Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

11 Reviews

1
10
3.8

5 months ago

Smells so nice!

PROS

Summer fragrance

Fresh feeling

Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women is not like any other perfume. If you want something which has a mix of fruits and flowers you all need to try the Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women. This spray is just wow. I like the citrus and the apple mixture smell. The citrus is dominant but then the others also blend in very well! I will definitely recommend this one to all my friends and relatives!

View More…
3.9

5 months ago

Fresh feeling!

PROS

Sweet smell

The perfume by Engage is definekty one of a kind! Why this stands out as per my use is that the blend of fruits and flowers. The long lasting fragrance is definitely a very big reason I still use this perfume. I carry it wherever I go. My skin is not irritated whenever I use it is also a very big reason I still use this perfume. There is no more worry of body odour! I will definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives!

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

Great summer perfume!

PROS

Good for summers

Fruity smell

The Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women is one of the finest and the best perfumes that i have ever come across. I have used quite a lot of perfumes before zeroing down to the The Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women. I choose this over the other because of the mix of fragrances in it. The very first spray I could actually smell the citrus and the apple in it. After a few hours I could still smell the rose and pepper. That's the beauty of this perfume!

View More…
3.7

6 months ago

Amazing fragrance!

PROS

Nice fragrance

The Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women is the best when it comes to summer perfumes. The deodorants actually fail in front of this perfume. The long lasting fragrance and also the freshness is something which can actually not come in any deo’s. This perfume is my feel good factor. I actually feel all happy and content whenever I use this. This is undoubtedly the best of the best! It's easy to use and also light on the pocket!

View More…
4.1

6 months ago

So fruity!

PROS

Fruity fragrance

If you are looking for something citrusy and also some apple mixed, you should all try the Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women. This is the best summer perfume. The fragrance not just stays on till the end of the day the feeling of the smell also lingers around. That's the soul reason for me to still use this perfume. The freshness and also the feeling of the smell is just amazing!

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

Just wow!

PROS

Nice fragrance

The best part about this perfume is that it has the rose and the citrus mixed fragrance. The burst of freshness which the citrus gives and the pleasant smell that the rose gives is beyond explanation. I like how the fragrance does not fade away in spite of the harsh summers. My clothes can still have the fragrances on it even by the end of the day! That's the beauty of the Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Smells great!

PROS

Nice fragrance

Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women is the best floral perfume for any women. I started using this perfume when I was looking out for something floral and also fruity! My friend showed me this. I tried it on and yes, the burst of freshness was amazing! The feeling and also the fragrance stayed on till i reached home and also till that night. I loved it. This is a must buy for people who love the floral essence and also the fruity smell!

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

Fresh!

PROS

Good for summers

Sweet fragrance

The best part about the Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women is that the mix of fragrances. It's definitely a must buy for people who love the fragrances of fruit and flowers. The smell is dominant and also the fresh feeling is wow! The rose smell is wow. I like how the fragrances do not fade away. The bottle looks classic and elegant. I would definitely recommend this one to all my friends and relatives.

View More…
3.7

6 months ago

Sweetness defined!

PROS

Smells good

If you are looking for some long lasting fragrance you should all try the Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women. This perfume will linger and will stay on you till the end of the day. I like how the smell and the string essence of the fruits and flowers get mixed well. The smell is like a burst of freshness. Your mood will definitely get all good and happy after you use this perfume! I have been using this for a long time and i intend to use it for a very long time!

View More…
3.9

6 months ago

Amazing smell!

PROS

Nice fragrance

Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women is the best when it comes to the summer time perfumes. I have been using this perfume every single time summer comes. It's like a must have for me during the harsh summers! The reason for me to still use it is only because of the freshness and also the fragrance that stays on the entire day! This perfume is the best gift as well if you are looking to gift anything to your girl gang!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Sensuous and bold

PROS

Floral and fruity fragrance

I recently purchased this perfume spray for myself when I was travelling. I could not carry the EDT I was having as they were all glass cases and hence decided to purchase this perfume. This perfume is very bold and sensuous spray that also combats the body odor. The opening notes of this perfume are lime and apple. The heart notes consist of rose and pepper scent. This gives a woody fragrance along with the fruity and floral fragrance. This is very affordable and handy. It gives a very confident feel and the aroma stays for quite a long time. I absolutely loved this perfume and this has been my constant companion during my travels as it is very easy to carry it during travel.

View More…

Smell fresh and beautiful all day long in this summer with Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women. This fragrance is bold and classy and boosts confidence. This breezy fragrance fills you with clean fruity-floral scent and also features the notes of lime and apple that uplifts your mood to start your day. The heart notes contains the rose and pepper scent which ends with the woody aroma of musk. This unique blend of notes brings the moments of passion and love alive for you. It also combats body odour and keeps you refreshed for longer hours.

How To Use Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women ?

  • Hold the perfume 15 cm away from your skin.
  • Spritz the perfume on pulse points like behind your neck, wrists, knees, and underarm.
  • For long lasting fragrance, apply a moisturizer before using the perfume.

Engage W3 Perfume Spray For Women Benefits And Uses :

  • Amazing fragrance that has clean fruity-floral scent.
  • Uplifts mood and awakens your senses.
  • Ideal fragrance to be used during summer.
  • Makes you feel refreshed and lively.
  • Long staying power, combats body odour.
  • Gives you the confidence and makes you feel positive.