Elle 18 Color Pops Matte Lip Color Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

122 Reviews

52
53
13
3
1
4.8

1 year ago

My All Time Favorite

PROS

Blends well

High color payoff

Wide range of 20 shades

Waterproof

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

I'm using this lipstick for more than a year. Super quality, a wide range of different shades, blend very well over the lips, soft matte. I liked it too much, and all shades are my favorite. One thing I feel it's not 100% waterproof. After 4hr, it's starting to fade. Overall it's affordable, easy to care. Go for it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Basic Daily Use Lipsticks

PROS

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

I bought 3 shades of this lipstick together I liked it that much. I have used Mauve date, Red spin, and Choco bite. They are very smooth to apply and give a great moisturizing texture to your lips. I have kind of dry lips and get chapped but since the time I started using these lipsticks the dryness and chapping reduced. The colours also are quite evergreen sort of so you can wear on different outfits. You might need to do a touch up after a few hours but that's it.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Best for beginners!

PROS

Blends well

High color payoff

Wide range of 20 shades

Compact and easy to carry

This lipstick is best for the beginner who just started to use makeup. This was my favorite lipstick back in high school. It is so affordable and has very rich color. It has Matte finish which is a plus point.You can choose from a variety of colors in this lipstick. You should totally go for it👍🏻

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice colour

PROS

Blends well

High color payoff

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

I have used the elle 18 pop matte colour and I love the colours. It comes in a wide range of 20 shades and does not make your lips chappy, instead blends well and keeps them moisturised. The colours are vibrant and do not wipe off easily. I highly recommend this lipstick.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing range of colors

PROS

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

It's a great buy with great variety of colors and provides value for money. I feel more confident, bold and beautiful after using Elle color pop lipsticks. Moreover it is compact and keeps the lips moistured all the time. I would definitely like to recommend this to my friends and family.

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

Value for money

PROS

Blends well

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

Good colours available in best prices. Smooth a d moisturizing, with creamy texture. But the only issue I had was, the colour you see on the screen a d choose, the actual shade is close to that but not the same. Test its good for lips that dry up soon and need moisture-based shade.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Blends well

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

The texture of this lippy is good. This can be buildable although it's not fully matte. Its kind of velvety and do justice to ppl who have dry lips. Needs touch up after eating or drinking. If you're not eating then it goes for upto 3 hrs perfectly. Good product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Blends well

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

Yeah it blends really well. Available in so many shades one can choose according to the different outfits. Mosturize lips really good and also stays up to like for 2 hours easily. I am personally using it for more than a year now and would recommend completely as it is a complete package and also budget friendly.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

If you want a pop colour than go for it

PROS

Blends well

High color payoff

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Waterproof

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

Amazing colour, moisturises lip, colour stays for 8-9 hours but it smudges if you eat something, It gives glossy look if you want matte than don’t go for it. If you want to create a pop color look than definitely go for it. It’s little cheaper than other brands basically it’s students pocket friendly.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Good at price point of view

PROS

Blends well

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Transferable , not long lasting , good at price point , creamy , decent colour variety bold and beautiful colours ! Doesnt harms the lips and not drying to the lips , affordable , the shades are not like in trend these days ! Each product is placed at 100

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good purchase for 99rs

PROS

Blends well

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

I ordered this cuz its matte and so cheap. But its not exactly a matte lipstick. Its little glossy but stays well but not too long. Shades r really good i have a chocolaty shade which I brought for the first time. Its a good buy if you are a lipstick junkie and love trying different shades .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Creamy and cheap

PROS

Blends well

High color payoff

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

Very Creamy and best use for students who loves to invest on pocket friendly products. I got it from nykaa in a very good deal of only Rs. 79 which i think is totally worth it. ❤️ I have used the brown and the matte Red shade and have recommended it to my friends too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good product with a very affordable

PROS

Blends well

High color payoff

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Waterproof

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

Long lasting

I have been using this product seen 1month I have two lipstick shades which is I really love to Apply every day. And also very much Affordable price with good product brand. I highly recommend this Elle 18 lipstick those who don't waste money too much like me. Elle lipstick has alot of shades and also Matte lipstick with high quantity like 4.3g. So I really love to recommend to all.

View More…
1.1

1 year ago

Not at all a fan of these lipsticks very sheer not at all matt not waterproof

PROS

Wide range of 20 shades

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

Not at all a fan of these lipsticks very sheer not at all matt not waterproof, this lipsticks are cheap but waste I do not recommend to buy this lipsticks because these lipsticks will not stay after even some time it will vanish itself after eating it will not stay

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

10/10 recommended!

PROS

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Moisturizes lips

Very Comfortable as it feels like a gloss but is actually matte! Is long stay. The colour variety is amaaazing. I like the body a little bit too much as carrying it around also adds up to the overall look! I’ll recommend it to College girls as it stays long!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Long lasting lipstick

PROS

Wide range of 20 shades

Good product for lips, Long lasting lipstick ,different shades for matching with dressing, Lipsticks are super affordable and high quality .It has wide range of shades which I feel very good to match with different outfits.it is more of a creamy texture and Lesser. Good for all types of lips

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Elle 18 lipstick review

PROS

Blends well

High color payoff

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Waterproof

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

The brand is known for it's affordable range of products and the quality. I got my first lipstick from this brand and it was amazing. The smell is soothing and calming and perfect. I loved how perfectly that suited to my skin . I am in love with brand and i can say if you are low on budget and don't want to compromise with quality you should definitely go with this brand.

View More…
2.6

1 year ago

Beautiful

PROS

Blends well

Wide range of 20 shades

Waterproof

Compact and easy to carry

This is a best product . I mainly recommend this to school, college, office going people because it is easy to carry and it keeps your lips moisturize. So I can say this is the best product ever. It is easily carried and we can apply it early. So no complaints

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Perfect use of money

PROS

Blends well

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

I have been using elle 18 products from a long time. I like how it applies fully on my lips. I will say at this range this product is a worth buy. But the only problem is it doesn't last longer. It comes in great range of shades. So ya you can give it a shot

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for daily wear

PROS

Wide range of 20 shades

Satin matte texture

Compact and easy to carry

Moisturizes lips

great for everyday college wear in your on a budget. You definitely will have you reapply it but what do you expect in 100 bucks? it's very very budget friendly and good quality . It comes in a grate variety of range and is very comfortable on the lips keeping them moisturized

View More…
View All Reviews

Elle 18 Color Pops Matte Lip Color is a range of satin matte lipsticks designed specifically for teenage girls. They have a soft, smooth and creamy texture. This edition uses a new formulation to deliver a high color payoff from a single stroke. It also keeps your lips moisturized. These bold and intensely colored lipsticks are available in 20 vibrant shades, ranging from light to dark. The lipstick comes in a black twistable tube with a cap.

ASK A QUESTION