Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick
Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick

4.2/5
    15 Reviews

Elle 18 is a very known brand that provides a wide range of products related to makeup and beauty care. Elle 18’s color pop silk lipstick is enriched with cocoa butter and vitamin E. This glides smoothly on the lips without tugging and pulling. It makes lips soft and supple, keeping it hydrated all day long. The pigmentation is intense and gives rich color payoff. It gives full coverage and silky finish to the lips.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 13comes in many shades
  • 13travel-friendly
  • 11suitable for all skin types
  • 2affordable
  • 1accentuates lips

Cons

  • 11not transfer-proof
  • 10cannot survive a meal
  • 1may not suit all types of lips not transfer proof
  • 1not water resistant

How To Use Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick ?

  • Outline the lips with a lip pencil.
  • Swipe the desired shade of silk lipstick from the center of the lip to the outer corners.

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

Rich pigmentation.

Provides intense color payoff on the lips.

Gives medium to full coverage.

Makes lips soft and supple.

Moisturises the lips and doesnot accentuate finelines.

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick Ingredients :

Cocoa butter

Vitamin E

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick Shades :

R01

R02

P22

W52

P 23

P24

C11

B41

W51

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Affordable & Must Try Lipstick Indrani approves this product
4.1/5

2 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


It's a really affordable lipstick in just 100 rupees. Comes in beautiful shade range more than 20 . Nice creamy & silky texture makes your lips smooth and shiney. My shade is 29 hot pink. I just love this shade for daily basis. But one major problem is 😅it's dose not stay more than 1hour on my lips , smudge easily so you have to reapply it. Otherwise a good to go product 😉

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick-Affordable & Must Try Lipstick-By indranireviews
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
HIghly pigmented, yet affordable Nidhi approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Affordable


I love how Elle 18 offers a wide range of lipstick shades, for all skin tones. It has creamy, satin texture, it also does not make my lips dry . It's perfect for everyday use, I've the lipstick in Colour Pops Silk P22 shade which suits perfectly for my dusky skin tone. It is highly pigmented yet so affordable. Overall a very good product for its price range.

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick-HIghly pigmented, yet affordable-By nidhi_gadkari-1Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick-HIghly pigmented, yet affordable-By nidhi_gadkari-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable Lipstick Supriya approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


Elle 18 colour pops lipstick is super affordable and easily available in market. It comes in many shades. And all are very pigmented. It is Easy to carry and packing is so cute. Its texture is soft and creamy but not runny. If you are a college student and looking for a lipstick, then go for it. It is for you. I just love it. I am using these on daily basis.

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick-Affordable Lipstick-By supriya_lodhi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Elle 18 colorpops silk lipstick REVIEW Niriksha approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


Elle 18 color pops silk lipstick it is super soft texture its a silky creamy lipstick with smooth finish iam really happy with the quality . Elle18 comes with the goodness of coco butter and vitamin E with the moisturisng formula doesn't dry out the lips its very comfortable on lips . its not a long lasting lipstick it requires reapplication . it leaves a light stain on my lips . this lipstick is perfect for all skin tones . i am in the shade R31 a beautiful pink shade .

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick-Elle 18 colorpops silk lipstick REVIEW-By niriksha_shetty
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cheap and best Aamina approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly


I have been using this since my college days, it has various number of shades, pocket friendly, travel friendly, perfect color, it will last long more than 4-5 hours, does not dry your lips. One swipe will give you the look and it is very easily removable. Perfect lipstick for this price.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Peppy shades Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Accentuates lips

Intense pigmentation

Contain Vitamin E and shea butter

Nourishes and moisturizes the lips

Does not settle in the fine lines


My little cousin had just joined her college and was really excited. I decided to give her something special so that she can stand out in the crowd and it would also increase her confidence level. I decided to give her this Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick. These lipsticks come in a black colored twist up tube that is easy to carry and apply. This range has 10 vibrant shades that are very trendy and peppy. The texture is very creamy smooth and it easily glides on the lips without settling in the fine lines. It also has nourishing properties that moisturizes the lips deeply without the need to use a lip balm. The shades are intensely pigmented and give a high color pay off in a single swipe. My cousin absolutely loved this lipstick.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Silky smooth Saraswathi approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Silky smooth Highly pigmented Affordable


Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick is one affordable lipstick which comes in different shades to choose from. It has wide range of shades. Each shades been well pigmented and delivers perfect colour pay off. A single swipe is more than enough for the perfect silky finish that stays for more than 4 hours without drying out the lips. The product comes in a bulk pop up stick which is quite travel friendly and is very easy to use. The lip shade has a smooth consistency that glides smoothly on the lips. Also it blends perfectly on the lip lines without highlighting the lines. As the product is rich in Vitamin E and Cocoa butter it adds hydration to the lips and prevents them from dryness. It makes the lips soft and smooth with its infused moisture content. The lip colour provides full coverage to the lips that delivers perfect finish for the day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
variety of shades Sahithi approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

affordable


I love experimenting with my lipsticks and I buy lots of them from different brands. I have recently bought one from Elle 18 colors pop silk. The lipstick is nice and has a great pigmentation. The consistency is so creamy and one stroke is enough to give full coverage. It glides on the lips and covers all the fine lines on it. It is enriched with vitamin E helps in nourishing the lips. It hydrates the lips well and keeps it moist for good amount of time. The lips stick is not smudge proof and it does not survive meals. It is not water resistant. it needs frequent applications as it stays for only 3 hours. but it has a great variety of shades to choose from i am looking forward to buy o.travel friendly and fits easily in my bag. it is affordable and best if you are looking out something economically.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good lipstick at affordable cost Vasutha approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


Elle 18 is a favourite brand and always brings out something different and useful for its customers. This time they brought Elle 18’s color pop lipsticks to enrich our lips and to make it gorgeous and lustrous. The new and innovative formula make this lipstick highly pigmented and so a single coat of this lipstick is enough for attractive lips. It has bold matte texture to provide the highly pigmented matte finish to our lips. It makes the lips soft and protects and hides fine lines in the lips. It is available in 20 wide range of colours. You can choose the shade which suits your colour and mood. And as it is also affordable, I bought 6 shades of my choice. The smooth and creamy texture glides smoothly on the lips and gives a matte finish to our lips. It does not settle in fine lines and does not crease also. The retractable lipstick is travel friendly with medium staying power. It is not trabsfer proof.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cute lipstick.

Durable product.


This is one of my favourite brands, This is the best product for teens. They are so much affordable, durable and best at its quality. Elle 18 is a popular brand among we friends and cousins. We love the shades and the long-lasting colour pay off that it gives. The wide range of colours is amazing, The packing is incomplete black that is classic too. I have bought so many shades of this brand and love them all. This lipstick is rich in cocoa butter and vitamin E that hydrates my lips always and makes them softer. You will always buy more shades and love the silky smooth texture of the product. The lovely packing is very attractive and strong. I always have these colours in my purse. I have been benefitted with this brand. Cute lipstick with good quality ingredients and very much

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
True review i am giving Kamy approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


Elle 18 i have been using it since three years when i started it this seemed too good. It make my lip fuller ad cute. Colour is really good. It is non sticky. It makes lips more beautifull. I always use it size is so cute fragrance is so nice as well. I recommended to my friend she used it she also loved this one but yes. You should have to use it only some month. Carefull about expire date. But its good depend on skin.

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick-True review i am giving-By kamy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely Sunanda approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


These lipsticks are good for college students and also for daily use. This range has quite poppy and bold colors. It's not transferproof though so I didn't like much because I am a fan of transferproof lipsticks. It is highly pigmented and has a mild smell which is not at all a problem. It is affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Inexpensive Sakshi approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


If you are a girl who is searching for good lipstick for daily purpose or college kind of things. Then must try Elle 18 pop color range . It comes in so many different vibrant shades . The price of this lipstick is very pocket-friendly you can purchase it in any drugstore.

Elle 18 Color Pops Silk Lipstick-Inexpensive-By sakshi_khandal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Creamy lipstick Ankita approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


I have been using elle18 lipsticks from a very long time...eletin lipstick start my favourite lipsticks because these are so inexpensive and there are various shades are available and this is the silk lipstick which comes with a very creamy formula like it is not so shiny but it is creamy and it does modes very nicely on your lips and one stroke application is enough and you can always apply some talcum powder on top of it so that you will get the matte finish if you want that but if you don't want that matte finishe let be like this creamy silk lipstick that look superb

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing one Rishika approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comes in many shades

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


Elle 18 lipsticks have always been my favorites. They come in different colors. They are well pigmented. The silk lipsticks contains cocoa butter and vitamin e which moisturizes the lips so well. They are highly pigmented and gives a good shine to lips. They aren't matte in texture. Also keeps lips hydrated for a long time. But it comes off easily and is not transfer proof

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)