Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.1

44 Reviews

19
19
5
1
2.9

2 years ago

Cheap and Best

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Dry quickly

Elle 18 is not the most well known brand but it's nail paints are still pretty easily and widely available. These nail paints come in a cute girly petit package which makes it super convenient to carry a bunch of them in your purse. Plus they have a huge shade range. Love them!!!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 years ago

Nice one

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Long-lasting

Intenselypigmented

Glossy finish

Dry quickly

These nail paint are affordable and cutee packaging too I love its packaging ....the pigmentation is very nice... They are not matte ....stays for about 3 days....only one thing disappoint me which is its brush applicator ...very small brush so that half of the nail paint get waste Need to use separate brush applicator Overall I like it

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 years ago

Brush is short

PROS

Nic shades available

Elle 18 has launched some beautiful Colors. They are not matte per se but looks gorgeous after applying. I personally don't like the packaging of it because Brush applicator is too small, product in bottom generally goes to waste. Otherwise the nail Colors are perfect and doesn't chip quickly.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.2

2 years ago

Pop up your nail

PROS

Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polishes are one of its kind. They come in a cute little bottle which is travel-friendly and totally affordable. They have a rich texture and come in a variety of shades, more than 30 colors range all within your budget. They are long lasting and give out a smooth application within the first coat. They are bright, glossy and never got out of style giving you beautiful hands all the way. Love these nail polishes as they are so peppy and gorgeous. Easy to apply and dries up wonderfully quick. I and my friends have used these nail polishes and we love them. They are so cool and are wonderful for those who love nail art because of its many colors to pop your nail.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 years ago

My favourite

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Wide range of shades

Easy to remove

I guess these are the most pocket-friendly nail polishes available in the market and the good thing they are absolutely the best choice for everyday use. They come in Rs 50 which is for the bottle of 5 ml. The packaging is very cute and it is in the round bottle with a black-colored lid. The bottles are sturdy and travel-friendly. The shades of this nail polish have a glossy look and when applied on nails it dries up pretty quick. The consistency is perfect. Depending upon the shade, the coating is needed. In general, two coats are good to give a perfect look to the nails. There are huge varieties of shades available to choose and they are suitable for every skin tone. They stay on the nails for approximately 4 days, depending upon the nature of your work. If you are an office going girl who spends less time in the kitchen, then it may even go longer. Overall, I really love applying Elle 18 Nail Pops nail polish.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

stays for a really good time

PROS

Elle 18 nail pops arrives in a square bundling, not at all like their round containers. I adored that Elle 18 has thought of new bundling and it surely looks chic. The hues are on the whole splendid and striking and as dependably they have numbered their nail shines. Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish comes in adorable round jugs with a dark top. The run of the mill Elle 18 young lady logo is engraved on the top. The shade numbers of Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish are imprinted over the top. The jugs are tough also and would not break effectively. They can all around effectively be conveyed along in vanity case or purses. Every one of these shades has decent lustrous completion. They take around 2 minutes to dry on nails. They would keep going upto seven days on the finger nails and upto 2 weeks on toe nails with insignificant chipping. This is an exceptionally reviving shade in green, which I just revere. Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish goes very well for finger nails just as toe nails. Only one swipe is sufficient to give a pleasant hazy completion. At present, I have connected Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish my toenails and I can't resist taking a gander at Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish from time to time. This a profound purple shade, which once more, looks better on toenails. This is a winter conceal and is dark to the point that from far Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polis looks near dark. Just one swipe is required to give a decent misty look. My nails are so in love with Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish. I would further recommend this to everyone around me as the nails are shining and the nailpaint does not get smudged easily. It stays for a really good time.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Some really good pop colors

PROS

Brought back some great teenage memories when we used to exchange shades. The color chart is really good and extensive. I have quite a few of them. Current favourite is 110 which can be used alone and also with other colors as an accent.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

2 years ago

Unbelievable price

PROS

1. Variety of shades

2. Smooth finish

3. Dries up quick

4. Long-lasting

5. Well pigmented

I am not very fond of nail colors and hence I hardly purchase them unless they are too good. But my sister loves using nail colors and she does not seem to have satiety for them. So this time I thought to give her a good collection at once. I did some search on the internet and thus came across Elle 18 Nail Pop Nail Polish. Now, this product is in the market for long now but then I never thought of trying it despite the good reviews I read about them. So nevertheless, I bought some of its shades for my sister as a gift. Nail Pop range has 30 stunning colors out of which I chose shade 14, 134, 129 & 130. I tried to give her as much variety in shades as possible. These are cheaper than cheap nail colors and hence I was a little skeptical about the quality. But after use, I was satisfied that the colors are pigmented and are long-lasting. They are good to use formally and casually. 1-2 coats are enough to cover the nail and it dries off quickly. This nail color definitely is a try worthy product. Especially if you change colors frequently and need a new shade every week.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 years ago

