Elle 18 Kajal

Elle 18 Kajal is a smooth and creamy kajal stick that is enriched with natural oils. This twistable stick is easy to use and allows for precise application. It is perfect for finishing off your eye makeup or using on its own for a dramatic look. Its rich and intense black color defines your eyes beautifully. This pocket-friendly kajal is a must-have in everyone’s makeup bag.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
83.5% Approved out of
103 Users

Ratings Distribution

103 Reviews
5 Stars
33% Complete
33
4 Stars
45% Complete
45
3 Stars
21% Complete
21
2 Stars
4% Complete
4
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 72inexpensive
  • 70intense black color
  • 58enriched with almond oil
  • 58convenient packaging
  • 40can be sharpened

Cons

  • 38smudges and spreads
  • 23cannot be used once it is blunt
  • 2smudges easily
  • 1smudges with touching/rubbing eyes
  • 1no last long

How To Use Elle 18 Kajal ?

  • Starting from the inner corners of your eyelids, slide the kajal towards the outer corners
  • Repeat the same on the waterline

Elle 18 Kajal Uses And Benefits :

It is smooth and creamy.

It is enriched with natural oils like almond oil.

It is suitable to use on the waterline.

It has a rich and intensely-pigmented color.

Elle 18 Kajal Reviews

Sort By:
Elle 18 Kajal Sanya approves this product
4.5/5

8 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Can be sharpened


Elle 18 Kajal is one of the best Kajals I have ever used . Its enriched with Almond oil and does not cause any irritability in your eyes . It has a deep intense black colour that adds to the beauty of your eyes. It is really pocket friendly . Its only drawbacks are that it smudges easily and now a days its not easily available in the market . this is definitely my go to Kajal .

Helpful ? 0 0
Intense black color Tiyasha approves this product
3.7/5

18 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened


I have been using it since I was a kid and I love it because it's affordable and it's the packaging is good. And also it's intense black color gives so much defined look to my eyes. I love it and I would recommend it to use! I would definitely buy it because I use it on the go

Helpful ? 0 0
Kajal lover Pallavi approves this product
3.7/5

18 days ago

PROS

Lasts for more den 6 hrs


Like i cant go a day without kajal, because it gives a sharp look to my eyes, i loved this product,its not expensive, u also can sharp dis,that's a finest thing in this kajal, it can be applied in reception it lasts for atleast 6 hrs without smudging, great product

Helpful ? 0 0
2.9/5

19 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging


This is very affordable kajal which is easily available everywhere in the market. This is coming from one of the known brands too. But the con to it is it's very creamy so its smudges very easily and after sometime there is no kajal in your eyes so I don't recommend this

Helpful ? 0 0
Dark and smooth Aakansha approves this product
3.6/5

19 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Can be sharpened


This is worth buying as it's non expensive other than other kajal's. It's dark and handy and can be sharpened once it's shape goes off after using. Make sure to use it properly otherwise it might get broke and keep it at normal room temperature. Thumbs up for the it

Helpful ? 0 0
Magical black Akum approves this product
4.8/5

20 days ago

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging


My personal any make up product is Ellen 18. I love this product because it meets my needs in every way it possibly can. I personally love this kajal because it is very dark and very smooth. It stays long and doesn't smudge. It is also budget friendly and easy to carry anywhere.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.8/5

20 days ago

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Good for daily use


Although I have switched to Lakme now, I remember using this one when I began applying makeup. It's decent as per price, but if you want to make a statement, I'm not sure if this is the product you should opt for. For my eyes, it would smudge in like 2-3 hours. All in all, okayish results.

Helpful ? 0 0
Love the dark shade Krishnapriya approves this product
3.5/5

20 days ago

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive


It's easy to wear and I love the dark black shade. The quality is good and the best part is that it isnt expensive like other brands . But the only drawback I find is that it isnt recommended for long wear as it smudges easily.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable and Great Color Neeldana approves this product
4/5

20 days ago

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging


A pocket-friendly kajal which is deep black. Have been using this since college days and the texture and color is good enough.It is a perfect travel kajal for everyday use and it stays for quite a long time.It is not harmful as well and give a cooling sensation to eyes.One thing is that its not that much water proof

Helpful ? 0 0
3.4/5

20 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened


Mini Review- I have used it for several times ,been using for over a month and here is my list of pros and cons pros- 1.Enriched with almond oil 2.Rich, black, & lustrous color 3.Rich and intense color 3.Deep black kajal 4.Long stay 5.Sharpenable Kajal 6.Travel friendly cons- 1.Doesn't stay for long time 2.Its not smudge free 3.prone to break when used roughly

Helpful ? 0 0
Elle 18 Kajal Tanisha approves this product
4.5/5

20 days ago

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened


This kajal is multipurpose it can be used as a liner too and it the best thing is it doesn't smudge even in water. So if by mistake you are stuck in rain you don't need to worry. I recommend this kajal to everyone who needs a casual kajal it will be really helpul.

