eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere

BY eos
4.3/5
    9 Reviews

eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere gives a soft and subtle shimmery finish. The formulation is enriched with anti-oxidants, vitamin E, and shea butter which moisurize the liips while nourishing them intensely. The shimmers are not chunky and gives a smooth pearlscent finish. The fragrance is mild and pleasant. It appears very much natural on the lips. The lips appear plump and hydrated and gives a glossy and lustrous look. It keeps the lips hydrated for long hours and appears dewy.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5luxurious packaging
  • 4soothing on lips
  • 4no parabens
  • 3hydrating
  • 3no mineral oil

Cons

  • 1transfarrable

How To Use eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere ?

  • Swipe the lips with lip balm whenever they feel dry.

eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere Uses And Benefits :

Gives a smooth and soft lips.

Provides subtle, pearlscent finish.

Lips look plump and hydrated.

Gives a glossy finish.

Moisturizes lips.

eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere Ingredients :

Shea butter

Vitamin E

Jojoba oil

eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere Shades :

Sheer pink

Coral

eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere Reviews

Sort By:
The best shimmer lip balm Subhadarshini approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soothing on lips

Hydrating

Luxurious packaging


One of my cousins was using this from too long and after i witnessed, i has great attractions towards it and wanted genuinely to have it in my bucket list so i started using it. The applicator makes everything so easy to use the product and it seamlessly blend in the lips too❤️

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip Balm Sphere Manju approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

No parabens

Soothing on lips

Luxurious packaging


eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere is a gift from my from a friend after her world tour. I just loved it luxurious package and its texture is also so awesome. It gets rid off chapped lips easily and gives a subtle and beautiful finish. My lisp is more hydrated and moisturized now and looks so beautiful. The glossy finish it gives is so admirable. It is safe for long wear also. The effect of this lip balm is long-lasting. It has no parabens or minerals oils to damage the lips. When you wear it on the lips look so natural. The rate of this lip balm is too expensive when compared to other lip balms available.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shimmer! Divya approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oil

Soothing on lips

Hydrating

Luxurious packaging

Shines


eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere is an amazing product. I like the shape of the lip balm. The sphere makes it easy for application. This was a gift to me from my very close relative. She is my first cousin and she knows my love for lip balms. She knew i will love this one because of the shape and also because of these benefits. The shimmery effect is not very loud and looks absolutely elegant on the lips. This lip balm makes the lip look very neat and also bright if applied over and over again. I will definitely recommend this one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip balm sphere Aparna approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Shiny looks


Trust me I was really attracted towards this eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere by its shape and decided to buy the same. Because of the shape it stood out of the bunch of other brands lip balms that were kept near by. But later when I started applying I realized that it is not only different shape wise but also it hydrates my lips really effectively. It gives my lips a shimmery touch like a lipstick. My lips have been looking so soft and supple now a days. It has a slight fragrance which is very soothing to the nose. Also it stays for long time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lips appear plump Samantha approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-Friendly


I was astonished to hear that eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere is a lip balm that looks like a lipstick application. I was happy to see the packaging it comes in a round shape pack, which has some sort of flowery design in its cap, revealing the color which the lip balm withholds inside. I recommend this travel-friendly product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shimmer lip balm approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Give shimmery lips


I went to the salon one fine day and got my make up done there. I was not able to take away my eyes from my lips because they were looking plumpy and was leaving a shimmery shine on the lips. When asked which product and color have been used on my lips, then my professional master replied that he had used Eos shimmer lip balm sphere.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives a glossy look approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

No Parabens


eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere is a rich source of vitamin e and with the perfect blend of Shea butter, which is acts as a great moisturizer. It has antioxidant properties that provide intense nourishment to the lips. It makes the lips dewy and plumpy. It leaves a shimmery shine on my lips and comes in a wide range of shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating balm Nikhila approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

No Mineral Oil


eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere comes in almost every color shade. It comes in very tiny packaging, which makes it a travel-friendly balm. It is actually a lip balm but leaves color on the lips like lipstick does, so it does two in one effect on lips. I carry it in my handbag regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothing balm Jhanvi approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Luxurious Packaging


eos Shimmer Lip Balm Sphere is a soothing balm that means lips extra soft and plumpy and cures the dry lines and cracks which appear on the lips though it is an essential lip balm but its but pricy when compared to other lip balms but you will be ready to spend an extra penny on it because it is a natural herbal product which systems the lips and leaves a shimmery shine with an amazing fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)