Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 15%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 65%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

18 Reviews

6
4
6
2
2.2

1 year ago

It Has Strong Smell

PROS

I just purchased this hair oil thinking about it's 7oils mix formula . But it's gonna be wrong for me so strong smell it has which I don't like at all. Also it has Paraben in it ,bad product makes my hair sticky and heavy. Thinking about wasting money I finished this product.So I don't recommend you to purchase it 💁🏻‍♀️

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Controls damaged hair

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Ayurvedic formula

Free of chemicals

Strengthens and nourishes hair

Just like the name, Emami 7 oils in one damage control hair oil works. I'm using this product more than a year. Actually it works for me. After delivery, I got hair damage / hairloss because of no care in all. Then I'm using this and I feel it's repairing my hair damage, no more hairfall, my hair more shinning and silky . Go for it use this.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

No more damage hairs

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Free of chemicals

Strengthens and nourishes hair

Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil is a nice hair oil. I have been using it from a very long time because it reduces hair fall and dandruff. It nicely clears tha scalp and reduces itching from scalp. It does not contain any chemical and keeps my hairs nourish and moisturized.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Emami hair oil

PROS

I had used this hair oil back in my school days and i would not recommend this at all. It made my hairfall worse also its smells is really bad. I has a very strong smell and doesnt work . As it claims it has blend of 7 oils but i didnt find the ingredients to be that good. It contains chemicals too. I dont suggest you people to use it

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Ayurvedic formula

Free of chemicals

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

I tried the Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil for like a month but it did not give much of a satisfactory result for me. Although it did remove dandruff and stopped my hair fall a little but still it took time to show effects. I wouldn't completely say the oil is not good. It is a fair product but just didn't work for me.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good hair oil

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Developed by hair experts

Emami 7 oil in one has, 7 ingredients in it almond, walnut, argon, olive, coconut, amla and jojoba which helps in nourishing the scalp and makes the hair frizz free. It reduces hairball hydrates scalp, reduces the dandruff and helps in hair growth. Its purely natural, chemical free product. Love this product

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Hair grows faster

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Ayurvedic formula

Free of chemicals

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

This oil has the goodness of 7 oils and it is non sticky nd you can easily go out after applying this oil without making your hair look too flat or greasy it nourishes my hair from within and adds a shine to it and improves hair growth and i love it

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Non sticky hair oil

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Free of chemicals

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

I like the emami hair oil because it comes with seven oils in one so it makes it a great product. I love this product because it is non sticky and not greasy as well. The fragrance is really nice and not very strong so even if you have a sensitive nose you will not mind the fragrance of this one. The packaging is also very nice and very convenient to use. It makes the hair look shiny and has reduced hairfall to a great extent too . I would highly recommend this oil specially to those who have very oily scalp as this oil will help with curing the issues.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Nice hair oil

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Ayurvedic formula

Free of chemicals

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

Emami 7 Oils in One Damage Control Hair Oil costs Rs. 63 for 100 ml of product which makes it very affordable. I use it twice a week just a night before when I have to wash my hair the next day. It has helped to reduce hair fall and also makes it voluminous and strong. I really like its smell. It has the goodness of 7 oils ( Almond, Argan, Jojoba, Amla, Walnut, Olive, Coconut) packed in a bottle, so you don’t need to spend more in buying each of it. It’s nonsticky which is the best part and I would highly suggest it for everyone.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Emami 7 oils in one damage control hair oil honest review

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Ayurvedic formula

Free of chemicals

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

It really controls hair damage...n nonsticky also with almond, Amla, walnut, jojoba, argan, and coconut oil extract proved by hair expert...I love this hair oil...I will recommend to all without any doubt..❤️ affordable product in India. makes hair stronger n thicker...n give us a soft, silky and beautiful hair. It also contains Mehendi, Brahmi, Pushpa,bringraj...all the Ayurvedic ingredients which are absolutely safe for our hair and scalp.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Cost effective average oil

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

I have been using this for more than a month now and I have to say it's a good oil, didn't get to see any effect till now but it keeps scalp moisturized and did not cause any hairfall.. so far so good one good effect till now is that my hair look shiny even after washing it off.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Fragrance throws me off

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Ayurvedic formula

Free of chemicals

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

It contains the goodness of 7 different oils such as jojoba oil,argan oil,amla oil,walnut oil,jojoba oil , olive oil and almond oil and it contains 7 different herbal ingredients too so thats a lot for the price. The consistency is light and non sticky but the fragrance makes me really annoyed and so i dread applying this oil evrytime.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Miracle Hair Oil

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Cures scalp issues

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

Softens hair.

