Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream
Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream

Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream is specially formulated to treat severe dry skin especially during winter season. The cold cream has the goodness of malai, kesar, and aloe vera which moisturizes, protects, nourishes, and revitalizes the skin and makes your skin soft and supple. The product contains kesar as one of the main ingredients which adds a natural glow to your skin when used regularly. For the best results apply twice daily.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6natural ingredients
  • 5affordable
  • 4works well on cracked heels
  • 1prevents dryness hydrates the skin affordable

Cons

  • 2not suitable for oily skin
  • 1not for oily skin

How To Use Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream ?

  • Apply the cold cream on a clean face, neck, and hands.
  • Spread it evenly to get a super soft and fairer skin.
  • Apply twice daily for the best results.

Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream Uses And Benefits :

Treat severe dry skin.

Moisturizes and nourishes skin.

Adds a natural glow to your skin.

Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream Ingredients :

Malai

Saffron

Aloe Vera

Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Worth buying product. Milky approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS


Emami malai kesar old cream offers a great result to my skin. It moisturises my skin so well and gives out a flawless result. I am using this product for like one month. And people can see the result on my face. My face looks so fresh and refreshing that I can't even express.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Malai Kesar Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural Ingredients


I really love this Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream. Because it is made up of natural ingredients. It Is the best cream for those who have dry skin. I always use it in winters to keep my skin moisturized and nourished. The prices are so affordable that anyone can afford it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pocket friendly cold cream! Poonam approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Affordable


Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream is not a bad cream for people who have really dry skin during winters especially. My father in law has a dry skin throughout the year and loves to use cold creams. He has used this cream as well, the ingredients are natural and herbal. Nourishes his dry skin completely.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brightens with soft skin Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Affordable

Works well on cracked heels


Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream is a must have specially fro this skin drying season of winters have started. It is been quite a while that I have been using it for my skin and I am so very happy and satisfied with the results that it has got over my skin. It is a magic product for dry skin as it has turned my dull and dry skin in to so much soft and healthy looking now. In fact with hydration with regular use of this cream I have realised that my skin tone has been lightened to a great extent now. Isn’t that cool that you get hydration and fairness with a cold cream. I am really very excited to share this review as this cream has transformed my face completely. Every time I use this cold cream over my face I feel so refreshed. The fragrance of this cream is very soothing too. It is not too strong and not too mild too and is just perfect especially for those who have sensitive nose like mine. I liked the fact that this cream is not at all greasy and oily over my face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Prevents dryness Saraswathi approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Prevents dryness Hydrates the skin Affordable


Treating dry skin is always a challenge. I have dry skin; as a result, I get complaints of dryness, flakes, and scars all through my skin. Recently I found this Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream on the market and thought of giving a try. The product has been specially formulated for dry skin to improve skin moisture, especially during the winter season. The cream contains the goodness of malai, Kesar, and aloe vera which helps in preventing the skin from dryness. The cream revitalizes the skin and improves skin moisture. It prevents skin dryness and improves skin nourishment. It also protects the skin sun and makes the skin soft and supple. With its smooth texture, it glides smoothly into the skin and gets absorbed quickly. With its lightweight content, it doesn’t feel heavy on the skin. The cream also improves skin complexion and provides instant glow to the skin. The cream can also be used on cracked heels which instantly hydrate the heels and remove the cracks from the heels. The product is best suitable for all types of skin as it contains natural contents.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good cold cream ! Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Affordable

Works well on cracked heels


I recently bought the Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream before traveling to a hill station. The cold cream is very good and easy to apply. I loved the fragrance from the cold cream. It is an ideal product to use during the winters. It was just perfect for me. I liked it because I used to have dry skin during the winter. My skin was rough and looked dull. That is why I bought the Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream. The cold cream is made from ingredients such as Kesar, malai, and aloe vera. These elements are natural with the number o benefits. The elements are responsible for moisturizing your skin throughout the day. I use this cold cream for both day and night. The cold cream protects your skin and keeps the skin hydrated. Your skin becomes soft, smooth and nourished. You get a beautiful glow and radiance on the skin. I see great results because I apply twice a day. My skin looks healthy and smooth. The package is small and comfortable. But I would have liked a tube-like packaging than a tub packaging. I feel this kind of packaging is very unhygienic. Otherwise, it is such a useful product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS


Emami is one of the well known and oldest brand in India and I have been seeing their products in stores since my childhood days. Having oily skin which is easily prone to acne, I usually don't prefer moisturisers. But when the winters hit the city I go for shopping, looking out for a good moisturizer to soothe my flaky skin. This Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream has the goodness of Kesar, malai and other skin moisturizing ingredients. This product soothes skin by sinking in the skin. I will say that this product suits dry skin beauties than oily skin. It feels slightly greasy over oily skin and makes it worse when you go out on a hot sunny day. The product comes in a cute looking yellow and white oval tub packaging which makes me remember eggs. This product is affordable. It soothes the dry patches and flakes on skin. Also, it makes dry skin soft and supple. As Kesar is used as one of the main ingredient, the product claims to give a brighter skin tone by reducing pigmentation. Your skin appears slightly brighter post application but it is a temporary result and does not lighten skin tone permanently on usage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for winters Super Tips By approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Affordable

Works well on cracked heels


This emami malai Kesar cold cream suits to dry skin. It is thick in texture so not for oily skin. Treats dryness and makes skin soft. It didn't help in spot lightening or in reducing hyperpigmentation. It might be cosmogenic and can block open pores and cause acne.

Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream-Good for winters-By sanna-1Emami Malai Kesar Cold Cream-Good for winters-By sanna-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)