Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

31 Reviews

15
14
2
4.0

10 months ago

Fabulous colour

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

I like the colour of this lipstick. Oh it is awesome in colour because it is unique. This is both for party and daily makeup look. Because this is a bullet lipstick it does not dry out my lips and keep them hydrated. But I found this lipstick a quite expensive.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Ultra Matte

PROS

I have been using this from many years. I like the radiant shine of this lipstick. It gives instant shine to lips and do not settle in fine lines as other lipsticks get. It really had a very good texture. It do not make lips dry. It really give a attractive look to my lips

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Happy customer.

PROS

Elizabeth arden ceramide ultra lipstick has a very vibrant colour ranges. It gives out a radiant shine to my lips. It is quiet expensive but the product worth that cost. It plumps my lips and provide moisture. And also reduces the visibility of line lines. And attractive packaging also. ❤️

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

To start with, I have to admit that the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick comes in a really beautiful and luxurious case, a perfect gift it you wanna give somebody or even yourself. I love the smooth texture of this lipstick and it does not dry my lips at all

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Lovely! But a little greasy

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

The lipstick is amazing but is a bit greasy.. similar to a lip gloss.. but it helps to keep your lips moisturized and hydrated! The colors are vibrant! And is quite long lasting.. but the colors are a bit lighter as to what we actually see. The rates are also a bit higher as compared to other brands which work out well

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Make it for kiss ready lips

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

Ohh yes it makes my lips so soft and plum and flaunt and make it always be kiss ready. It gives me smooth shine, I love it's vibrant colors and attractive packaging.this lipstick comes with Golden case which looks so adorable.its creamy and moisturizer texture which gives a smooth finish.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Beautiful texture..

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

Honeysuckle- this is one of the most gorgeous copper-bronze colours I have ever used. The lipstick comes in a completely gold case with the Elizabeth Arden Red Door design. The case closes with a click and is therefore travel-friendly. This is also one of the most forgiving formulas of lipstick that I have used. My lips tend to dry out pretty fast when I wear lipstick, but this doesn't dry out my lips and stays on comfortably. The colour is not very long-lasting being a creamy formula, but it stays on my lips for a good 5-6 hours even with food and drink. The shimmer in the lipstick is not chunky and stays on for a longer time and looks like you are wearing lip-gloss. The colour itself is a bronzy-copper colour with tiny shimmer particles. It is a very dressy, very apt for special occasions when you don't want a very dark lip but still a dramatic enough colour. It is a good colour to pair with any combination of warm smokey eyes. It is great for both day and night-time wear.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great buy

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Plumps the lips

It really Looks and feels very expensive but does not last as long.I Have to reapply every 2 hours. If you eat a little bit, it comes off. The color is very rich though and glides on the lips with ease. Also the formula is very hydrating but not sticky or oily

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect lipstick

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

I loved Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick. It comes in variety of colours. It gives shiny and lustrous look to lips. It is glossy and it lasts q …..It is very nice lipstick Nd give good look to the faceIt gives amazing vibrant color to your lips, plums and moisturized it up. It comes up with vari …..

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Creamy and fragrant

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick has an unusually great color that looks great on Indian skin. I tried this product and I'm all praises out it. This has a creamy texture that gives a plump finish to my lips and I love the lingering fragrance that comes with it. I recommend this product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lips looks awesome

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

This is really very creamy and Makes our skin very moisturize and gives a classy and elegant look. This has a luxuries packaging and worth product. This is a little bit expensive but a worth product ever. I like the texture of this lipstick it plumps the lips and gives a radiance shine to our lips.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing lipstick for stunning look

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipsticks are too good. It gives amazing vibrant color to your lips, plums and moisturized it up. It comes up with varieties of colors and they are so stunning and attractive. This shade is my personal favorite. It looks so classy and give shine to lips. Must try.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Glossy look

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

I loved Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick. It comes in variety of colours. It gives shiny and lustrous look to lips. It is glossy and it lasts quite a long time. It does not dries out lips and gives Moisturization. Gives a perfect matte finish to lips. A perfect makeup partner.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing lipstick