Amazing fragrance

Regular use of this oil has really helped my hair become soft and manageable. Has a very nice fragrance which doesn't make applying oil irritating. Has helped reduce split-ends and has given a shine to my hair. Packaging can be better and I would prefer a pump bottle but at this price I guess this packaging should do.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Repairs hair damage and regrows hair !

PROS

Repairs damage

Reduces hair fall

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Ayurvedic formula

Free of chemicals

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

I have been using the Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil for some time now. The oil is very good on my hair. I am a new mother. Hence I did not have time to take care of my hair. My hair suffered too much damage and I had lots of hair fall. That is when my friend suggested to me the Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil. She was going through the same problems and this hair oil worked wonders for her. She wanted me to try this. I followed a routine that my friend had suggested. I applied the hair oil overnight and sometimes only two hours only before the hair wash. As a routine, I applied the hair oil thrice a week. The hair oil has a beautiful smell and helped repair my hair damage. On regular usage, the hair oil makes my hair grow and I am very happy with the product.

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Hair oil

PROS

Repairs damage

the idea that this hair oil contains the goodness of 7 different oils is what attracted me to go and try this hair oil in the first place. plus it ensures to control and revive damaged hair. along with seven unique hair oils like argan oil, walnut oil,it also claims to contain 7 aushads (Indian herbs) like brahmi bhringraj and so on. this hair oil comes in a sleek bottle with a flip open cap with shuts tightly and the bottle is quite sturdy and travel friendly. the oil itself is transparent and non sticky and doesn't make my hair very greasy application. one thing that I noticed why going to the ingredients is that it contains mineral oil upto 93.2% which is quite a lot and something which makes me very uncomfortable. still I went ahead and decided to try it as I had already purchased the bottle.the smell of this hair oil is very overpowering and gives me headache.i use this oil before shampooing and mostly keep it overnight. the next morning after shampooing I feel that my hair become super soft and silky and very manageable. I have also seen a considerable reduction in the frizz. my hair tangles less because it is more silky now. for my hair fall sadly in didn't do anything to stop my hair fall, neither did I see any reduction my hair fall. also I don't find any miraculous new growth and the speed by which my hair grows is also the same. so this hair oil does make the hair smooth and manageable and helps to reduce the frizz to an extend, but I would not go and purchase it because of the presence of mineral oil in it.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Emami hair oil

PROS

Repairs damage

Free of chemicals

Emami 7 oils in one hair oil is an amalgamation of 7 oils in one that has the benefits of many Ayurvedic ingredients in one. It helps to cure weak hair strands and tight dey hair. It also makes hair nourished. It is affordable but is difficult to wash off.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good for dry scalp

PROS

Repairs damage

Prevents dandruff

Cures scalp issues

Ayurvedic formula

Free of chemicals

Developed by hair experts

Strengthens and nourishes hair

This emami hair oil comes with goodness of 7 hair oils Its texture is thick and runny consistency..... It make hair greasy ....after hair wash gives shine and manageable hairs without conditioner It is helpful in hair growth too but didn't control hair fall

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Love this product

PROS

İt's awesome and leaving it on your hair for 1 hours your hairs got nourishment which is required

As this product says seven oils in one so it does have nourish my hair well and use this oil just before one hour before taking an bath so it does make my hair strong and sillky I love this product and definitely recommend this to others

View More…

Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil is a revolutionary hair oil developed after years of research. This blend of seven oils repairs years of damage and restores hair health. Developed by Indian and International Hair Experts, this oil nourishes and conditions the hair that feels heavy or weighed down. It reduces hair fall by 96% and makes your hair 20X stronger. It is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil ?

  • Part your hair into two sides.
  • Take an adequate amount of Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil and rub onto your palms.
  • Massage it gently on your dry scalp in a circular motion.
  • Gently apply it from roots to tips.
  • Use regularly for the best results.

Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Argan Oil keeps the scalp and hair hydrated.
  • Walnut Oil strengthens the roots.
  • Almond Oil conditions the hair and makes it soft.
  • Coconut Oil adds moisture to the scalp and prevents flakes and itchiness from occurring.
  • Olive Oil fights dandruff.
  • Amla Oil prevents premature graying and thinning of the hair.
  • Jojoba Oil protects hair from external damage and hair fall.

Emami 7 Oils In One Damage Control Hair Oil Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
BACOPA MONNIERA (WATER HYSSOP) EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
BHT
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
Hair-Conditioning
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
FRAGRANCE
JUGLANS REGIA (PERSIAN WALNUT) SEED OIL
LINOLEIC ACID
MINERAL OIL
Emollient
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-NourishmentHair-strengthening
OXYBENZONE
PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
AntioxidantHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-growth
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
Hair-NourishmentScalp-NourishmentHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
OLUS OIL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
Actiphyte of Hibiscus
Cl 47000