Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact
Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact

Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact is a advance powder formula that visibly evens and brightens skin to give a natural glow. This compact powder will give you even-toned, smooth, matte finish. The texture is smooth to apply and spreads evenly all over the face. The compact works well to cover dark circles, spots, and blemishes. You can enhance your look with this compact for a bright and clear look. It has a long-lasting formula with a good staying power of about 9 hours. This compact is available in 4 different shades - Pearl, Marble, Shell, Coral.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3smooth texture
  • 3good coverage
  • 3good staying power
  • 2affrodable
  • 2pleasant fragrance

Cons

  • 2not for humid climate
  • 1not long lasting

How To Use Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact ?

  • Using a applicator, swipe on the product gently to get the desired amount of powder.
  • Apply the compact using upward strokes on your face and neck.

Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact Uses And Benefits :

Gives you smooth matte finish.

Stays on for 9 hours, oil-free.

Gives you toned, flawless, natural look.

Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact Shades :

Pearl

Marble

Shell

Coral

Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact Reviews

Sort By:
Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affrodable

Matte finish


A compact is a must in my bag, I know it is so easy and quick to give a fresh look to my skin. Elle 18 being one of my favorite brands, I have used the compact from them. I just there packing. Looks classic in black matte finish. The shades that they offer in the compact are also very user-friendly. I have always re-applied the compact for fresh look. Do not really know if the compact will remain same for long hours, but since it is an affordable cosmetic brand I like to use it liberally. It gives me an oil-free look and I love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glow Compact Manju approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long lasting effect


I was searching for an affordable and travel-friendly compactable compact. This Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact is the perfect one for me. I do a good job and at an affordable rate. It evens and brightens the skin and gives out a beautiful natural glow to the face. It easily glides on to the skin. It does not leave any patches or creases on the face. It also neatly covers the dark spots and blemishes from the skin. This compact has a long-lasting effect and stays almost for 5 hours. It is safe for daily use. It has also different shades to choose from which matches everyone's skin tone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just glow! Divya approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Smooth texture

Good coverage

Good staying power

Smells good


Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact is a compact powder. Why i like this compact powder is because of the finish. I like the matte finish that the compact powder gives in. The finish is very neat and looks absolutely natural. There are days when I would not apply any foundation and I would just apply the compact. The powder does not look fake and also the compact does not cake on the face. The compact stays on till the end of the day, After the wash the compact fades away. The powder is also super easy to remove and also apply. I would definitely recommend this one to all of them.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glow compact Aparna approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Glowing face

Even skin tone


Elle 18 is one of my favourites in lipst5icks especially now a si never ever got a chance to try out the other cosmetics of this family. But now I recently bought Lasting Glow Compact and simply like the way it ahs made my skin look. It has a very soft and smooth finish. It ahs made my face look so even skin toned too. It brightens my face like never before. I simply love the matte finish that this compact gives my face. It also helps in hiding and lightening my dark spots of the same to a certain extent.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best compact powder in its price range! Chaitali approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great Pricing


Initially I was not a person that used compact powder in my makeup routine except for weddings or long event days as only foundation can tend to become flaky or cakey without a setting formula. As most compact powder's are expensive and dont suit my wheatish skin tone I almost gave up till I came across the Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact on a bloggers review page and happily purchased the "Marble" shade as the price point was very satisfactory. To my surprise it perfectly suited my Indian skin tone and gave me a glow lasting all day!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shine reducing compact powder! Amrutha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smooth application


For a while I was using loose powders as a finishing touch to set my make up as I work long days. I had been searching for a compact powder that last long and can do the job perfectly as there is a lot of wastage with loose powders. After trying a few local and international brands, I was recommended the Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact from a colleague of mine. It comes in 4 shades and I chose the lightest one "Pearl" for my skin tone and it turned out great.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Coverage Kalpana approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affrodable

Smooth Texture


My cousin is a budding makeup artist, and she uses this Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact. She carries it in her handbag regularly, and she uses it for her daily makeup. It has been best suited for her on to go periods. It gives her a natural glow and also evens her skin tone in no time. It stays upto nine hours, and it is available in four shades that matches all skin tones.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smooth Texture Akriti approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good Coverage

Good Staying Power


I own the Shell shade of Elle 18 Lasting Glow Compact. I really love the finish it offers. I use it regularly for my simple makeup. It comes in a cute black packing, so I usually carry it in my handbag. I even use it for every special occasion as it gives me an even finish with a flawless look. It spreads evenly on my skin, and I don't feel it heavy on my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)