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

Lusturous and shiny finish

Velvety and balmy formula

Fragrance free

The Elizabeth Lipstick gives a lustrous and shiny finish and has a velvety and balmy formula. It is kinda everyday lipstick and is extremely moisturising. Moreover, it is soothing and comforting for dry lips and highly pigmented. It Glides on the lips so effortlessly and has a classy and quality packaging. The best thing is that it is not heavily transferable and totally fragrance free and tasteless.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick is great product it gives radiant shine, moisturizes the lips and gives plums to them. I am using this and would recommend this to all my friends and family. As it is made up of natural ingredients so it is safe and does not have any side effects.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My most favourite lipstick

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

This lipstick is my all time favourite lipstick. This is really very creamy and Makes our skin very moisturise and gives a classy and elegance look. This have an luxuries packaging and worth product. This is a little bit expensive but a worth product ever. I like the texture of this lipstick it plumps the lips and and gives a randiance shine to our lips.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Radiant shiny lips

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

The one thing which attracts me of this lipstick is its packaging it has classy and luxurious packaging. This lipstick is travel friendly though it is little pricey but it gives radiant shiny lips. It has a variety of 32 brilliant shades. It stays for a decent amout of time and moisturizes well my lips.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Glossy lips

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

This will give you effortless look . The color is also very vibrant . Moisture your lips and gives you that perfect matte coverage . After applying this u don't have to apply any lip gloss this will give u automatically glossy shine. Worth of money go for it defenatiley

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Ultra Lipstick

PROS

Vibrant color

Attractive packaging

Gives radiant shine

Moisturizes lips

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Plumps the lips

Elizabeth Ultra Lipstick is must try. It has a vibrant colour and can be used easily. Attractive packaging and nice colour shades does it all. But it stays for less duration. After applying this lipstick they do not get dry. Must use this lipstick for party occasions for sure. This product does not have any harmful effects on our lips. No side effects and colour does not remain if we wash out the lipstick.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick

PROS

Good and attractive color

Pocket friendly

As we all know that Elizabeth Arden is one of the oldest company and trust worthy when it comes to its products. Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick is by far proved to be the best lipstick. It comes in various shades as per the person's needs. The product meets the expectations. The lipsticks come in small and cute packaging. The quality of the lipstick is very good and it glides on the lips very smoothly. It stays for long hours. It does not get affected even if we eat or drink anything. There has been no side affects from the products and it has not affected my lips in any way up till now. It gives the lips a beautiful puffy look and makes it feel sexy. Each of its color is so unique that it defines us. It keeps the lips hydrated for long time. Now we can show off our lips so boldly. It makes you feel young. It is a must have product for all the ages and it is very much travel friendly. Though it is a bit expensive , it is worth every penny.

View More…
View All Reviews

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick offers ultra-brilliant color and radiant shine that make your lips look fuller and more defined. It makes them feel youthfully smooth, soft, and nourished. It strengthens and re-texturizes the lip's appearance. Its moisture-enriched pigment plumps the lips. Its key ingredients are Volulip, which plumps the appearance of the lips, and Ceramide Triple complex, which re-texturizes, soothes, and strengthens the appearance of the lips. Its application reduces the appearance of fine lines around the lips, resulting in a smoothening effect.

How To Use Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick ?

Glide this lipstick over your lips for a brilliant colour payoff. It can be worn alone or underneath lip gloss.

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the lips.
  • Improves lip appearance.
  • Soothes the lips.
  • Delivers pigmented vibrant colors.
  • Adds shine to the lips.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines.
  • Plumps the lips.

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Blushing Pink
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Violetini
  • Rose Aurora
  • Ginger
  • Rouge
  • Rose
  • Honeysuckle
  • Coral Vibrations
  • Petal
  • Melon
  • Coral
  • Amethyst
  • Sugar
  • Tulip

ASK A QUESTION