Elle 18 Color Boost Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.6

11 Reviews

2
7
1
1
3.5

1 year ago

Daily Wear Lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Moisturizes lips

Gentle

Good colour pay off

Elle 18 Lipstick Are in Creamy Matte Texture . I've Used this lipstick more than a week it is very comfortable to wear it just one glide and you are done . It moisturises lip as well with good colour pay off all this in very affordable prize it's awesome.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Loved this lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Cute packaging

Vibrant shades

Moisturizes lips

Gentle

Good colour pay off

Good staying power

No need of lip balm

This Elle 18 lipstick is my go to lipstick because first it’s very affordable second it’s very glossy, so I feel it makes your lips look well moisturised since it’s glossy and shades are very amazing. They are very vibrant and go great with the Indian skin tone. I think it goes very well for the college going girls since they are extremely affordable and they look great.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Very affordable

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Cute packaging

Vibrant shades

Moisturizes lips

Gentle

Good colour pay off

Good staying power

No need of lip balm

I really love this. I bought many shades in offline market. This is very . affordable price .nice packing. I definitely recommended my friends to buy products. You can keep this in makeup pouch . Travel friendly also. You can also buy online too. I ve four shades in ele 18

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Average lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Cute packaging

Moisturizes lips

No need of lip balm

i bought it 2 years ago...still i have it..but the problem is its not matte and remove easily, but fragnance is good, packaging is too perfect, even its price is budget friendly love it over all but now a days i more stick to liquid matte instead of glossy ones..

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Affordable prices

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Cute packaging

Vibrant shades

Moisturizes lips

Gentle

No need of lip balm

Can be used as a blush

Easy to blend

I have used this lipstick they have a huge range of colours , I have tried 4-5 shades since it's very affordable. Good for regular use . Best buy for college girls. Does not stay for long need touch ups. Cute packaging and travel Friendly. It is moisturizing for lips. Light in consistency.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Best product within 100 rupees range

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Moisturizes lips

Gentle

No need of lip balm

I am fond of colors and this brand is so cheap that you can go for multiple colors in the lipstick range. It is not long-lasting lipstick but yes if you are going for a short outing, can definitely try this one. Try to use a darker lip liner to add some extra punch in your make-up along with Elle 18 brand lipstick.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

For working women elle18 is best

PROS

Elle 18 colour pops matte lipstick are really smooth or nonsticy for good lips look. For daily use this lipstick is best on regular fabulous look . This lipstick is Cheaper and good in quality also. I would recommend this lipstick please try . Elle have all the good shade , preferably all shade are good but mine favorite is pink and nude shade.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good colour but not long lasting

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Cute packaging

Vibrant shades

Moisturizes lips

Gentle

No need of lip balm

I have used many shades of Elle 18 lipsticks and I found all colours good and vibrant. It keep my lips mosturized for a good period of time and makes me feel so comfortable on lips. But it has a disadvantage that it doesn't last for long time which makes it good for daily use but not for party makeup. Its overall a good product because it's budget friendly.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Value for Money

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Cute packaging

Vibrant shades

Moisturizes lips

Gentle

Good colour pay off

No need of lip balm

Elle 18 color boost lipstick is good for daily basis. Its very affordable. It comes in very different shades. Texture is creamy and moisturize your lips. Its packaging is so attractive and cute. This is travel friendly. It comes in vibrant shade. It does not stay so long and only stays for 1-2 hours.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Pocket friendly

PROS

Travel friendly

Cute packaging

Vibrant shades

No need of lip balm

Mild fragrance

I got my hands on this elle liptstick very recently, not a very big fan of the elle cosmetics but I got attracted to the cute packaging of this lipstick. This one is light and does not give a very heavy feeling..i have two shades of nude beige and ruby red...they hydrate the lips and do not dry up my lips in anyway...overall it is an okay product...

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Elle 18 Color Boost Lipstick

PROS

Affordable

I've been using it for months. But I am not satisfied with the product. It's not at all long lasting. Lasts maximum 1 hour. Price is quite affordable that's true. But I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Though it smells good. But need more perfection. Don't like that much of it.

View More…

Elle 18 color boost lip color is been made with an unique formula. It is specially designed with a dual core format. The product keeps your lips moisturized for about 6 hours time. This lipstick is made with highly rich pigments and is available in 16 amazing shades to suit every mood. It is infused with the goodness of cocoa butter which adds more moisturizing effect to your lips. The texture is so creamy and smooth that it feels gentle on the lips. Its colors give an attractive look to your lips and the packaging of the product looks cute and travel friendly. This product gives you the perfect look and comes handy when you are on the go.

How To Use Elle 18 Color Boost Lipstick ?

  • Exfoliate your lips.
  • Start applying the lipstick from the centre of the upper lips moving towards the outer edge following the contours of your lips.
  • Fill it gently and glide across the bottom lip.

Elle 18 Color Boost Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Very rich and vibrant colors
  • Creamy and glides well
  • Dual core lipstick format
  • Contains cocoa butter and jojoba oil
  • Lasts for 6 hours
  • Moisturises lips intensely and keep it soft
  • Cute looking and travel friendly packaging

Elle 18 Color Boost Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Miss Pink
  • Primrose Pink
  • Nude Beige
  • Coral Nude
  • Blonde Pink
  • Hollywood Pink
  • Red Passion
  • Hyper Orange
  • Supercilious Red
  • Nude Soft
  • Maroon Love
  • Pinkathon
  • Spice Up Brown Berry
  • Sunset Orange
  • Ruby Red.