Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

44 Reviews

19
19
5
1
4.7

8 months ago

Elle 18 nail polish

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Elle 18 nail polish are old and reputated brand. There nail polish are most affordable available in the market. It comes in different colors. It comes in glossy finish it dry's quickly. It is long lasting eaisly available in any stores. It is quite pigmented. I would highly recommend to purchase this one

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Best & Affordable Nail Polish

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

I just love this nail polish range from elle18 . This colour pop range has so many colors to love 😍 all shades are so pigmented I'm in love with No- 32,142,147,16,29 you can check in the picture I attached ❣️long lasting more than 4weeks on nails . Also I used to apply the gel nail enamel from this range to keep my nail polish fresh and glossy. Definitely try it out without any doubt 😉

View More…
2.8

9 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Elle 18 is the most affordable brand when it comes to all cosmetics. Their nail pops range has all the colors you would want to have a collection of. They have intense colors which you can match to your outfits and apply. They are very easy to apply and dry quickly. Definitely go for this one.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Most affordable nailpaint

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Elle 18 nail pops nail polish is a very much affordable nail paint ever. It has various color options I have many nail paints it's dries out very quickly on nails. This nail paint is very pigmented on nails. It gives a glossy finish and dewy look on nails. It's super handy and travel friendly, pocket friendly nail paint.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Variety of colours available

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

This is budget friendly nail paints and is very easily available in market. It when applied gives a gloss finish and gets dry very easily. It comes in various colours and is long lasting nail paint. The only issue is when we apply this nail paint, at the time of removal chances of getting nails yellow are possible so i personally apply a nail primer before applying this nail paint on my nails

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Elle 18 is a nail polish which is a very old polish brand and their nail polish are very affordable and it has various range of colors and colors are really very nice and pigment but the only thing is I don't like that it the bottle dries out very quickly and gets very much thank for which the application is little bit difficult but overall this is affordable and nice nail polish

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nail polish

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Elle 18 nail polish is very easily available in the market at a affordable price also they have a wide range of colours quickly absorb also it is long lasting give glossy finish also i am also using the same since from many years also and love the results also

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Affordable Nail paint

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Elle 18 is a affordable brand which suit to everyone’s pocket. Elle 18 nail pops has wide variety of shade range. It’s a long lasting nail paint.It has glossy finish not matte. Packaging of the bottle is so cute. It’s an affordable one so we can try many new shades with out any worry.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Funky packaging

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

PRODUCT:- Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish. My Views:- This range of nail polishes has a wide shades to choose from. The packaging is funky and sturdy. The brush provided coats the entire nail just in two swipes. The color payoff is also good and comes off with any nail polish remover.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Elle 18 nail pop

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Being a nail paint lover I tried my hands on this Elle 18 nail pops nail paint. And I just loved these nail paints they are super affordable and do not chip. They stay for like 4-5 days after that it starts fading. But I love these nail paints at this price.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

What I love the most about these nail paints from Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish is the vast and variable collection of shades that it comes with. It personally has many of them. It dries out quite quickly and has a high pigmentation too. Amazing isn't it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Pocket friendly.

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Elle 18 is a very renowned brand known by almost every girl. The products are very pocket friendly which is a big bonus. I am nail colour lover and everytime I look at elle 18 nail color I instantly grab one. Bright and trendy colors. Good pigmentation. I love specially the red shade available in elle 18 nail color.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Reasonable nail polish

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Elle 18 nail paints are the most affordable and good nail paints. The packaging of the nail paints are okayish. It has a wide range of pretty shades from nudes to bright colors as well. The nail paint dries up quickly after applying. You need to atleast wear 2-3 coats of nail paint to get that perfect color.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

The best thing about the Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish mail paints is that it comes in a variety of shades that you can pick from . From lighter shades to vibrant ones . Plus their color is really intense too. I personally have some 20 to 15 nail paints from Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish.

View More…
1.6

1 year ago

Worst nail polish

PROS

Dry quickly

Elle 18 pop nail polish I have brought this recently in one of the super markets, when it was on some discount. But this is the worst nailpolish that i have used till now. It damaged my nails, had stains on nails and didnt spread evenly.. But comes in affordable cost

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Quick drying formula!

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

The packaging of this nail polish is cute like a rounded flask. Though they are not chip or fade proof, these nail polishes come at a good price and are available in a variety of shades. The formula is quick dryknv infused with fine shimmer. Two coats are required tk achieve glossy shine and a clear top coat to seal this beautiful mess.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

Great range of shades, long-lasting but leaves nail yellow that means has lots of bad and harsh chemicals in it. But at the price they're selling, it's worth it. I like how it is available so easily in the market too. So I would like people to go for it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Happy purchase!!

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Elle 18 nail colors are my favorite nail colors. It has a wide range of colors with different finishes. It comes in a cute round sturdy glass bottle. I have tried many of these colors and love them so much. I love painting my nails often with different colors and these are very affordable that I was able to try many of them. I have the shades 123 reddish coral, 35 black, 108 bubble gum pink, 95 shimmery black, 53 mint green, 50 orange, 39 shimmery off white, 65 cobalt blue, 125 pink, and 28 which is metallic baby pink with a tad bit of shimmers in it. I use the empty bottles for my DIYs also.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Overall avg product

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

About the product: Elle 18 Nail pops nail polish comes in a wide range of colors. The price is 50 INR. The nail color is quite pigmented and bright. My experience: The product doesn't last long. I faced difficulties in removing it. The colors are bright and vibrant but are not as classy as expected. My recommendations: Don't buy it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

affordable range in nail paints category

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Intenselypigmented

Dry quickly

this is an affordable nail enamel by elle 18 as they provide all their products in affordable range . these nail pops nail paints are very pigmented. but as i use 2 coats it gives perfect finish and if top transparent coat applied it would make ur nails looking glamorous and beautiful so girls go for it and give it a try.

View More…
View All Reviews

Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polishes are glossy, fun nail colors. Available in plenty of vibrant and eye-catching shades, you can now find the perfect color for every occasion. At pocket-friendly prices, you get long-lasting colors that will never bore you or go out of style. Everything from pinks, reds, mauves, and greens is available, and you can pick as many colors as you like while staying in your budget. There are more than 30 colors in this range.

How To Use Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish ?

  • Shake the bottle of Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish well.
  • Apply a coat evenly on your nail.
  • Let it dry to put a second coat.

Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish Shades (Colors) :

  • 56
  • 41
  • 148
  • 125
  • 111
  • 132
  • 134
  • 136
  • 88
  • 138
  • 140
  • 142
  • 144
  • 146
  • 121
  • 129
  • 69
  • 30
  • 31
  • 25
  • 46
  • 14
  • 120
  • 122
  • 123
  • 127
  • 126
  • 130
  • 131
  • 133
  • 135
  • 70
  • 22
  • 24
  • 02
  • 39
  • 32
  • 128
  • 137
  • 139
  • 143
  • 141
  • 145
  • 147

ASK A QUESTION