Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 19%

Moderate risk 56%

Low risk 25%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Elements Wellness Radiant Glow Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

10 Reviews

7
3
4.6

7 months ago

Perfect for oily skin

PROS

Travel-Friendly

As I have a combination skin that gets oily during the summers, I need oil controlling agents, this face wash works best for me.I prefer using it twice a day and am very happy with the effects. It is free from harmful chemicals like Paraben and evens out uneven skin tone.Take a small quantity on your wet palms and apply it gently on your whole face and neck and gently cleanse it with water and you can see the results immediately.I'll suggest it to everyone...!

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Never hurt skin

PROS

Suitable For Oily And Combination Skin Types

Many face wash makes skin dry but this is an exception. After every face wash the skin starts to glow.I am totally in love with it. I don’t believe in harsh chemicals so I bought the product. I finally found the one that gives the best results.As I have a combination skin that gets oily during the summers, I need oil controlling face wash, this face wash is great .I prefer using it twice a day and am very happy with the effects.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Exfoliate the skin so nicely

PROS

Suitable For Oily And Combination Skin Types

I am a dermatologist and have been using this facewash for quite some time now.This face wash exfoliates debris or dead skin cells, cleanses the skin deeply, helps in regenerating new cells, and restores the lost natural glow. Being a skin doctor, I usually suggest this product to my patients. I am very impressed with the results.I definitely feel more beautiful now without spending anything on makeup or serums. This facewash is so magical.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Best facewash for skin lightening

PROS

Soap-Free

I am a dedicated buyer of this product. Though this product does not make promises for fair skin, after using it for months I could see that my skin is starting to look fairer. People are giving me compliments and asking me about the secret. I would like to recommendElements Wellness Radiant Glow Face Wash as it is the finest product. It cleanses each pore from deep within and extracts impurities of skin.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Best for all skin

PROS

Suits All Types Of Skin

I am a big fan of the brand and I've been using this facewash for months. Overall happy with the product.The face wash is so mild and easily removes all heavy makeup ( including waterproof foundation) just in one wash. The product never claimed for any acne related issues but it reduces my pimples also. My dull face is much brighter now. It never makes my face dry. Perfect for every skin type.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Amazing gentle formulae

PROS

Gentle Formula

I am using this on a daily basis.And very much happy with the outcome.Elements Wellness Radiant Glow Face Wash is a gentle cleanser that not only gives a squeaky clean face but also adds glow to my skin, I am looking more brighter.This soap-free formulation is infused with a tri-mineral complex that controls the sebum secretion. Loving this product!! I totally recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Reduces facial tan

PROS

Suitable For Oily And Combination Skin Types

I bought this during one of the tours to Delhi, my friend suggested this to me. And I am so thankful for this wonderful face wash, I am a traveller and get tan very easily but this facewash has drastically removes all my tan.The face wash not too harsh on the skin, light and gives a radiant glow from the first wash.It has a mild scent and freshness.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Mild scent and awesome quality

PROS

Non-Drying

I am a beautician and I have been using this facewash for the last few days, the product is really worthy of every penny we spent. It is good for an early morning glow as well as an evening cleansing glow.I have been using this and I have a mixed skin type. Lots of dust causes my face to become dull, but after washing it with this facewash the skin started to glow again. This face wash clears off all the dust and oil from the pores of my skin leaving it soft and fresh.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Gives a bright glow

PROS

Soap-Free

Every time I wash my face with this product , the skin looks so glowy and radiant. It cleans the face so well. This is a very good face wash which makes your skin clean and instantly makes you look bright and oil-free. This is a deep cleaning face wash and does not cause any side effects.. It has got a mild and refreshing fragrance. Overall,a good and affordable facewash for Summers. Will recommend it to all

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Gives a clear look

PROS

Suitable For Oily And Combination Skin Types

I was looking for instant skin brightening face wash. This is definitely for me. This gives a nice glow and shine to my face. I feel refreshed every time I wash my face.I am using it daily.I can say this is a perfect face wash for everyday use and it is mild and also comes with a pleasant smell. No dryness as well. This pack comes in handy size and easy to carry.

View More…

Elements Wellness Radiant Glow Face Wash is a gentle cleanser that not only gives a squeaky clean face but also adds glow to it, making you look radiant and brighter. This soap-free formulation is infused with a tri-mineral complex that controls the sebum secretion, without ripping off the natural oils from the skin. The face wash exfoliates debris or dead skin cells, cleanses the skin deeply, helps in regenerating new cells, and restores the lost natural glow. With the presence of sodium lactate in the composition, your skin feels moisturized, soft, fresh, and supple. This ideal skincare product suits all types of skin.

How To Use Elements Wellness Radiant Glow Face Wash ?

  • Apply a little quantity of the product on your wet face.
  • Massage it gently in a circular motion with your fingertips for 1-2 minutes.
  • Rinse it off with water thoroughly and pat your skin dry.
  • Use twice or thrice a day.

Elements Wellness Radiant Glow Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Deep cleans skin.
  • Moisturizes and conditions skin.
  • Adds glow to your face.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Regenerates new skin cells.
  • Absorbs excess secretion of oil.

ASK A QUESTION

Elements Wellness Radiant Glow Face Wash Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
BUTYLPARABEN
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
ETHYLPARABEN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
ISOBUTYLPARABEN
METHYLPARABEN
PEG-150 DISTEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYETHYLENE
Exfoliant
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM LACTATE
Skin-HydratingExfoliant
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Cl 19140
Cl 42090
Complex
C8-16 fatty alcohol glucoside