Engage Blush Deodorant For Women Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

9
1
1
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect for women who love style and class.

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Soft fragrance.

I love Engage blush deodorant for women. It has an amazing sweet and sensual fragrance. A perfect deodorant for women like me who like to use deodorants as a style and personality statement. I use it on special occasions. As, I love to smell extra good on special occasion and what better then Engage for women to make a my presence felt.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

engage deodrant

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Feels feminine.

No irritation.

Engage blush deodrant for women is specially designed for the ladies and the women who are totally fragrance addictives . it comes in a rectangle sleek round packaging which is pink in color makes it a sign for the omens and has a sleek round spray transparent cap in baby pink color. . it is absolutely feminine feel spray deodorant which has a very pleasant smell which makes one stand out from the crows and boosts confidence. It is non allergic deodorant and does not leave dark patches on the under arms . it is highly allergic free and can be used with the sensitive skin type too. it comes in many variants specially this one is feminist deodorant and comes in affordable price range and also in tiny mini packaging which is pocket friendly too. . moreover this engage blush spray is alcohol free and let other attracts with its pleasant sweet smell it leaves a graceful feel in the person . It leaves a fresh refreshed feel with its smell and this smell long lasts for relatively longer hours . this spray is perfect blend and mixture of fruit an floral fragrance which makes it stand out product with its unique smell .

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Okay smelling fragrance

PROS

Affordable.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

The fragrance is not very pleasant and soft, and it tends to have some alcohol content too. I've used a bottle of it and regretted buying it as i wasn't liking the smell. But choices differ so maybe some people can also like it's smell. Overall you can try it once.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Mild Deodorant

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Soft fragrance.

Engage has wide variety of deodorants. Engage Deodrant has very mild fragrance which stays for a longer time and make you feel fresh. Engage deodorants are travel friendly and pocket friendly too.In Delhi summers you definitely need something to apply daily and this solve the purpose. I would highly recommend this deodorant to others.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome deo

PROS

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Engage has amazing variety of deodorants in affordable prices. Engage blush deodorant has enduring fragrance of fruits and flowers. It has very enchanting smell which lasts through out the day. It is feminine deo and non- allergic. It does not irritate skin as well as it is travel friendly deo.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Engage Blush Deodorant For Women

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Soft fragrance.

The Engage Blush Deodorant For Women has a really good smell that I love . I love collecting deodorants and perfumes . It has a mild fragrance that liners for a really long time . It can be also worn on an everyday basis . I chm carry it with me too .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Awesome Fragrance

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Soft fragrance.

I just love using Engage Deodorant for women. It has a very amazing fragrance which lasts much longer time. Also it is suitable on sensitive skin too and does not cause any skin irritation or allergy. It is very affordable perfume brand and we can easily carry this while travelling

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Engage deo

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Soft fragrance.

I am really happy with the deo franganance. It is really good. Its affordable, travel friendly, easy to apply, do not get weared off easily, clean packaging. It has multiple opptions.It has a mediam strong smell that helps you to get that perfect mood for any occasion. Can last for a long time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Engage blush deodorant

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Soft fragrance.

Engage has amazing variety of deodorants in affordable prices. Engage blush deodorant has enduring fragrance of fruits and flowers. It has very enchanting smell which lasts through out the day. It is feminine deo and non- allergic. It does not irritate skin as well as it is travel friendly deo.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great deodorant

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Soft fragrance.

I have almost used all the deodorants of engage and I've been loving all of them due to their amazing fragrance and they lasts for so long. The fragrance is quite mild but it works effectively. This product is perfect for daily use and is affordable as well. This is totally recommendable.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing deodorant.

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Feels feminine.

Long-lasting.

No irritation.

Non-allergic.

Soft fragrance.

Engage blush deodorant for women is quite a travel friendly and affordable product. This product is quite easy to use and the fragnance is quite mild and stay for quite a long time. This product doesn't cause any sort of irritation . This product is quite suitable during summer and I just love this product.

View More…

Engage Blush Deodorant is specially crafted for women who loves to strand out from the crowd. The fragrance feels feminine, glamorous, and graceful. It is a luxurious blend of floral and fruity notes, balanced by the musk and woods that makes it seductive. The elegant smell attracts the person near by. Make a romantic and classic statement with this deodorant. The sweet scent keeps body odour at bay for longer hours. You feel refreshed and lively.

How To Use Engage Blush Deodorant For Women ?

  • Shake well before use.
  • Hold the body spray upright 15 cm away from the skin.
  • Spritz on the pulse points.
  • Do not spray on open wounds.

Engage Blush Deodorant For Women Benefits And Uses :

  • Long-lasting and seductive.
  • Keeps body odour at bay.
  • Does not stain clothes.

ASK A QUESTION