Elizabeth Arden Provocative Woman Eau De Parfum
Elizabeth Arden Provocative Woman Eau De Parfum

Elizabeth Arden Provocative Woman Eau De Parfum

4.4/5
8 Reviews

Elizabeth Arden Provocative Eau De Parfum comes in a sleek glass bottle with a conical cap. The bottle is lightweight, making it travel friendly. The fragrance has notes of rose, lotus, calone, lily and some of sandalwood too. The perfume is quite feminine and ideal to be worn in summer time.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4feminine fragrance
  • 1nice gift
  • 1nice fragrance
  • 1travel-friendly bottle
  • 1very womanly fragrance lasts for long

Cons

  • 3expensive
  • 3average lasting power
  • 1spray works at a closer distance only
  • 1not suitable for everyday office wear
  • 1the spray nozzle is not proper enough.

How To Use Elizabeth Arden Provocative Woman Eau De Parfum ?

Should be sprayed from a distance on clothes. Avoid spraying on broken skin.

Elizabeth Arden Provocative Woman Eau De Parfum Reviews

Sort By:
Elizabeth Arden Provocative Eau De Parfum Anitha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nice Gift


Elizabeth Arden Provocative Eau De Parfum is an international well known for its mesmerizing scent bottles and the breezy fragrances. Last wedding anniversary I was gifted the Elizabeth Arden Provocative Eau De Parfum. The outer covering was in Black, purple shade, It looked bold and beautiful. The scent bottle was is long sleek and completely transparent. The classic and sleek version is just amazing. Now coming to the fragrance of the scent, It has beautiful notes of fresh Roses, Lotus, Calones and lily. It is a very florally and fresh scent. Most ideal for long summer days. They will keep you smelling fresh and happy whole day or even more. Each fragrance of scent smells differently on every skin. Hence when I tried the perfume on the pulse points, initially it just hit me very strongly. After a while the scent settled down completely, while making the whole environment smelling like a garden full of flowers. I have been carrying it while I travel as the box and bottle both are sturdy. I get the smell of sandalwood at times, which is wonderful. Sure a long lasting perfume.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best party perfume Vidhi approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

No irritation on the skin

Beautiful packaging

Long lasting

Feminine scent


Elizabeth Arden Provocative Eau De Parfum is the best perfume for evening wear. I love its scent and wear it regularly. It is my signature scent and I have been using it for quite some time now. It lingers on for a long time. I love its long sleek curved bottle which comes inside my clutch perfectly. It has a beautiful exotic fragrance with different notes. It has the notes of lotus, rose, calone, lily and sandalwood. Its pleasant floral scent gives a feminine feeling. It’s the best evening scent that everyone can wear. Its fragrance generates confidence inside you. I love its elegant, beautiful and womanly notes. The bottle is light weight and easy to carry. It is a perfect gift for perfume lovers. The spray of the bottle works best when used at a closer distance. I use it on my pulse points and it works for me. This pleasing and unique perfume is best for summers and evening parties.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for summers Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Mild fragrance

Long lasting power

Stylish bottle

Light weight

Travel friendly


My husband gifted me this perfume for anniversary and he had got two of them when he had been to US for his official trip. I love this perfume for the fact that it is very mild. Strong perfumes give me a headache so I generally avoid using perfumes. I was expecting that this perfume would be strong as I had previously Ordered Elizabeth Arden perfume and it was quite a strong one and had given me a big headache. My husband had cross checked and verified before purchasing this perfume as he very well knows that I prefer mild fragrances. The packaging of this perfume is very stylish curve type and the cap is conic shaped. The bottle is light weight which makes it easy to carry during travel. The Perfume has notes of rose, lotus, calone, lily and sandalwood. It is very mild and does not cause any irritation to the nose. It lingers on the body for the entire day. It is a perfect spray for summers.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Prabha approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Nice fragrance

Womanly notes

Appealing

Suitable for all occasions

Lasts long


Elizabeth Arden Provocative Eau De Parfum is a floral and musky perfume perfect for every day wear. It comes in a very classy sleek bottle with a conical cap. I wondered whether the bottle would be heavy to handle but it is actually lightweight and very easy to carry in your handbag. The perfume is amazing and perfect to wear on any and all occasions. It has nice womanly notes to it with rose, lily, sandalwood and calone. The fragrance is very appealing and definitely a head turner. Usually perfumes have this overpowering smell which immediately gets to your nerves. This one is not at all like that. The smell stays on throughout the day but it is not at all overpowering. It is very mild and gentle and keeps flowing. However, it would not be suitable for everyday use for office and meetings. It is more of night parties and occasions only. A small amount is enough to last the whole evening. I guess this bottle will go a long way.

Helpful ? 0 0
Last long approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Feminine fragrance


Been using this for many years and i really love the fragrance it's long lasting the fragrance lasts for more than 2 days on clothes and it's perfect for evening outings i find the fragrance really very royal the fragrance is really lovely and i would recommend to everyone who loves and likes to buy EDP.

Helpful ? 0 0
Authentic smell Manju approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Very womanly fragrance lasts for long


I was looking for a perfect perfume for my friend who loves perfumes a lot and to gift her as a Christmas gift.As I searched for the perfume I ended the search with Elizabeth Arden Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum.I gifted this to on last Christmas and this has been her favorite perfume to wear on any and almost all occasions. This perfumes fragranc is so elegant and it lasts for quite long. This perfume gives a beautiful, womanly notes of fragrance that tickles your nose and the noses of others whom you come in contact with.It is expensive perfume, but worth a try for .It is perfect one to gift to your loved ones too.The bottle it comes is awesome.My friend uses this perfumes daily to office and she love this perfume and she says she has got several compliments about the perfume.This perfume is so womanly with a blend of floral touch.

Elizabeth Arden Provocative Woman Eau De Parfum-Authentic smell-By manju_-1Elizabeth Arden Provocative Woman Eau De Parfum-Authentic smell-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Feminine smell Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Feminine fragrance


The mere glance of this Elizabeth Arden Provocative Eau De Parfum made me go more inclined towards the same as the bottle of this perfume is really attractive and makes it just perfect for gifting to anyone you want. The packaging comes in a sleek glass bottle with a conical cap making it look so different and innovative. Though I did not like the fragrance much. I actually do not like the feminine smells much which usually the local perfumes have. I in fact like stronger smells especially a few of the men’s perfume to be precise. Also the smell being on a floral side I feel this is more apt for the summer season and not in winters. This is just perfect for the ones who like the flowery smell but definitely for people who got a taste like me. However, I liked the bottle more as it being really light makes it convenient to pack while traveling anywhere.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for the evening parties Samidha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Feminine fragrance

travel-friendly bottle


I love its sleek, curved and lightweight glass bottle perfume as it is absolutely travel-friendly. It cost me too much, which was $52 (approx.) for its 100ml bottle. Earlier I was trying to skip buying this, but its dynamic fragrance couldn’t stop me to buy it. The only con which I can associate with its package design is its spray nozzle. I have noticed that if I spray it from the distance it doesn’t work, hence I keep it closer to effectively pump out the perfume out from the bottle. Apart from that, the EDP is really exotic and a perfect option for night occasions. The fragrance is floral-musky kind of. It has water lotus, ginger lily, midnight orchid, papaya blossom, white sand notes and red amber as its fragrance notes. The fragrance stays for good hours, approximately 3-4 hours on my body. But when it fades, it goes away completely.

Helpful ? 0 0