Must Have

PROS

Economical

Lovely Colors

I love this long lasting and economical nail paints from Elle 18. The best part is they are east to use and easy to carry wherever you want. They have a whole lot of exciting colours to choose from which makes the buy even more exciting. I bought the turquoise green and deep purple shade and received alot of compliments from all my friends and colleagues. The turquoise green shade is a very bold, catchy and unique shade which really looks good with western wear. The purple shade looks brilliant too. It is too dark hence one application would suffice to make it look prominent. The only thing I did not like is the applicator brush, its too small. It chips off soon, does not stay on for long. However I would still recommend this to all

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.4

2 years ago

A Genuine Brand Fits in Budget

PROS

Pocket-Friendly

Miniature size

I like to color my nails very often. I am not a nail art fanatic but really love to have some simple yet stunning nail colors. And I like to buy the miniatures which are done after a few uses because I won't keep repeating a single shade for many months. That is why I do not purchase the huge nail polish bottles that just never get over and keep occupying the space in my drawer. Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish comes in a teeny tiny bottle that looks too cute and lasts for a few applications and then I can switch to a new shade soon. Moreover, they are extremely budget-friendly. Comes for 50 Rupees each which is way cheaper for any branded nail polish bottle in the market. Cons - A single application is not enough to get perfectly done nails. So I have to go for two coats. And then it becomes up to the mark. Another con is that this nail polish is not long lasting and can fade away sooner than ever. But doesn't matter much for me because I do not keep the nail polish for more than three to four days. Pros – This product is super cheap if you look at the brand. Secondly it is easily available. And third and important thing is that it is available in approximately 33 young and vibrant shades and all these shades are really bright.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

2 years ago

Affordable and attractive

PROS

Rich color

smooth in texture

easy to remove

Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish is perfect for those who color their nails very often. The packaging is so cute. It comes in a small glass bottle with a good quality brush applicator. the application is easy for a beginner too, In just one coat it gives a rich look to the nails. I use nail paints for my toes. I like the red shades. The shades have almost everyone's choice. The application is easy so as the removal. You just need to take remover in a thick cotton bud and wipe off the color. You just need to hold the brush firmly in your hands, take the desired quantity on it and apply just in one stroke to the whole nail. The effect is even more appreciable if you apply a second coat too. It is affordable and the size is just perfect. I believe college going girls must have this product to stay fashionable and stylish.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

2 years ago

love it

PROS

Various shades

High pigmentation of color

Cheap price

Travel friendly

Glossy finish

Nail polish is my favorite. I love to possess various colors to match my every outfits and occasions. I love Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish as they have various shades for a cheaper price. I could get two nail polish from Elle 18 for the price of one from an another brand. Even though they are cheaper they give a good intensity of colors. The nail polish comes in a round glass transparent bottle with a black cap. The cap holds the applicator which give an smooth finish after application. The glass bottle is strong and you need not worry about it's breakage. We could carry it in our hands bags. The nail polish number is written on top of the cap. The shelf life is 36 months. The nail polish comes in over 30 shades ranging from pinks, reds, mauves, and greens. The colors are eye catching and vibrant. The have a medium consistency and glides on the nails when applied. I am a lover of nail polish smell and yes, I could feel the smell even right now when I just think about it. The applicator gives a even finish without forming any lumps. One should close the mouth of the bottle when you use the applicator or the product dries off in months. I use my thumb to close the bottle while my hand holds it. The product takes around 2 minutes to dry on nails and it stays perfect for 3 days after which the polish peels or chips out. It even stays longer on toe nails. All the shades give a nice glossy finish. The product is highly pigmented and the color stands out. One con about the product is that in some bottles the applicator gets separated from the cap. I love mixing the colours to create designs on nails which looks amazing from a normal single shade. I love watching the videos on YouTube where they create various designs with nail polish and glitters.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.6

2 years ago

Very affordable and trendy nail paints

PROS

Elle 18 nail pops nail polish come in a very cute looking round glass bottle. It has a tight cap with an applicator brush. The size of the bottle is very small making it perfect to be kept in the purse. There are plenty of shades to match your mood, style and dresses. The applicator is pretty useful for applying the nail polish. The nail polish spreads evenly and forms a smooth coating on the nails. They cover the nails well and give a very good finish. I found the green and the pink one very attractive. The nail polish stay well for about 3-4 days and start chipping off after 3rd day which is fine. The nail paints are too cheap and one can easily afford to grab a few shades. The nail paints are very glossy and two coats are sufficient to give a good colour. They look very beautiful after applying and can go for every season. The gloss and smooth finish is superb and make my hands look too beautiful. The nail paints have number on them instead of names which could make it difficult to remember. The colours are all bright and suit all types of skin tones. They dry quickly after applying and can last up to 2 weeks.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

2 years ago

affordable range of fun nail polishes

PROS

pocket friendly

vibrant shade range

Elle 18 nail pops nail polishes are a really cute collection. They are glossy, come in vibrant eye catching shades, highly inexpensive so very easy on the pocket. The only drawback is that they do not last long and chip very easily. Also when you remove them you end up staining your fingers. The packaging is really cute, they have really small glass pots with an image of a girl in her teens on the cap. They have about thirty shades in their range with pinks, reds, greens, blues family. The price point is very attractive so one can ignore the chipping and reapply.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 years ago

