Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly
Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly

Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly

3.8/5
    8 Reviews

Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly is a herbal composition of natural ingredients. It is very light in texture and when applied on skin, it blends well while leaving your skin hydrated. This product is available in different sizes. This gel is a multipurpose product. It can be applied on lips, cracked heels, dry skin, and so on.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
75% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4blends well
  • 4natural ingredients
  • 3suits all skin types
  • 1nourishment to skin
  • 1moisturized skin

Cons

  • 4non-hygienic packing.
  • 1needs reapplication
  • 1very strong fragrance

How To Use Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly ?

  • Apply the gel directly on skin and lips.

Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly Uses And Benefits :

Provides softness to skin.

Protects from UV rays.

Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly Ingredients :

Tusli

Aloe Vera

Chamomile

Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly Reviews

Sort By:
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have used Vaseline petroleum jelly during winters to soothe my skin and on lips. This Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly was new and little different, so I thought of giving it a try. This product comes in a light green tub packaging. I personally don't like the tub packaging as we have to dip in our fingers to take the product out and our fingers get soaked with it. The difference between vaseline and this is that, it is less greasy than the before. This product can be used over cracked lips and heels. It also soothes dry areas of skin like elbows, knees etc. It comes in handy during winters and it is travel friendly. The price is also affordable. This product has a herbal fragrance that seems to be strong if you have sensitive nose. The main drawback about this petroleum jelly is that it is neither long lasting nor water proof. It gets absorbed into skin and provides moderate moisturization which makes you to reapply often.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Petroleum Jelly Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nourishment to skin

Moisturized skin

Best in winters

Keeps skin hydrated

Multi purpose


I have been using this Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly since ages. I love the smell and texture of this jelly. It keeps the skin hydrated. It stays for very long hours and little amount of jelly is enough for one time use. It keeps the skin moisturized and nourished. I have been using it for many purpose like for lips, dry hands & legs and dry cheeks. I love using this jelly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly Anitha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Not expensive.

Convenient to use.


Emami Vasocare is a lip balm, it is exactly like a petroleum jelly which is rich in ingredients like Tulsi, Aloe Vera and Mulethi. This comes in various sizes you can buy them at a very low price. If you compare the petroleum jelly with others, you will be shocked to see the price difference. It is very smooth on application. The jelly is very effective on cracked lips, dry skin and also on heals. I like this product for the quality and the price. I keep a pack in my bag and also a bigger pack at home. This product can be used by all family members. This product does not have any side effects as known. The tiny little pack looks cute and good to carry. This petroleum jelly is good for all skin types and also for this can be used in all weather.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Provides great moisturization Ankita approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Blends well

Natural ingredients


this emami vasocare chale is affordable product and travel friendly packaging all the packaging is not that much hygienic and the this provides good master relation to the dry areas where it is applied and it smells it smells really very floral strong fragrance .. it was Mills lingering more time than necessary

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blends well

Natural ingredients


I have been using petroleum jelly for many years for my lips and heels during the winter season. Recently, I came across Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly which is petroleum jelly enriched with tulsi, aloe vera, and chamomile. Unlike, normal petroleum jelly this one has a strong herbal fragrance. Sometimes it feels too much. Emami Jelly is light in texture and after the application gets absorbed pretty quickly. It moisturizes well but after a few hours, you will not feel like you have applied anything at all. It totally disappears and you need to reapply it again. I personally did not like it very much. The only positive about this one is it is very light in texture, non-sticky, herbal formulation and comes at a very cheap price. I could not stand the smell any longer it was that strong, plus there is reapplication required after every 2 hours which is not very feasible. Overall, an alright product - not very much in my favor.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Needs frequent application Ramya approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


I remember using this Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly longtime back. This comes in 3 different variants. The one thing i remember vividly is the fragrance it is indeed a turnoff it has more of a herbal fragrance to it. The packaging is simple and comes in a plastic jar packaging that of white jar and green flip cap. I do not find this a travel-friendly product as the material is a bit flimsy and after couple of uses the flip cap comes off. This is easily available and very much reasonably priced too. I have mostly used vaseline petroleum jelly but just wanted to give this a try. The colour of the jelly is light green in colour and you can use this in areas where you have dry patches like elbows ,feet and all. You need only little product and it gets absorbed quickly into the skin and you need to reapply frequently. Although it Moisturizes the skin and is very much reasonably priced

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average product Rinku approves this product
2.9/5

9 months ago

PROS


Emami is an age old brand and is known for its vast products. I recently used the Emami Vasocare petroleum jelly as my skin was getting dry with the harsh winter effects. The product comes packaged in a small cute oval tub with a green colour cap. I personally do not like the tub packaging as it is unhygienic and allows air to enter the product everytime it is opened. The jelly has some rich ingredients of Chamomile and aloe Vera which acts as an anti oxidant for the skin. I found the jelly light weight and applied it on my lips, hands and legs. The jelly is not very thick or sticky unlike some other ones I have used in the past. It is light weight and settled on my body easily. The longevity of the product is poor and I needed to reapply it often. I would rate this product as average as it did not do the core job effectively which is hydrating the skin for long.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vasocare Rishika approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Blends well

Natural ingredients


The emamii vasocare petroleum jelly is made with aloe vera, chamomile, and tulsi. It contains natural herbs and is light on the skin. It can be used for chapped lips, cracked feet and dry skin. It makes the skin hydrated without making it greasy. I personally didn't like the fragrance much as I feel it smells really strong.

Emami Vasocare Herbal Petroleum Jelly-Vasocare-By rishikasahoo
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)