Elle 18 Color Burst Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

28 Reviews

11
14
3
4.0

8 months ago

Affordable and smooth

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

Elle 18 Color Burst Lipstick is average lipstick the shades are great of Elle 18 but the quality is not that much good. This is good for short time gives amazing shiny finish to lips and also moisturise the lips but not long lasting at all and also the pigmentation is not that good.

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

Beautiful shades, affordable lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Mild fragrance

This lipstick is available in different shades. I got shade no. 25 , Maroon iris. It's a beautiful maroon shade. It's dual core (lipstick with moisturizing lip balm in between) . It has. Mild fragrance. It does transfer and last for around 2-3 hours. It's super moisturizing and easy to use

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soo good lipstick and creamy

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

this Elle18 colorburst lipstick Affordable moisturizing creamy finish lipstick...I used to use this during my college days..... Wide shades are available. ... But I was using 1shade only that was kind of brown shade... This can last upto 1 to 2 hour ...then you need to reply it... It dose transfer and it is not waterproof.. packaging very hand.. pigmentation comparetively less than other lipsticks

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Nice creamy lipstick

PROS

M I have ordered this lipstick color burst lipstick by elle 18 for my mother as she is fond of creamy lipstick. And this is really amazing. She has been using elle 18 lipsticks for last 4 years and now she is a greatest fan of these lipsticks. It has a very mild fragrance also. So do purchase it guys

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Colour burst

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

The texture of this is really smooth it glides on very easily and has a great pigmentation. There are varieties of colur to choose on. It contains jojoba oil and almond oil which moisturizes the lips well. I love the shade no 44 its a nudish brown shade. Overall its a good product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Goodness of Cocoa butter!

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

I just love this Elle 18 colour burst lipstick. The texrure is very smooth and soft. It has all the goodness of cocoa butter making it shine and bright. I just love this lipstick as it has the right amount of moisture, so need to apply a lip balm before applying this lip colour. Must buy! Has a very mild fragrance. Very very pocket friendly.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

I have been using elle 18 since past 2 years

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

I use an orange shade in this and needless to say the same lipstick is useful for my dark circle colour corrector and sometimes blush.. the shade rage is good It’s hydrating and I believe we are getting more for its price. The only issue is that it does not long last than 2-3 hours otherwise i love the formation and it definitely isn’t drying

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Elle 18 lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

Elle 18 color pops lipstick enriched with cocoa butter is the best buy product at affordable price. It is available in many shades which suits to daily wear and party wear as well. Best part is it contains cocoa butter which keeps the lips well nourished and hydrated all the time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Elle 18 Color Burst Lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

I absolutely love this range of lipsticks from the Elle 18 Color Burst Lipstick . Wow what a collection of shades it has . I find it the most ideal for every day wear . I love it's pigmentation and it gives my lips an intense colors and is so soft to apply .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good for Beginners

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

The Elle 18 color pop lipstick is perfect for Beginners who don't want to invest much on lipsticks. This was my 2nd or 3rd lipstick that I bought. Its pigmentation I great, packaging is quirky, gives a satin finish to lips but claims to give matte but what more can you expect at this price. I'm really happy with this product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

It gives the amazing Pigmentated color to the lips... It is very Moisturizing, It is good for dry lips. It has satin finish and very mild fragrance. It is super affordable .. It comes in a wide range to choose from. It is an amazing cute lipstick

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Easy to use

Satin finish

Super affordable and pigmented, looks very nice when applied and stays on for a decent amount of time. The only problem with this one is that it is not transfer proof or else I am pretty fond of this lipstick. It has a good amount of shades to try on and is perfect for beginners as well as college students who would like to experiment and try out new lipstick shades while having it easy on the pocket as well

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Good Lipstick with coco butter qualities

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Easy to use

Mild fragrance

About the product: Elle 18 color burst lipsticks are infused with cocoa butter and jojoba oil which keeps your lips moisturized. It is available in appx 30 different colors. the MRP is 100 INR. The packaging is cute and has a mild fragrance. My experience: A budger Friendly product and is has a variety of good shades. The lipsticks have moisturizing properties. It doesn't crack the lips. The lipstick isn't transfer-proof. It doesn't irritate the skin. Recommendations: An average product which is not expensive. It has a wide range of colors.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best lipstick under budget

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Mild fragrance

Elle 18 color lipstick is very inexpensive & convenient to travel...they had varieties of shades Available... you can get these lipstick easily in market..give satin finish but stay only for 2-3 hours easily transferable also..

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Very affordable

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

This lipstick is very affordable and comes in so many beautiful shades....stays fir about 3-4 hours easily ...best for daily wear purpose.... Need to set in summers ....transfers....not a matte lipstick gives a satin finish texture is creamy glides very smoothly on lips ...didn't fillup in lines Overall I like it ...of course give a try

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best affordable lipsticks

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dual core lipstick

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Mild fragrance

Good quantity

Value for money

Available in almost all shades

I have been using Elle 18 products since college days because they are super affordable. I have been currently using the shade Rust Rage 025, which is a dusty brown shade. It says matte on the packaging, but I disagree on this point because it’s certainly not matte. The lipstick has a semi matte texture which is smooth & comfortable to use. There is a wide variety of shades available in the store. It comes in plastic packaging and the cap loses its elasticity after some time. What more could we expect in this value. The lipstick is not completely smudge proof, we need to reapply after some time. Also, it has an average pigmentation which is fine within this range. The shape of the lipstick is very nice to create the outline of the lips and filling the corners. Overall, I like the lipstick and I can also have a nice collection of vibrant colours in this category.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

ok ok product

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Mild fragrance

its affordable product.really mild.Not getting much pigment on lip.non long lasting.But its really smells good.texture is good.if u miss lip balm its really work like that.buttery.soft.not so worst.But didn't get proper pigmentation.either its ok ok product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best affordable lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Moisturizing

Easy to use

Satin finish

Great texture

The lipstick has multiple shades which cater to all types of skin tones. It is affordable and great for daily use as it is very easy to use and has a satin finish. It is also highly pigmented which makes it even better for the price.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Budget friendly lipsticks

PROS

Budget friendly

The best about these lipsticks that they affordable and have good quality. It has creamy matte formula which glides perfectly on the lips. The Colors are beautiful at this price. It doesn't stay long though you have to reapply it after 3-4 hours.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Good shade Ranges

Economical

They have a decent collection and I liked this lipstick range. I bought the Spice Ginger shade. It is a nice looking shade and suits my skin a lot. It is a frosted range but looks good on the lips. The good part is that they are economical cost wise. It is easy to carry them around. The packaging is cute. The longevity is great and stays on my lips for more than 5-6 hours. Except you need to reapply after eating. The coverage is great and I somehow like the fragrance of the lipstick too. I would surely buy this over and over again.

View More…
View All Reviews

Elle 18 Color Burst Lipstick is a classic twistable lipstick available in a wide range of vibrant shades for all your moods. Enriched with cocoa butter and jojoba oil, these lipsticks are formulated to keep your lips hydrated and kissable soft with intense color. These lipsticks easy to apply, glide on your lips like a dream, and stay put without smudging or chipping.

How To Use Elle 18 Color Burst Lipstick ?

  • Swipe Elle 18 Color Burst Lipstick beginning from the center of your upper lip.
  • Move slowly towards the contours of the mouth.
  • Glide the lipstick and fill in the lower lip.

Elle 18 Color Burst Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Hot Pink
  • Rosy Blush
  • Pomegranate Pie
  • Frutopia
  • Maroon Iris

ASK A QUESTION