Worth for Money

PROS

pocket-friendly

long-lasting colors

Elle 18 Nail pops is really a nice product for instant use, as it’s a pocket-friendly easy to carry and use easily as per the occasion we have perfect colors available I have used this during one of my wedding functions and the glow of colors were awesome, I am happy that people reached out to me and appreciated my glow, though the effect was out in next “3” days but the amount we pay is worth for that event/function. Thank you for coming up with these kinds of products, which will help us look good at every step of life.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 years ago

Adds vibrant colors in your life

PROS

Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish is one such blessing for the ones who like to colour their nails vibrantly. Since a long period of time I was looking to add more colours to my make up kit as after delivery I hardly used to get time to concentrate on my face and nails. This time now since my baby has grown enough I thought of bringing my attention back to my self again as I used to do earlier. After much online study and research I pinned down to Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polish for my nails. These are nothing but super glossy, fun nail colours. And trust me I am really glad that I shortlisted a few shades of them for my vanity. As they are available in plenty of vibrant and eye-catching shades, you can now find the perfect colour for every occasion be it a day time function or a night out party or a simple get together you have colours for all the days certainly. For the price that they are asking for these beautiful colours I suppose it is much worthy and you would surely not get the same in any other brand making it super duper affordable. These nail polishes are Intensely pigmented and long lasting enough that you hardly need any frequent touch ups. In fact you are just done in a single supplication. I am sure that they will never bore you or go out of style because of so many vibrant and eye catching colours. Everything from pinks, reds, mauves, and greens is available, and you can pick as many colours as you like while staying in your budget. There are more than 30 colors in this range and hence providing a wide range of shade option to choose from depending upon ,your likes and dislikes to give you a long lasting glossy finish.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

2 years ago

A Pure Bliss For Your Nails!!

PROS

Nail polish are every girls addiction . I have a huge number of nail polish collections from almost all the brands and love to change my nail colour frequently . Elle 18 nail pops are my personal favourite nail paints which has a huge range of eye catching colours at a very reasonable price. My 3 year old daughter also is so excited to colour her nails with Elle 18 nail pops just because its so attractive Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail polish colours are so attractive which suits for any occasion. My personal favorites are deep rich purple, peach, yellow and crystal clear (which is use as a outline for other colours).Unlike other nail paints in Elle 18 nail paints a single coat is sufficient and it dries up very quickly. It's shining and marvellous . Its a long lasting and last for about 5-6 days . Mostly all the nail colour expect few like yellow ,peach have shimmers which is best suited for grand occasions. It is a tiny round bottle which makes it difficult to pick the paint out when it goes down half the bottle. Talking about the brush i would say its not so good , a brush with better quality should have been used .The brush is uneven which makes it difficult to apply the paint properly over the nails. More over the brush is too small which does not reach deep inside the bottle so a good amount of nail polish will be wasted all the time. The colours are highly pigmented which sometimes be messy while we remove it . Overall the packaging is so cute and pocket friendly, the bottles does not break easily if its dropped accidently . The price is very reasonable and worth for the shades available. Though I'm not satisfied with the brush , the price we spent are worth for the colours available.Looking forward to collect more shades from Elle 18 Nail pops.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.6

2 years ago

Add some pop colour to your nails!

PROS

Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polishes are the exact definition of the pop colours on your nails. The bottles are just so cute and colourful. The colour range is vast. 30 colours to choose from. I would say, why choose. Just buy them. Every one colour is precious and suits almost everyone. The pop colours are affordable. Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polishes are those nail polishes which are meant for people or users who love changing their nails or painting their nails every now and then. It’s for those users who want the colour in their life. Who admire and love to flaunt their nails!! It’s extremely pocket friendly. Not a second you would think if you wanted to choose from the colour range. My daughter loves the range of colours. She specifically loves the reds. The spread is ok. Consistency is just fne. Not too thick and not too liquidly. Easy to apply. The applicator is a good thick brush. The brush can be spread easily on to your nails with the consistency it has. One of the few problems I felt was that the colours fade away quickly. The nail pop colour dry in the bottle as well. Not really long lasting in the terms of shelf life. It has to be used and thrown away within a few months. If not use the age old technique of using a nail polish remover to liquidify the pop colours. Shake well before use. But the when it comes to this stage it is best to throw as the colour tends to change with an addition to the pop colours. The effects are long lasting on your nails. Not easy to remove. I felt my nails stained up a bit as well. You will have to use a good quality nail polish remover to get the Elle 18 Nail Pops Nail Polishes off your nails.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Colour pops– different colours for different moods

PROS

Different variants of shades

Inexpensive

Travel friendly

Attractive packaging

Good quality brush for application

Sturdy bottle

Lasts long

Dries in very less time

There are many different shades of elle 18 colour pop nail polishes. I bought shade no 27.It’s a crystal clear shade. It can be used alone or as a base. I ran out of my transparent nail paints and therefore decided to buy this one along with the colorful lot.

View More…