Helpful ? 0 0
Big fan of kajals Monika approves this product
5/5

21 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened


I am a huge fan kajals and even loved this kajal a lot,it's not expensive and is easily available,plus you can sharp it when it gets blunt,gives a really intense black look to your eyes,another plus point is that it contains almond oil so it gives a soothing feel to your eyes and relaxes it and it's so easy to carry it anywhere because of it's tiny size.

Helpful ? 0 0
All time My Favourite Annapurna approves this product
4.6/5

21 days ago

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive


It's my all time favourite and it's didn't expensive anyone can use this...it stay for longtime after use micellar water it hard to remove...Only one stroke...its look zet black ...even I use single coat ....I used more than 2 yr ...I already finished 10 to 12 pack....I suggest everyone use this Kajal..Just say Luv it..

Helpful ? 0 0
Beginner kajal Ganga approves this product
4.5/5

21 days ago

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging


This kajal us entry level one. If you're beginner trying practice on kajal this is best as they're easy to handle and glide.it is smooth to apply it can be smudged to create smokey eyes. This is budget friendly and convenient for school or college going girl. One of my favorite kajal.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must have Apeksha approves this product
4.9/5

21 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened


It's a must have product in every girls makeup kit. Easy to carry and pocket friendly product. Perfectly dark .. and the best part is the size of the product. It easily fits in the smallest pouch or purse. Which makes touch ups easy. Also there's no burning sensation after using this.

Helpful ? 0 0
No smudge it is Erum approves this product
4/5

21 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging


Yeah, so i have used it for my whole teenage and it has only one problem that it is a little smudgy, but the colour payoff oh my god,its brilliant I don't know how but for this price I can buy dozens of them but it'll rot but you guys should definitely buy it because it changes the whole look. 😊

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Creamy texture


Elle 18 kajal has a smooth and creamy texture as it is enriched with almonds that relaxes and soothes the eyes throughout the day. It gives a pitch black tone with a single swipe. However, it is not suitable for watery-eyes since it is not 100% water-proof. Neither is this one 100% smudge-proof, since it smudges if you touch or rub your eyes. Also it comes with a twist up stick, just like a lipstick. However, the pointed shape of the bullet blunts into a roundlike structure after several uses and then you get a very thick line giving you the raccoon eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable yet great color quality Ravneet approves this product
4/5

24 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Compact

Travel Friendly


One of the most affordable and easily available kajal in the market. Super black and intense. As it's very tiny so it becomes super easy to carry it with you wherever you go. Yes, it does smudge a little but it happens to almost every other kajal available in the market currently. One suggestion is to conceal your under-eye area well before applying kajal in your waterline, it wouldn't fall easily and smudge since our skin is filled with natural oils it mixes with the product we apply on our face, especially kajal it's in your waterline and that is the most sensitive area of on your face. A few tips and tricks will easily help you to not smudge it. This one by Elle 18 is great to use on an everyday basis, super affordable and the quality is good too, creamy texture, and easy to apply.

Helpful ? 0 0
LONG LASTING & AFFORDABLE Vishali approves this product
3.5/5

25 days ago

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened


ELLE18 is such a trust worthy and affordable brand which comes with so much of quality products. I have used this kajal for years and it's super affordable. Though it is not smudge free. It does spread if not taken care with rubbing of eyes and many more. But if we do take care of it, it looks so sharp and dark in color. It's quite attractive in such a low price.

Helpful ? 0 0
Make your eyes look bold with this kajal Sadhana approves this product
4.7/5

25 days ago

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging


We use kajal regularly because it complete our makeup and non makeup look . It is not harmful for our eyes , you can use this for creating smokey eyes , it stays for long period of time .So I recommend this for everyone. Use it and look good .

Helpful ? 0 0