Elle 18 Kajal Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 3.9

103 Reviews

33
45
21
4
4.8

12 months ago

Best buy

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

This is one of the best affordable kajal out there in the market. Also we know elle 18 for being affordable. They provide quality products at cheap rates. This kajal is black and any begginer with makeup can try this one and like it for sure. Try it and see.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Super black kajal. Love it.

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

I'm fond of kajal a lot. I found this elle 18 kajal and I'm loving it. It's super dark on eyes and lasts for a pretty long time as well. It can be sharpened too. Packaging is really nice . And very affordable product. It contains almond oil in it which is another plus and gives intense black colour . Just love it.

View More…
2.0

12 months ago

Good

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

Not upto my mark ! It smudges very easily Good for normal usage but not if you want your kajal to last long and especially if you have an oily skin like me as it spreads it more and darkens the eye area ! But good for occasional looks etc

View More…
2.7

12 months ago

Cute Product

PROS

Intense black color

Convenient packaging

Elle 18 is for the one who is looking for easy and affordable options. This Kajal is super easy to apply and for all the newbies with make up, this is a good to go product. It’s got an intense black color which will help you create a great look with your eyes .

View More…
3.2

12 months ago

Pocket-friendly

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

It is one of the most affordable kajals available in the market. Is helpful for daily basis. Although sometimes it smudges which causes a bit of a problem but otherwise it has good pigmentation and gives off a nice black colour. It is more useful for beginners as it is cheap and easy to use.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Super Affordable Kajal

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

I've been using this kajal for a very long gime now. I don't even remember the year. Tbh this was the first branded kajal I've ever used back then. It's very convenient and comes in a good packaging. The only negative point is that once it's blunt it's difficult to apply but still we can manage.. But looking at the price and overall things it's really a good deal. Everyone should have this product on their go to bag. I mean great for Kajal lovers

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Elle 18 kajal review

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

I love product from Elle 18 they are pocket friendly. I am a kajal lover person and keep on exploring new kajal. I used Elle 18 for more than a year...give intense black colour and enriched with almond oil. Travel friendly and covinent packaging. Very good product for college going girls.

View More…
2.5

12 months ago

Affordable but not a good product

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Inexpensive

Can be sharpened

No doubt the product is budget friendly & can be a good option if you are looking for kajal in budget. Rest nothing is exciting about this product. It smudges, not that pigmented & staying power is very poor. You can create smokey eyes look but once the kajal tip becomes blunt application ass fine line is damn difficult

View More…
3.4

12 months ago

Nice product in affordable range

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

This product is great. The colour is intense black . Though the product is not smudge free . It smudges after sometime . But is manageable. The product is really easy to use.. Plus very affordable. But you can use it only as a Kajal but not eyeliner ,as it get smudged when applied to upper eye lid.

View More…
1.8

12 months ago

Not my cup of tea

PROS

I have used so many kajals for years and when ever i get a kajal that is of this packaging I end-up getting eye irritation and smudges completely of my eyes. Doesn't stay long . The kajals ends up being blunt resulting inconvenient to use it post usage. i would say if your not a person who would easily get infections then go for it.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Super Kajal

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

This product I has been using for more than a year.I actually had dark circles below my eye but I used to use this product quite regularly....This is an affordable product which every one buy and use it often.This gives a lot of attention to our eyes and nice for eyes.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Can be sharpened

One of thenmost afford able makeup ...it has intense black colour indeed ...it smudges a bit and doenot have to reapply or anything .....it's so easy and smooth to apply ...it comes in a cute packaging and very handy ...it doesnot react or infect the eye area ...it's a begginer product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Does not irritate

A good kajal for daily use... Have used more than a year... Must try for everyone... A good kajal at a cheap price... Beginner n low budget can try your hands here... I love it... Gives a smooth finish and glides very easily in your water line... Makes your eyes look more beautiful.... Try your cup of coffee wit this kajal once

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Elle 18 kajal, black

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

this kajal is really creamy, and easy to apply, it's not even that costly, anyone could buy it ,you can wear this kajal not for a long time as it smudges if you rub your eyes or if your eyes water , but very convenient if you are looking for a kajal wish is not costly.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

I have been using this for a long time .

PROS

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

It is absolutely lightweight and suits me very well.

I started using this product more than a year ago. I am not usually a kajal person but I do use it quite often. As I already have dark circles, I always have a fear of smudges from my kajal .. but this product impressed me with it's longivity which stays intact for a long period of time.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Really pigmented

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

For me as a kajal lover on a daily basis i want a kajal to be intense black and pigmented and this kajal is life. Seriously. This is very inexpensive that i bought 2 of this together for month. This makes my eyes look siper amazing. This is intense black and very pigmented.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Elle 18 Kajal

PROS

Intense black color

Inexpensive

it's chemical free in affordable price. Looks very cute packaging, very Handy too but it's not a travel friendly package. So travel time need to pack it safely. It's easy to apply and gives dark black application. Very soft and smooth application but not a smudge proof and not a water proof Kajal.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Intense kajal

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

I have been using it for few months now and I am happy to give positive review.this kajal is rich in almonds oils.it is intense black, affordable and easy to carry.best part is cost effecticient..it is easy to remove as well and doesn't leave spreads while removing.it is non irritant to eyes even when used for long time

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Elle 18 kajal

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Inexpensive

Convenient packaging

Can be sharpened

I have been using this elle 18 kajal since a week now. It is a good product at this price. This has a pitch black color with very good pigmentation. Its not smudge proof so it doesn't stay longer than 2 hours. This is enriched with almond oil which doesn't harm the eye and prevent eyelash shedding.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Dark intense kajal

PROS

Enriched with almond oil

Intense black color

Convenient packaging

Travel friendly

Pocket friendly

I've been using this kajal for over a month now, its intense black, affordable and easy to carry. It is cost efficient, easily removable as it does not smudge. It is smooth and also extremely easy for application. It is enriched with almond oil which furthermore enhances your eyes. Overall I am completely satisfied with this product. It's a good buy.

View More…