorbs so quickly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

No added preservatives

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Non-staining

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


I have never been a big fan of body oils as such but Ecotique’s Himalayan Saffron Body Oil definitely changed my mind. Rich in antioxidants, filled with natural ingredients that get easily absorbed into the skin, this body oil contains the goodness of Himalayan saffron strands. I have been using this for over 10 days now and I can see a positive change in my skin. It feels soft and supple all the time and my skin hardly ever dries out. The oil also has a very sweet and light smell that lingers all over your skin and body. I hardly ever have to apply a deodorant or perfume whenever I apply the body oil. The best part is that the body oil feels more like the right medicine for your skin, unlike other products that have a very luxurious and fancy touch to it. The oil is also very non sticky. It is lightweight so you wont feel like you have actually applied something heavy. I prefer this after a shower always as it gives my skin that extra brightness and sheen. It’s easier to choose this body oil over lotions and creams as it produces much better results.

Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil-Perfect body oil for winters and after showers-By naomi_joyce_ruth-1Ecotique Himalayan Saffron Body Oil-Perfect body oil for winters and after showers-By naomi_joyce_ruth-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)